About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's Buffalo Ford

4.7

228 Lifetime Reviews

702 East Highway 55, Buffalo, Minnesota 55313 Directions
Sales: (763) 682-1622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Morrie's Buffalo Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2018

"Car leasing made easy"

- Johnm

Our lease was up on our Lincoln MKX.We didn’t want to go Lincoln again because of the cost so we checked out the Edge & found that the Edge had everything we wanted plus a few extras.A great sales team made everything easy. Jim Durnan did a great job along with sales mgr Chad Erickson.Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morrie's Automotive
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Erickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Johanneck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Durnan 5 star plus rating
July 26, 2018

"Fabulous and Friendly Service!"

- RichardHerold

I purchased a new Ford truck from Pete Fahrendorff. A hassle free- experience from the moment I walked into the dealership. I am completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Fahrendorff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Swanson
July 19, 2018

"My experience with Morrie's Ford Buffalo Mn"

- Linda

I purchased a 2016 Ford Edge I was happy with the price and they detailed the car to my liking. I chose them because the prices were the lowest around and it wasn't to far from home. They also made it convenient to get my auto starter installed where I live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Fahrendorff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Great treatment and easy to do business with. "

- Jman826

Purchased a used F150 Lariat from this dealership and had a great experience. Truck was well priced and happy with trade in value they gave me. Quick and easy transaction, friendly and knowledgeable staff. It must be ok if my eight year old daughter asked if we could come back every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ahlm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Morrie's Automotive
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Schliinz
May 20, 2018

"My experience with Morrie's Ford Buffalo Minnesota"

- Bernie

I chose Morrie's Ford in Buffalo Minnesota it was close to my home they've always treated me in the past good and they treated me again very well I will come back there to buy another vehicle when it's time and I will do my service work with them when it's time thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Durnan
May 15, 2018

"Morries Buffalo"

- Hockey18!

Amazing sales person, had exactly what we were looking for, no pressure to buy, had our best interest in mind. Will return for sure. More options than we had thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Severson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Definitely buy happy"

- JerryR

Low pressure, friendly, and fast efficient. My experience was a good one, everything I like when it comes to buying a car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kamin
May 07, 2018

"Used Vehicle"

- Cook

Car buying made easy. Found a vehicle online that I was interested in but wasn't able to get to the dealer to test drive so they brought the vehicle to me. Very satisfied with my purchase. Jim was great to work with as was the driver that brought me the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Friendly dealers"

- Ford3times

Very friendly, the dealers are very willing to help get you the price and style you need in a vehicle, willing to work with you. Nice clean place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Durnan
April 13, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- BriGMC

David Gohl looked through almost 200 used cars within my price range within their 17 dealerships. He made finding a car extremely easy. He's been with the company for 9 years I believe. He enjoys his job and that's what makes him so great at it. He's a very trustworthy guy so I definitely recommend him. I bought a GMC Terrain and it was cleaned nicely along with the services recommended such as an oil change and air filter replacements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gohl
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results