About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's Minnetonka Ford Lincoln

4.2

329 Lifetime Reviews

13400 Wayzata Boulevard, Minnetonka, Minnesota 55305 Directions
Sales: (952) 546-5441

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Morrie's Minnetonka Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Great work Josh"

- testcar

Great place to trade in your car and find a replacement. Josh was a big help with out process and helping us look for a replacement vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ginsberg
July 12, 2018

"Great staff and experience"

- Laporte2

Great selection of cars. Not sure what I wanted, and our salesman Sam Gerber was very patient and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Gerber ,Jon Sicsik
June 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- CarguyMN84

Josh Ginsburg was an awesome salesman who genuinely cared about customer experience. He took the time to get to know my needs and ensure that they were met. I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ginsburg
May 26, 2018

"Great. Came for an oil change, left with a new Escape! "

- Mmclean56

Great service. Morrie's makes it easy. I'll miss the free oil changes I got with my last lease, otherwise the whole eperience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bohanon
May 24, 2018

"Thank you to Josh Ginsberg"

- Sarie

Working with Josh Ginsberg was an amazing experience. I walked in knowing nothing about what the experience would be regarding my lease end. Josh greeted me within seconds of walking in the door and I am very glad he did. He listened to my questions and what I was looking for in my next vehicle. He presented me with the best options and helped me narrow it down to the best car possible. He also did a very good job of keeping in my budget and helping me get the best price. I will be recommending him to any friends and family looking at getting a new car. Thanks Josh and Morries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ginsberg
May 15, 2018

"Very Picky customer totally satisfied"

- sjenk

Evan Church, Mikal Kiondem, and Jon Sicsik worked with me on the purchase of a new Lincoln MKC The experience was totally professional and without the usual back and forth negotiation. We had spoken on the phone and outlined the basic deal. There were no surprises or last minute demands. The experience was one of the best that I have had. This is saying something since I have traded many, many times in 75 years. In all phases of the transaction my questions were answered with complete satisfaction (and I asked a lot of questions). I would highly recommend West Side Lincoln without reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Church, Mikal Kindem, Jon Sicsik
April 20, 2018

"Transmission "

- JessicaC

Bought a used car form Morrie's less then 2 years ago. Transmission went out, they never served the transmission (per Ford) when there was a Ford customer satisfaction stating premature failure of transmission. This customer satiation program 14B07 expired 4 days after I bought my car. Ford or the dealership will not do anything. Now I sit with a car that I owe $7000 on. New transmission from Ford is $5000 give or take, used $2000. Will never buy another car for Ford or Morrie's. Worst customer service ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Stover
April 18, 2018

"Thanks to Josh Ginsberg"

- Dan Deb

Thanks to Josh and Jason for the great service and conversations. You made the purchase of our used (new) car very enjoyable and easy. We think you both deserve a raise. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks from, Deb and Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ginsberg and Jason
April 15, 2018

"Service department showed no concern"

- lgeorgius

Initially when I purchased my 2013 Lincoln new, they were great, but as the car aged, they could care less. My last experience started on 9/28/17 when I called the dealership as my key FOB in hand would not start the car. A pleasant lady took my number, but no call. 10/2/17 I called again the the lady answering the phone was concerned as was going to have someone call right away.... no call again. Good thing for Google I found how to start the car when the key fob in hand does not work. On 10/12/17 I wrote a letter to Chris Morris the service manager and relayed my dissatisfaction. No response from a written letter either. My 2013 Lincoln was traded for a new 2017 at another dealer, there were other instances regarding recalls on my 2013 that they did not tell me about, and I had to have the car serviced elsewhere. I will not recommend Morries and try and convince all who will listen to shop and service elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not have a name of employee
April 13, 2018

"From an oil change To a new Ford.v Clever!"

- 5908

Came into Morries for an oil change!! Somehow salesman Fred Hintz sent me home with a new Edge. Enjoyed Fred and love the new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Hintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results