About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's Buffalo Ford

4.8

224 Lifetime Reviews

702 East Highway 55, Buffalo, Minnesota 55313 Directions
Sales: (763) 682-1622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Morrie's Buffalo Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"My experience with Morrie's Ford Buffalo Minnesota"

- Bernie

I chose Morrie's Ford in Buffalo Minnesota it was close to my home they've always treated me in the past good and they treated me again very well I will come back there to buy another vehicle when it's time and I will do my service work with them when it's time thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Durnan
May 15, 2018

"Morries Buffalo"

- Hockey18!

Amazing sales person, had exactly what we were looking for, no pressure to buy, had our best interest in mind. Will return for sure. More options than we had thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Severson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Definitely buy happy"

- JerryR

Low pressure, friendly, and fast efficient. My experience was a good one, everything I like when it comes to buying a car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kamin
May 07, 2018

"Used Vehicle"

- Cook

Car buying made easy. Found a vehicle online that I was interested in but wasn't able to get to the dealer to test drive so they brought the vehicle to me. Very satisfied with my purchase. Jim was great to work with as was the driver that brought me the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Friendly dealers"

- Ford3times

Very friendly, the dealers are very willing to help get you the price and style you need in a vehicle, willing to work with you. Nice clean place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Durnan
April 13, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- BriGMC

David Gohl looked through almost 200 used cars within my price range within their 17 dealerships. He made finding a car extremely easy. He's been with the company for 9 years I believe. He enjoys his job and that's what makes him so great at it. He's a very trustworthy guy so I definitely recommend him. I bought a GMC Terrain and it was cleaned nicely along with the services recommended such as an oil change and air filter replacements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gohl
March 21, 2018

"2014 Ford Edge purchased from Scott Hurley on March 5th 2018"

- TinaMc

I pulled in at Morries on March 5th looking for my dream car. Scott and I sat down and discussed all my options and I told him exactly what I was looking for. We spent some time looking through the listings and picked out about 5 cars for me to test drive. Scott was great at explaining details of each vehicle and helped me feel comfortable with his knowledge and attentention to detail. I found my car and completely fell in love. I have received numerous compliments on my vehicle :) Scott made the process of buying my car a breeze. I am very grateful and happy with my experience. Thank you Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob in finance :)
March 19, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- Newcar22

Scott was our sales associate. He was new to Morries and worked very hard to make sure we had a great car buying experience. We had just totaled our car in a bad accident the previous week and he spent extra time showing us the safety features of the Ford Edge. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 25, 2018

"Used car purchases "

- mike1942

Very good courageous, they followed through with the work on the truck and it was thoroughly cleaned.They took very good care and I would definitely return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ahlm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Durban
January 06, 2018

"Came in for an oil change left with a new car"

- Todd Stenberg

Our salesman Jim Durnan was great and our fiance guy Wade Carlson was awsome I would highly, recommend Buffalo Morries for for both sercice and sales. I came in for an oil change and left with a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morrie's Automotive
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Durnam Wade Carlson
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results