Back

Motor Mile Subaru

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
390 Reviews
Motor Mile is the Premier New and Used car dealer in Southwest Virginia, serving Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina and Tennessee. Shelor began as a single point Chevrolet dealer in 1974 and has grown to 10 new car franchises and a Used Car Super Store, all in ONE convenient location. Shelor is the number one privately owned Used car dealer in the state of Virginia and provides exceptional service. The success of the Motor Mile has come from dedicated employees and loyal customers. We understand that customers can buy from any dealer and the difference is the people. We are committed to the training and development of each employee so they will provide an extraordinary experience to keep our customers coming back year after year. At the Motor Mile you will find a vast selection of new Subaru and used cars on over 70 acres. Don't let the size be intimidating. Even though our size is large, you will find exceptional service you would expect from your hometown dealer. We are committed to providing a hassle free, professional buying experience with total transparency in the sales experience and operate with the S.T.A.R approach. Our impressive sales staff is followed by equally impressive Subaru Parts and Service & Repair Centers that provide convenient drive-in access. You will also be greeted by our highly trained Customer Care Reps.If you need a car loan check out our auto loan and lease page to start the process. We are a strong community partner and we look forward to serving the community for many years to come. Thanks to all our loyal customers and employees for making our first 40 years so rewarding. Motor Mile Subaru strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 295 Jarrett Drive, Christiansburg, Virginia and see the Motor Mile Subaru difference for yourself! We proudly serve the areas of Blacksburg, Dublin, VA and Radford, VA with exceptional customer service.
Contact Dealership

240 Jarrett Drive Southeast

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 390 reviews

August 08, 2022

Great service. Friendly staff and quick work. Great waiting area. All around professionals. Thanks a bunch. More

by Dean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
Aug 09, 2022 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Dean - thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that the team was professional and nice to work with. We appreciate your feedback, see you again next time.

August 04, 2022

Everyone was great! Brian Lawless oversaw my service from start to finish including rain guard installation. Kayla Jarrells made certain that I stayed on track for my More

by ssu4subaru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lawless, Kayla Jarrells, Danny in parts
Aug 05, 2022 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Motor Mile Subaru! We will be sure to let Brian, Kayla, and Danny know what a wonderful job they did in assisting you. Come by anytime!

July 31, 2022

Always provide excellent service. Would highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile to friends and family. Brian and George are the best! More

by jangray55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Newman, Brian Lawless
Aug 01, 2022 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with Brian and George. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back at Motor Mile Subaru!

July 21, 2022

Nice polite helpful caring made me feal at home love the jeep I have thank y'all More

by davidwilhite417
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael jones
Jul 21, 2022 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review, David! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Motor Mile Subaru team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

July 20, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from Motor Mile and and received excellent service both times. More

by jwaynedavies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Howard
Jul 20, 2022 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thanks for supporting Motor Mile Subaru with your review! We're so glad our team has provided fantastic assistance in both your vehicle purchases. Drive safe!

July 20, 2022

Very pleasant, he did an amazing job getting me in my new car. Friendly and respectful More

by Shentelgaines
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
Jul 20, 2022 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

We are thrilled to hear our team did an amazing job during your recent purchasing experience. Thank you from all of us at Motor Mile Subaru!

July 13, 2022

Casey did an outstanding job with my cars 36 month service and keeping me informed every step of the way. More

by wrdailey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
Jul 13, 2022 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Casey delivered such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Motor Mile Subaru!

July 12, 2022

Friendly staff and extremely efficient which is a great experience compared to others. I recommend them to anyone who need service. More

by Jlporter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jul 12, 2022 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Your review is music to our ears! We're thrilled our team has welcomed you with professional service that's earned Motor Mile Subaru your confidence. Until next time!

June 26, 2022

Service is always great nice quick and easy i will always recommend friends and family More

by Zgoodson95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Grosshans
Jun 27, 2022 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thank you for your support of us here at Motor Mile Subaru! We're delighted that you've enjoyed working with our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 24, 2022

Very helpful & nice! I went home with the car I wanted the most. Thankful for all the help I received from such nice people. More

by ashtono800
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Jun 24, 2022 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

We are ecstatic to hear you found the car you wanted at Motor Mile Subaru! Thank you for this 5-star review, and enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results