Back

Motor Werks Honda

Barrington, IL

4.8
2,353 Reviews
Motor Werks Honda | From Digital to your Driveway | Motor Werks @ HOME Being part of Motor Werks has always had its perks, but going above and beyond in customer care, is part of our culture. Motor Werks @ Home is another way for us to show how much we #care. Motor Werks @ HOME At Motor Werks Honda, we have adapted to meet your needs. We now offer Motor Werks @ Home*, a new way shop or service your vehicle from the comfort of your home with out setting foot into our dealership. Simply shop, click, and we will do the rest. It really is that simple. Visit us online to learn more. Motor Werks Honda | A Motor Werks Dealership *At home delivery, test drive, and service pick-up/delivery is free of charge within 50 miles of the dealership. Additional fees may or may not apply for distances over 50 miles. Call dealer for details.
Contact Dealership

1475 Barrington Rd

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,353 reviews

February 19, 2024

There was nothing hidden from me. Everything was explained to me up front, very honest! The customer service I received was outstanding and has made me want to return again! More

by Adam Stasiek
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Yurgil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your recent purchase at Motor Werks Honda and Certified Client Advisor, Alyssa Yurgil. We appreciate your recognition of Alyssa's high level of customer service with her customers. Driven By You.

February 15, 2024

Alec was so wonderful and kind and guided me through the whole process! Go to him, he is the best! More

by Heather
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandr Balan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 17, 2024 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Motor Werks Honda and Certified Client Advisor, Aleksandr Balan. Our One and Only Sales Process allows are advisors to stay with their customer throughout the entire transaction. Driven by You.

February 13, 2024

First class experience! Alyssa made the entire experience fun! Yes I said buying a car fun! Out of the 10-12 cars purchased and financed over the years this is #1 best! I More

by Loismsh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Yurgil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your recent purchase experience with Motor Werks Honda and Certified Client Advisor, Alyssa Yurgil. We are thrilled your One and Only Sales Experience was the "#1 Best." We appreciate your kind words and look forward to you taking advantage of the amenities that come with your purchase with us. Driven by You.

February 07, 2024

Akema took care of our service with ease. He ensured to be early at work to accommodate my work schedule and made sure I got in time to work. You guys genuinely care that’s why I came three t More

by Boksur
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akema Collins
Feb 08, 2024 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your recent visit at Motor Werks Honda with Service Advisor, Akema Collins. We appreciate your continued business with us both in Sales and Service. We are glad were able to take advantage of our Car Wash and enjoyed the culture of our Showrooms. Driven by You.

February 07, 2024

Easy appointment set up. Service issue resolved. In and out quickly. Professional customer service. Damla is a hero!!! More

by Jamming
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damla Alkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 08, 2024 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent experience with Damla Alkan and Motor Werks Honda. We are thrilled you took advantage of our Full Time Service Scheduling Team and reaped the benefit of an orchestrated appointment. Driven by You.

February 02, 2024

Kurt was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He made the car buying process easy. The new process is no pressure and no haggle pricing. Kurt makes More

by hastyfam4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Willner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your experience with Motor Werks Honda and Certified Client Advisor, Kurt Willner. We are glad you found our One and Only Sales Process "easy" and absent of pressure. We appreciate your recommendation. Driven by You.

January 30, 2024

We had a great experience working with Jim and Motor Werks Honda. Jim was patient and extremely knowledgeable, but more importantly was transparent about all of our options and did not pressure us. That More

by gregory.e.french
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rubey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your recent experience with Motor Werks Honda and Certified Client Advisor, Jim Rubey. We are thrilled you found our One and Only Sales Process to be "transparent" and that it gave you "peace of mind." We appreciate the opportunity to earn your Business. Driven by You.

January 30, 2024

Thanks for the prompt communication and timely service duration. I highly recommend Motor Werks Honda. Loved the video! More

by email.steveslee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damla Alkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Motor Werks Honda and Damla Alkan,. We are thrilled that you appreciated the video diagnosis of your vehicle. We look forward to assisting you maintaining your vehicle. Driven by You.

January 27, 2024

Matt did a great job of showing us the cars we wanted and demonstrated knowledge on all trim, parts, models, etc. His guidance helped us make the right decision on our new car! Highly recommend More

by owenbianco89
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Korzatkowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent purchase from Motor Werks Honda and Certified Client Advisor, Matt Korzatkowski. We appreciate recognizing the extent of Matt's knowledge of the product and his passion for the Honda Brand. Thank you for the referral of Matt. Driven by You.

January 26, 2024

Sidney was a true advisor. Knowledgeable on all fronts. Had detailed answers for all my questions. Super friendly. As a first time car buyer, he made my experience hassle free More

by Jakemtg18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Motor Werks Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your recent purchase from Motor Werks Honda and Certified Client Advisor, Sidney Moore. With our One and Only Sales Process, our client advisors can focus on the customer's needs and create the "hassle free and easy" experience you had. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

1
...