About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's Buffalo Ford

4.7

242 Lifetime Reviews

702 East Highway 55, Buffalo, Minnesota 55313 Directions
Sales: (763) 682-1622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Morrie's Buffalo Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Wonderful buying experience"

- Happycarbuyer

Glenn was wonderful to deal with. he took the time to listen to what I was looking for & was able to direct me to the cars that met my needs. There are many features on the car that I bought that I don't know how to use but Glenn is a great instructor, going through each feature until I was comfortable using it. I would recommend Glenn to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Bryan21

I have already expressed my opinion to multiple co-workers, family and friends. Glen Koppin did a terrific job keeping me in the loop during this process. When the vehicle we were calling wasn't available, he found multiple new options for us to proceed with. Being in sales myself, this was a great representation of great customer service. Thanks Glen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
December 22, 2018

"Glenn koppin"

- Derby1951

Great experience. Glenn was knowledgeable thorough empathic and very helpful. His input was appreciated and follow up was right on . He was friendly and low key! No high pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
December 11, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Linda2144

Recently purchased a Ford Edge from Morrie's Buffalo Ford in Buffalo, MN. Glenn Koppin was my Sales Consultant. He found me the perfect Edge and was very helpful in explaining all the new functions that this vehicle included. The actual purchase/financing of this vehicle went so smoothly (thanks to Aaron Swanson as well) I was out the door with my new Edge in no time at all. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from Glenn at Morrie's Ford in Buffalo MN again. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin in Sales, Aaron Swanson in Finance
November 16, 2018

"Sells cars with bad transmissions and bad customer service"

- TIM

I purchase a 2014 Ford Fusion in 2016 and had to replace my transmission at 98k! I take good care of my cars. I was in absolute disbelief. I went into the dealership and asked what they could do for me. I stood waiting for service and a lady finally asked what she could do for me. I told her my issue. She got up and went to talk to someone about it. Then came back to me with no possible solution. They said I was 10k over my warranty and they couldn't do anything for me. So I left the store with none of my issues resolved. I received an email from Ford asking how my service was that day. I followed up with an email and never received a response back. That is terrible customer service. Obviously Samantha did not even know what I originally came in for. I will never purchase a vehicle from Ford again! I have done research and I am not alone in this problem. Many others have had transmission problems in the fiestas, focuses, and fusions. I hope this review will help people think twice before spending their hard earned money on a car that will fail them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Morrie's Automotive
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samantha
October 27, 2018

"Easy no Hassle Trade and Buy Experience"

- ckbw8413

For the most part I already knew what I wanted to do when I got to the dealership. I explained that to Glenn and he gladly facilitated my needs and was extremely patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
October 16, 2018

"Our first experience at Morrie's"

- John and Jane

We knew we wanted to purchase another Edge, and in searching the internet, I found that Morrie' had a great selection in stock. We made a trip to Buffalo, Mn and found they had many cars to select from, we test drove several, but didn't find the one for us. Our sales rep, Glenn Koppen, knew exactly what we were looking for, and kept in touch with us until our car came in. We drove over again to test drive it, and he was right, he found the car we had been looking for. Purchasing a car can be difficult and stressful, Glenn, made it seem easy and fun!! We enjoyed working with him, everything went very smooth, and I think my husband and I made a new friend! Thanks to Glenn for making our first purchase from Morrie's, an enjoyable experience!! John and Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gleen Koppen
October 16, 2018

"A+ customer service in the service department."

- Zach O.

I dropped of 2 vehicles and Joe took care of me for both of them. I told him a specific time I needed the first one done and he told the mechanic an hour earlier just to make sure they get it done and they were an hour and a half earlier that what I originally said. They also got my other vehicle done the same day and I was able to pay over the phone and pick it up after hours. Happy customer Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Long
October 06, 2018

"Good sales person "

- Megan37

The sales person was awesome. Gave us space and time to view vehicles. Did not force or push anything on us. Easiest buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Gunderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"2017 Food Edge Silver"

- MBS123

They had a good selection of the type of car I was looking for. Sales people were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Fair price and very clean used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bobertz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Schleif, Wade Carlson
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results