About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington

4.8

429 Lifetime Reviews

1475 S. Barrington Road, Barrington, Illinois 60010
Call (847) 447-0170

429 Reviews of Motor Werks Honda in Barrington

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"New 2018 Honda Civic"

- Ed5151

Motor Werks offers a very nice sales experience, with helpful staff, spacious and bright showrooms with many cars on display. The specific car we wanted was not in stock, and they obtained what we wanted in a very timely manner. This is the fourth Honda Civic we have leased starting in 2009. We also have a 2017 Honda Civic Coupe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Juliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sargon Esho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Meloney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nina Gewargis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Anthony Juliano a true professional!"

- gemjeannie

Anthony Juliano made us feel welcome, listened to our needs and responded to each request. He made purchasing a car smooth and streamline. We would highly recommend Anthony and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Juliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2018 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your buying experience. We are thrilled we earned a 5 star rating from you on the experience provided by Anthony. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

February 22, 2018

"Best service "

- Lovemyhonda

Anthony is seriously the best! Kenny in finance is awesome! And Ziggy was a great help! The best dealership guys ever! Anthony was super nice and listened to everything we wanted and we got a great deal thanks to Anthony and Ziggy! Anthony also entertained our younger children with some cool magic tricks and the kids never complained about being bored! Kenny in finance was super quick and helped me with a lower rate by looking into a few different lenders! all 3 answered all the questions we had!! The BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Juliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Wadman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ziggy Sierzputowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2018 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled Anthony, Kenny and Ziggy created the best buying experience for you. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

February 21, 2018

"My van runs perfectly"

- IHSAN OZULAS

I leased a Honda Odyssey on April 14, 2017 for three years for my six people family. We like our van for various reasons such us spacious interior, cargo capacity when needed, security, technology, comfort etc. On the other hand, Mr Shawn Hassan who helped us lease the van occasionally calls or writes to us to check about the van itself and our contentment about the car. Mr Hassan is a great personality who is vey kind, helpful and caring to us and I am sure to all his customers. My special thanks to him. iHSAN oZULAS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2018 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you are happy with your Odyssey and the experience with Shawn. We appreciate the 5 star rating you gave us and choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

February 21, 2018

"Great First Experience With Honda!"

- Peter C

Motor Werks Honda provided a better car-buying experience in virtually every way compared to the various dealers (and brands) we've dealt with previously. This is our first Honda (an Odyssey) and it's very early still, but we're optimistic that our ownership & service experience will continue to be positive. Our man, Bill Goggin, did a hell of a job selling us the car! Seriously, he was very knowledgeable & thorough (best test drive we've ever had), and his communication was excellent (was not overly aggressive, utilized phone/email/text for our convenience, and was very responsive). Buying a car is never a hassle-free experience, but Motor Werks got probably as close as you can to making it one! So, far so good, would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Goggin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Pasula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2018 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you Peter for sharing your buying experience and feedback with us. We are thrilled that you experience with Bill was a very positive one. We appreciate you coming to us to earn your business. We look forward to continue to provide positive ownership experiences as well. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

February 19, 2018

"Excellent "

- Shark

We have purchased. Numerous vehicles throughout the years and this one was special for our 16 yr old. We ran into a small issue and Steve basically swooped in and made the surprise for my daughter continue to be HAPPY as he himself said outloud and she was able to drive her new car home! David Pounds has such great potential to move up the ranks with his innate ability , his frankly NATURAL sales abilities to just make our experience AWESOME even during the negotiations he is such an asset to your company Motor Werks Thanks Steve and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pounds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Meloney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you choose us to earn your business and be part of the surprise for your daughter. We appreciate you sharing your experience and the recommendations for Steve and David. We wish your daughter many happy miles in her new car. Welcome to the Circle.

February 19, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Phil

I am very glad I decided to look for a car at motor works. People there are very friendly, and it was an overall great experience. Kevin Schwartz Did an awesome job helping me find the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sargon Esho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that you choose us to earn your business too. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the 5 star rating. Kevin strives to be the best in customer experience as is the entire Honda Team. We appreciate the 5 star rating. Welcome to the circle.

February 19, 2018

"Return customer says "Don't bother going to another dealer!""

- Dutch Schultz

Having purchased multiple vehicles from Motor Werks, I didn't waste time shopping elsewhere. I knew Motor Werks would give me a great price, fair trade-in value, friendly service, and most importantly the car I wanted. Bill Goggin was wonderful to work with, he made my wife and I happy and they will make you happy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Goggin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Pasula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We appreciate you sharing your feedback. We are thrilled you have been a loyal customer and we appreciate the endorsement for the place to purchase a car. Thank you for the 5 star rating on your experiences with us, Bill and David. We are happy you are part of the Circle.

February 19, 2018

"Customer service oriented"

- Mikeheps

I found this to be a low pressure purchase experience. Pricing was competitive. Ian was thorough with his follow through but he was not overbearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time and the 5 star rating you gave us and Ian. We are thrilled you chose us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle and welcome to the circle.

February 18, 2018

"Bill was great!!!"

- Choi14

Came in for a new 2018 civic si coupe and Bill Goggin was fantastic!!! I HIGHLY recommend talking to him for any new Honda purchases anyone might have! From start to finish he was great. He answered all of our questions, took the time to listen, and he gave us a wonderful price! I’d give 10 stars if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Goggin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and the 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled your experience with Bill was great. He strive to be the best in experiences with his customers. Enjoy hour Civic and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results