Back

Morrie’s Luxury Auto

Golden Valley, MN

not yet
rated
125 Reviews

7300 Wayzata Blvd

Golden Valley, MN

55426

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 125 reviews

July 15, 2022

Great service department. Christian was amazing! The mechanic also was top notch. Good feed back and kept me in the loop regarding any issues. More

by JCMazer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrisitan
February 04, 2022

Not a happy Morrie's buying experience. Was misled by the general manager Juan that if I ever needed anything to come back and he'd work with me since this was my first used Maserati. I got about 20 miles on More

by gordo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Martinez, Rich Hajt
May 06, 2021

Service department technicians were excellent I was Service department technicians were excellent I was assured that loaner vehicles would be available when I purchased my car when service was needed More

by G63amg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ashby
November 17, 2020

The whole experience was a nightmare. Nick Bohannon helped at the start of the process, then he left the company, so everything went down hill . We bought a Bentley from Morries and it was not the luxu More

by Wafer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 18, 2020

Morries Lux auto was one of my best experiences while buying a vehicle. I was very easy, haggle free and my sales consultant Seth Noel made everything a breeze. From informing me on the cars progress to More

by My325i
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Noel
January 22, 2020

Failed to Honor Warranty/ Commitments Morrie's does not honor their warranties or commitments and are not responsive to requests. They promised to replace damaged tires that were covered u More

by PK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seth
July 30, 2019

Departments don't communicate with each other Call center will tell you anything to get you to the lot. I was interested in a custom Built Jeep. Was told it was available then not and then was. I More

by Builtjeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Only name I know was Alexis from an e mail Don't know who was on FB Messenger or the salesmen on the floor when I got there. Didn't get that far
March 06, 2019

Awesome, Professional and the Best I have purchased 2 Maseratis from Morries Lux Auto. They blew me away with their amazing sales team who made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Absolute More

by KBH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Maldonado, Erin Plese
January 02, 2019

DONT BUY FROM MORIES PLEASE READ BEFORE BUYING. I purchased my first Aston from Mories. The sales person Jon told me how rare this car was and how reliable they are. Reall More

by Plastic6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Reyerson
Jan 02, 2019 -

Morrie’s Luxury Auto responded

Hello Mr. Lingle and thank you very much for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the less than ideal experience that you have had with our dealership. Of course we would like to follow up with you about your experience. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, David Peach at MLA.Feedback@morries.com with the best contact number to reach you. Thank you again.

December 19, 2018

Repair damages to soft top convertible Bentley I had a mechanical problem with convertible on my Bentley. It was repaired, but when car was returned, the top functioned more efficient but there we More

by RedStag499
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ashby
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results