Back

Motorcars Toyota

Cleveland Heights, OH

4.2
726 Reviews

2950 Mayfield Rd

Cleveland Heights, OH

44118

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 726 reviews

July 16, 2022

First time buying a truck was very easy, I got exactly the truck I wanted for the best price in the area. Patricia was great to work with and made the entire process straightforward and simple. More

by Nick Ravotti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Marcin
Jul 18, 2022 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Nick! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new truck, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 30, 2022

I had a great experience at the Motorcars Toyota! Sierra was helping me and she was very friendly, efficient and got me in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend Sierra as a service advisor More

by monle99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra Lee
Jul 01, 2022 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Motorcars Toyota.

May 22, 2022

Wonderful service center for Toyota automobiles. Will buy another Toyota next time not only because it’s an excellent car but also because their personnel in their service centers are highly traine More

by Sandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Hunter, Dave Maurer
May 23, 2022 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Motorcars Toyota. We appreciate your business, Sandra, and hope to see you again soon!

May 21, 2022

If I could give this place zero stars, I absolutely would. The service was terrible, the management was terrible, no one communicated.they made assumptions based off of appearances and not actual infor More

by sheneeruby88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cornelius stokes, Jed Hunter, Dave Maurer
May 23, 2022 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

May 13, 2022

Love the Cle Hts Toyota dealership. Always get good customer service but today it was outstanding! TARYN KAPLAN is so helpful, knowledgeable & goes way over & above. I hope she's really More

by Healthcoachtina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn Kaplan
May 14, 2022 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Taryn has met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. Thank you again for choosing Motorcars Toyota; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 20, 2022

I bought my new car from Cornelious and it was a pleasure working with him. As well, I just spoke to a young lady by the name of Taryn Kaplan she was able to help set up my appointments for servicing of my v More

by forean69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius and Taryn Kaplan, Jed Hunter, Dave Maurer
Apr 21, 2022 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Motorcars Toyota.

January 28, 2022

I’ve been with Motorcars Toyota for 15 years and their service is unmatched! The professionalism and the way they treat every customer is top tier. Taryn so super nice and helpful in assisting me with get More

by mzlove1979
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn Kaplan
Jan 28, 2022 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 27, 2021

The staff was professional and friendly. Josue was amazing!! I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you Toyota Motorcars for a awesome buying experience. More

by nobs1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Hunter, Dave Maurer
Aug 04, 2021 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words and wonderful rating! It's great to hear that Jed and Dave were able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Thanks again from all of us at Motorcars Toyota!

July 22, 2021

The seatbelts in the back row of my car started fraying at the spot where they retract into the car. Since my car was still under the original manufacture warranty, I took my car into the dealership MotorC More

by Seatbelt Issue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

June 14, 2021

Patricia Marcin took such great care of me when I purchased my new 2021 Toyota rav 4 hybrid. The car is so perfect for me and I’m so glad they scheduled my first service right there when I got the ca More

by katierotuno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Hunter, Dave Maurer
Jul 10, 2021 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

Katie, thank you so much for your great review! I will make sure that Pat sees it - it will make her day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results