Back

Motor Mile Subaru

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
640 Reviews
Motor Mile is the Premier New and Used car dealer in Southwest Virginia, serving Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina and Tennessee. Shelor began as a single point Chevrolet dealer in 1974 and has grown to 10 new car franchises and a Used Car Super Store, all in ONE convenient location. Shelor is the number one privately owned Used car dealer in the state of Virginia and provides exceptional service. The success of the Motor Mile has come from dedicated employees and loyal customers. We understand that customers can buy from any dealer and the difference is the people. We are committed to the training and development of each employee so they will provide an extraordinary experience to keep our customers coming back year after year. At the Motor Mile you will find a vast selection of new Subaru and used cars on over 70 acres. Don't let the size be intimidating. Even though our size is large, you will find exceptional service you would expect from your hometown dealer. We are committed to providing a hassle free, professional buying experience with total transparency in the sales experience and operate with the S.T.A.R approach. Our impressive sales staff is followed by equally impressive Subaru Parts and Service & Repair Centers that provide convenient drive-in access. You will also be greeted by our highly trained Customer Care Reps.If you need a car loan check out our auto loan and lease page to start the process. We are a strong community partner and we look forward to serving the community for many years to come. Thanks to all our loyal customers and employees for making our first 40 years so rewarding. Motor Mile Subaru strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 295 Jarrett Drive, Christiansburg, Virginia and see the Motor Mile Subaru difference for yourself! We proudly serve the areas of Blacksburg, Dublin, VA and Radford, VA with exceptional customer service.
Contact Dealership

240 Jarrett Drive Southeast

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

By Type

Showing 640 reviews

June 15, 2024

Amazing buying experience! All of our requests were met and we were never pressured. Staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Steven was amazing to work with. Will 100% recom More

by cbdalton21c
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Thompson
June 11, 2024

I took my car in to get a clicking and popping noise checked out that was coming from my front end ever time I applied the breaks going into a turn. It turned out that my axle nut was loose. The fixed t More

by mackeyzb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
Jun 12, 2024 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that our Motor Mile Subaru team was able to fix the issue under warranty. Safe driving ahead!

June 08, 2024

Lakin, Cory, and Heather made the car buying experience nice, easy, and fast. We will definitely buy from shelter again. More

by Kellistoddard4407
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Lakin heather
Jun 10, 2024 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

We're delighted to hear that Lakin, Cory, and Heather made your experience at Motor Mile Subaru smooth and enjoyable. Thanks for choosing us!

June 07, 2024

The service department is very friendly and helpful. When I have my vehicle serviced they give me updates. More

by jack70louise
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
Jun 07, 2024 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to hear our Motor Mile Subaru service team keeps you informed and provides friendly assistance. We appreciate your support!

June 03, 2024

Buying a car is not an easy thing to do but Shannon and Mike Rose made it an enjoyable time. It was good to drive away with an understanding of our new car. Shannon made it a point to make sure we unders More

by dixiemacy59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Weddell, Mike Rose, Cary Hunley
Jun 03, 2024 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Shannon and Mike made the car-buying process enjoyable at Motor Mile Subaru, Dixie. Enjoy your new ride, and we're here if you need anything else!

June 01, 2024

I was very pleased with the great customer service. Will definatly buy from Shelor in the future. More

by katstyle70
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian lawless, patsy
Jun 03, 2024 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

We are happy to hear the Motor Mile Subaru team delivered five-star customer service! Enjoy your new ride and we'll see you next time.

May 31, 2024

Great dealership and the service was quick and easy. They found exactly what the problem was More

by bcabma0103
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
May 31, 2024 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving Motor Mile Subaru a five-star review! We are glad that our team found the issue with your vehicle and ensured everything was running smoothly. Safe travels!

May 30, 2024

The service was very quick and the agent that worked with me was extremely informative and helpful. Their communication was excellent and waiting service area was clean and pleasant. They even offered a shut More

by cnicosia9
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Briggs
May 30, 2024 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear our team at Motor Mile Subaru provided quick and informative service, and that you enjoyed the amenities. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again!

May 30, 2024

Everyone was pleasant and caring. I felt well taken care of.. It took less time than they said. More

by Berh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Person who checked me in.
May 30, 2024 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

We are glad to hear that our team took excellent care of you. Thank you for choosing Motor Mile Subaru!

May 28, 2024

Undoubtedly the best experience I've ever had with a salesman. EXTREMELY attentive, VERY knowledgeable about the vehicle, couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended! More

by roanokevalleyguy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Waddel
May 28, 2024 -

Motor Mile Subaru responded

We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team at Motor Mile Subaru! Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're glad we could provide the attentive and knowledgeable service you deserve. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...