Back

Motor Home Specialist

Alvarado, TX

2.2
195 Reviews

5411 South I-35W

Alvarado, TX

76009

Directions
Sort by

195 Reviews of Motor Home Specialist

February 05, 2021

I recently purchased a new Nexus Ghost from Motor Home Specialists. This coach is my second time buying “New”. My experience was very positive in an industry that is known for poor service, shady sales pe More

by Mike M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck, Mark, Ray, Ryan
February 01, 2021

The awful reviews I see on the web make sense. We inquired 4 different times about an RV we were very serious about and didn't receive a single response. We emailed and messaged to request a carfax a More

by used car buying sucks!
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donny O'Banion
January 29, 2021

12/15/2020I purchased a brand new 2021 Forest River 12/15/2020 I purchased a brand new 2021 Forest River Georgetown GT7 from MHSRV, I live in *********, so I had to drive a vehicle down to Texas to pic More

by Andrew
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Garza, Donny O'Banion
January 10, 2021

Thank you for an exceptional job, from finding the perfect 5th Wheel to financing. You Guys Rock in every department. Thank you Daric Fail And Billy Fussell!! More

by Lori C
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daric Fail
October 19, 2020

Purchased a new, 2016 Dynamax DX3 which cost over 200K. I opted for a 7 year extended warranty called RV CARE at a cost of over 4K. It's actually Phoenix American warranty Co. IT IS WORTHLESS - DO NOT P More

by tgor717
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donny O'Banion
October 16, 2020

In the market for a new Heartland Road Warrior. Sent them a contact email on what I was looking for (they have a few on the lot according to there web site). No response. Called them and asked for the More

by ken.schriner
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donny O'Banion
August 27, 2020

Motor Home Specialist got me in in a timely manner at Entegra’s request. They said it would be there 2-3 days; it was ready when promised. More

by BMW
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dunn
August 27, 2020

Great service dept, thanks to Brian Dunn. He helped us understand the needed repairs and worked with the manufacturer to provide warranty on both the parts AND labor. Thank you More

by Bs1505
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dunn, Donny O'Banion
July 29, 2020

10 hours to meet with a who cares about you salesman. The main thing I have as a take away was that they are the largest in the world!!! Heard that at least 5 times. Maybe they are, because they have fa More

by rj2885
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daric S. Fail, a Proud Combat Veteran. And of course I'm a proud veteran too. Doesn't mean one veteran really necessarily treats another well. I felt like a nuisance.
July 29, 2020

Seen a unit we liked. Made the deal over the phone, arranged the time to be at dealership to finish the deal up, all financing done up front To this point the dealership was awesome. Made appointment More

by Chase Truesdail
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian in sales
31 - 40 of 195 results