About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington

4.9

782 Lifetime Reviews

1475 S. Barrington Road, Barrington, Illinois 60010
Call (847) 447-0170

782 Reviews of Motor Werks Honda in Barrington

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Honda accord first car purchase"

- Pat

Philip was helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure all details of the car were explained. Would come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Bromley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"First new car purchase - great experience "

- mkc94@ymail.com

Bill was very helpful in assisting me with the best deal while also considering my needs. I was hesitant because this was my first new car purchase, but the process went very smoothly as he was transparent during the entire time. Thanks bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Goggin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Pasula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Honda scores again! YAHOO!"

- Happy

My brother did all of my research for me when I told him what kind of car I wanted. With his research and the help of Tony Kashif, I was able to choose the car, test drive it and finally purchase the vehicle. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kashif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Odyssey is awesome "

- Odyssey2016

Brad was a great help! We compared the pilot to the Odyssey and he helped make our decision. We were able to compare the two cars side-by-side and know we made the right selection. He was knowledgeable and helpful and patient with us. I would recommend a service to anyone. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Heric
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Pasula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ziggy Sierzputowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Nice people! "

- HappyCRV

I worked with Bill Goggins and Kenny, the finance manager. Both were very kind and effective. There was another agent, Anthony, who had a history with the used car I purchased, and he came over, too, to tell me what he knew. I loved that moment of collaboration - a rarity in my experiences at dealerships. Bill was extremely patient and willing to create a deal that worked for me. I'd highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Goggin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Juliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Wadman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Allan is the man!"

- Popo

Just as my title suggest, Allan made my car purchase so easy. He is nothing short of excellent. He’s very knowledgeable and nice. My overall experience was great thanks to Allan. Look him up if you’re ready to get a new car. He’s got your back! Thanks again Allan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Lukas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience working with Allan. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommendation for Allan with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

January 16, 2019

"Leasing Experience - Odyssy"

- Yellow Man

It was a great pleasure to have had business with Motor Werks. I recently leased an Odyssy EX from this dealership. My Sales associates was Philip Bromley. Philip was very knowledgeable and very helpful went I was looking for a car to lease. After I decided to lease the van Philip went into a great deal of explaining the various features of the vehicle. For a salesman that is new to the industry I can see that Philip will be successful in his career. I would recommend my acquaintances if ever they need a vehicle to go to Motor Werks of Barrington and see Philip Bromley or Jae Kong. Sincerely, Carmelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Bromley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your leasing experience with Philip. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Philip and the customer service he provided. He wants to deliver the best experience for his customers. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

January 16, 2019

"2019 Pilot Elite"

- pilot

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new 2019 Pilot Elite with Jim Rubey. Jim was a delight to work with and very professional. I also worked with Diana Ramirez. I found Diana to be wonderful and a great first contact via the web. She really finalized the deal from USAA car buying and Jim executed it. Only experience I had where I felt should have been better was on the dealership end. This is the second Honda we purchased in the last two years with Motor Werks. However, when asked if there is any Loyalty perk I was disappointing to hear there is not. They did "upgrade" our car wash package. But we hardly use this feature and feel its not valuable. I was looking for a direct discount or some free all season mats. Was not looking for a big mark down... just something that says thanks for all the business and we appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rubey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Pasula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Diana and the assistance she provided you and Jim. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We do look to our customers feedback for areas of improvement. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Thank you for being part of the Circle.

January 15, 2019

"Well done"

- New buyer

Brandon and everyone we encountered at Motor Werks was great to deal with. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful from start to finish. I am happy to be a new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bulinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ziggy Sierzputowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your buying experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Brandon and our team. Welcome to the Circle.

January 15, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Happy customer

Brandon was very knowledgeable & helpful! He was patient and did a great job explaining the features of my new pilot. I did not feel pressured to buy, but he made the purchasing process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bulinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 782 results