Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motor Werks Honda

Barrington, IL

4.9
1,731 Reviews
Motor Werks @ HOME: From Digital to your Driveway ?? > FREE Local Service Pickup and Delivery > Purchase from Home without coming to the dealership Note: At home delivery, test drive, and service pick-up/delivery free of charge within 50 miles of the dealership. Additional fee may or may not apply for distances over 50 miles. Call dealer for details. ?? Motor Werks Honda | From Digital to your Driveway | Motor Werks @ HOME Being part of our Circle has always had its perks, but going above and beyond in customer care, is part of our culture. Motor Werks @ Home is another way for us to show how much we #care. Motor Werks @ HOME At Motor Werks Honda, we have adapted to meet your needs. We now offer Motor Werks @ Home*, a new way shop or service your vehicle from the comfort of your home with out setting foot into our dealership. Simply shop, click, and we will do the rest. It really is that simple. Visit us online to learn more. Motor Werks Honda | A Motor Werks Dealership *At home delivery, test drive, and service pick-up/delivery is free of charge within 50 miles of the dealership. Additional fees may or may not apply for distances over 50 miles. Call dealer for details.

1475 S. Barrington Road

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,731 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Our client advisor Bill was great when getting the 2021..."

- joshuarathod92

Our client advisor Bill was great when getting the 2021 Honda CR-V for my mom and very knowledgeable person. Best Dealership for anyone buying a car. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you and your mom enjoyed working with Bill and the assistance he provided for your purchase. Congratulations on the purchase of your Honda CR-V! Enjoy! Welcome to the Circle,

July 26, 2021

"Jim Rubey is really easy to work with and knowledgeable..."

- wilkinshousehold

Jim Rubey is really easy to work with and knowledgeable about the cars he sells. He is efficient and makes the car-buying process enjoyable! I never thought buying a car would be this easy and fun. I'd recommend Jim to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with Jim. Car buying should be fun and we do our best to create an experience that is enjoyable and fun. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Enjoy! Welcome to the Circle.

July 26, 2021

"Rod was very professional and gave us all the information..."

- Lenny Kroll

Rod was very professional and gave us all the information and time to decide on motor Werks. He did what he said he would do. Great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience working with Rad. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle! Welcome to the Circle.

Jul 27, 2021 -

Lenny Kroll responded

Looking forward to many happy years with the Honda and being serviced by Motor Werks!!

July 26, 2021

"Bought a car online after seeing it on Cars.com. The..."

- jayders83

Bought a car online after seeing it on Cars.com. The salesperson, Rad, was very nice, easy to work with & knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. All over, it was a great experience & I adore my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase. We are thrilled you had a great experience working with Rad and adore your vehicle.! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy you vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

July 25, 2021

"Bill Covert made my buying experience great! I flew to..."

- Michael

Bill Covert made my buying experience great! I flew to Chicago to pick up my car and bill was kind enough to go pick me up from the airport. Bill was upfront about everything and kept me updated on everything that was done to car prior to my pickup. I will definitely use Motor Werks Honda again for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience working with Bill and the assistance he provided, Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle,

July 24, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience working with Anthony..."

- CH Barrington IL

We had a wonderful experience working with Anthony looking for a new Honda to replace our last vehicle which we had purchased new from Motor Werks. We started communicating 2 years ago and he stayed in touch periodically until we decided it was time to seriously start looking. Anthony was very congenial, knew his products thoroughly, and listened to our needs to help us decide what vehicle to purchase. Throughout the process, he was very prompt in returning calls or texts and truly made buying a new car as easy as possible. He took care of everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend working with Anthony at Motor Werks Honda. It was an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Anthony and the assistance he provided for your vehicle purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn business for your 2nd purchase with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We value our customer's feedback on their experiences. Congratulations on your new Honda. We are happy to have you in the Circle.

July 24, 2021

"Great environment. Positive atmosphere.Sales team seem..."

- Powerhousetony

Great environment. Positive atmosphere. Sales team seem sincere. My salesman worked diligently and quickly to meet my needs. I received above and beyond service while feeling fully welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience working with Rad, Jae and Filip. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle,

July 22, 2021

"My wife and I needed to replace a vehicle that was..."

- rcgaff

My wife and I needed to replace a vehicle that was totaled in an accident. We are temporarily in Austin, TX. With the supply chain problems, new vehicle availability is very tight, and we couldn't find a 2021 Honda Passport in any of the dealerships here, so I contacted Rad Arsic at Motor Werks Honda. Rad found us a car and we were able to orchestrate all the details by phone and by email. Rad was professional, prompt, and conscientious every step of the way, including getting the vehicle shipped to Texas. We received the car this week and it's beautiful! Thank you Rad Arsic and the team at Motor Werks of Barrington. Robert Gaffaney

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase with us from Texas! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience and assistance working with Rad. The customer experience is a priority whether in state or out., We are happy Rad's dedication to this shined through. Welcome to the Circle.

July 21, 2021

"Rad was very patient as we had trouble with our timing to..."

- doherty947

Rad was very patient as we had trouble with our timing to see the car we wanted. Once we did decide to lease the car. Rad and Honda made easy as possible. Time spent in the dealership was led than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Rad and our "ONE & ONLY" process. Thank you for choosing us to lease your Honda through. Congratulations on your new Honda! Welcome to the Circle.

July 19, 2021

"Fil was very attentive. He worked hard to get me the..."

- 7akail1987

Fil was very attentive. He worked hard to get me the best rate possible for my new car. I appreciate the time he took to get me service packages that would help me take good care of my vehicle. So easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new BMW. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with Filip and the assistance he provided with your purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,731 results