About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's Buffalo Ford

4.8

236 Lifetime Reviews

702 East Highway 55, Buffalo, Minnesota 55313 Directions
Sales: (763) 682-1622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Morrie's Buffalo Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Our first experience at Morrie's"

- John and Jane

We knew we wanted to purchase another Edge, and in searching the internet, I found that Morrie' had a great selection in stock. We made a trip to Buffalo, Mn and found they had many cars to select from, we test drove several, but didn't find the one for us. Our sales rep, Glenn Koppen, knew exactly what we were looking for, and kept in touch with us until our car came in. We drove over again to test drive it, and he was right, he found the car we had been looking for. Purchasing a car can be difficult and stressful, Glenn, made it seem easy and fun!! We enjoyed working with him, everything went very smooth, and I think my husband and I made a new friend! Thanks to Glenn for making our first purchase from Morrie's, an enjoyable experience!! John and Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gleen Koppen
October 16, 2018

"A+ customer service in the service department."

- Zach O.

I dropped of 2 vehicles and Joe took care of me for both of them. I told him a specific time I needed the first one done and he told the mechanic an hour earlier just to make sure they get it done and they were an hour and a half earlier that what I originally said. They also got my other vehicle done the same day and I was able to pay over the phone and pick it up after hours. Happy customer Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Long
October 06, 2018

"Good sales person "

- Megan37

The sales person was awesome. Gave us space and time to view vehicles. Did not force or push anything on us. Easiest buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Gunderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"2017 Food Edge Silver"

- MBS123

They had a good selection of the type of car I was looking for. Sales people were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Fair price and very clean used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bobertz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Schleif, Wade Carlson
September 07, 2018

"Great "

- Erinwitte

The whole staff was friendly especially my salesman Jim. It was a great first experience buying a car and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Durnan
August 31, 2018

"Honest and Nice"

- Jodi K

I chose to go with Morries Buffalo Ford because the people there treated me well. I believed their offer was honest (and got a second opinion to prove it), they treated me like an intelligent person and they were kind to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kamin
August 31, 2018

"Buy Happy at Morrie’s Buffalo Ford"

- Johnsode

We were very satisfied with Jim Durnan and Chad Erickson in the Sales Department on the purchase of your new Ford Explorer. They found the vehicle with all of the options we wanted on our 4th Explorer. They had all the paperwork ready and everything went very smoothly. They went thru all the new features and we were on our way. They

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Bechtold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Erickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Purchasing a New Ford Explorer from Morries in Buffalo, MNwe"

- Buy Happy Shopper

We have been very satisfied with Morrie’s. Jim Durnan in the Sales Department and Chad Erickson in Management went out of their way to find us the Ford Explorer with all of the options we were looking for. This is our fourth vehicle we have bought from Morrie’s in Buffalo. Rob in the Credit Department was very through explaining our loan procedure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Erickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Durnan, Sales / Rob in Credit
July 30, 2018

"Car leasing made easy"

- Johnm

Our lease was up on our Lincoln MKX.We didn’t want to go Lincoln again because of the cost so we checked out the Edge & found that the Edge had everything we wanted plus a few extras.A great sales team made everything easy. Jim Durnan did a great job along with sales mgr Chad Erickson.Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morrie's Automotive
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Erickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Johanneck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Durnan 5 star plus rating
July 26, 2018

"Fabulous and Friendly Service!"

- RichardHerold

I purchased a new Ford truck from Pete Fahrendorff. A hassle free- experience from the moment I walked into the dealership. I am completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Fahrendorff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Swanson
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results