About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's Minnetonka Ford Lincoln

4.1

324 Lifetime Reviews

13400 Wayzata Boulevard, Minnetonka, Minnesota 55305 Directions
Sales: (952) 546-5441

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

324 Reviews of Morrie's Minnetonka Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2018

"Very Picky customer totally satisfied"

- sjenk

Evan Church, Mikal Kiondem, and Jon Sicsik worked with me on the purchase of a new Lincoln MKC The experience was totally professional and without the usual back and forth negotiation. We had spoken on the phone and outlined the basic deal. There were no surprises or last minute demands. The experience was one of the best that I have had. This is saying something since I have traded many, many times in 75 years. In all phases of the transaction my questions were answered with complete satisfaction (and I asked a lot of questions). I would highly recommend West Side Lincoln without reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Church, Mikal Kindem, Jon Sicsik
April 20, 2018

"Transmission "

- JessicaC

Bought a used car form Morrie's less then 2 years ago. Transmission went out, they never served the transmission (per Ford) when there was a Ford customer satisfaction stating premature failure of transmission. This customer satiation program 14B07 expired 4 days after I bought my car. Ford or the dealership will not do anything. Now I sit with a car that I owe $7000 on. New transmission from Ford is $5000 give or take, used $2000. Will never buy another car for Ford or Morrie's. Worst customer service ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Stover
April 18, 2018

"Thanks to Josh Ginsberg"

- Dan Deb

Thanks to Josh and Jason for the great service and conversations. You made the purchase of our used (new) car very enjoyable and easy. We think you both deserve a raise. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks from, Deb and Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ginsberg and Jason
April 15, 2018

"Service department showed no concern"

- lgeorgius

Initially when I purchased my 2013 Lincoln new, they were great, but as the car aged, they could care less. My last experience started on 9/28/17 when I called the dealership as my key FOB in hand would not start the car. A pleasant lady took my number, but no call. 10/2/17 I called again the the lady answering the phone was concerned as was going to have someone call right away.... no call again. Good thing for Google I found how to start the car when the key fob in hand does not work. On 10/12/17 I wrote a letter to Chris Morris the service manager and relayed my dissatisfaction. No response from a written letter either. My 2013 Lincoln was traded for a new 2017 at another dealer, there were other instances regarding recalls on my 2013 that they did not tell me about, and I had to have the car serviced elsewhere. I will not recommend Morries and try and convince all who will listen to shop and service elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not have a name of employee
April 13, 2018

"From an oil change To a new Ford.v Clever!"

- 5908

Came into Morries for an oil change!! Somehow salesman Fred Hintz sent me home with a new Edge. Enjoyed Fred and love the new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Hintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Great service "

- Jaime79

My son had to get a new car, and I was very impressed with the assistance and patience from our salesman who went our of his way to get us the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriaan Bresler
March 21, 2018

"Very professional"

- Amfeldewerd

We had a great experience and love our new vehicle! Price was great and we love that it’s a certified pre-owned and that we were able to get a great warranty! Our salesman, Adrian, was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriaan Bresler
March 19, 2018

"Great assistance in helping me find a new vehicle."

- Rick's Edge

I had a 2012 Lexus RX 350 that I was looking at trading. Tim and Ryan were very helpful in finding a 2018 Ford Edge with the equipment that I desired. Great guys to work with and very good follow-up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Baird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Lysne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"Great Buying Experence"

- rkoens

Josh Ginsberg, my Sales Consultant gave me not only the best truck for the money but treated as I was his Number 1 customer. When I had question he took all the time need to make me feel confident with what he told me. He made sure my new Truck was clean and full of gas. He alway made sure that I felt number ! in his book. I will give his name and the name of Morrie"s out to all my freind on the great job he did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ginsberg
December 30, 2017

"Rude manager yells at retire car driver on show floor"

- Mac

I was in your dealership and this manger is yelling at a retired (he is old) car exchange driver. I did it get all the details but for a manager to be yelling and saying the retired guy will be getting fired by the time he gets back to his store is unprofessional and inexcusable. I felt bad for the old guy I will never step foot again in any of your dealer if you have these kind of people working for you. What a lowlife! What a piece of .... manager he will probably delete this review! Go to bed tonight knowing that you shouldn’t be managing a go kart track let alone a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Saunders
Kevin Schlitz
Jan 02, 2018 -

Morrie's Minnetonka Ford Lincoln responded

Mac, thank you for visiting our store and more importantly bringing this to our attention. We are investigating the situation and will reach out directly to get more specifics.

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results