About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain States Toyota

4.9

1,869 Lifetime Reviews

201 W 70th Ave, Denver, Colorado 80221 Directions
Sales: (303) 309-0719

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,869 Reviews of Mountain States Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Great customer service"

- DonaBeatty

I purchased my Toyota Sienna in April of 2013 today I left the service department after my 95 Thousand Mile check up and although I always respond to the surveys I've never actually taken the time to write a review but after 95000 miles I think they deserve it I love love love the customer service I love the way they attend to me and that they know me and have never had a bad experience so hats off to Mountain States Toyota from the sales crew to the service writers to the cashiers to the mechanics and to the people that Wash and Detail our cars thank you for your great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Markham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Great Sales Experience !"

- JamminJeff

We dealt with Doug Morlan and he was beyond awesome, will buy all our cars from him from now on. Go to Mountain States Toyota and ask for him, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Morlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Bait and Switch"

- nomoretoyota

It's taken some time to recover from being super angry. But I tried to buy a car from Mountain State Toyota. They gave us a signed paper showing us the agreed upon price, vin and car color. i went home to get money in order and think about it. Once decided that, yes, this is my car, I met with the sales rep. He assured me my car was safe in the garage (it was hailing) and went to get the paperwork. He returned saying that his boss didn't realize that we were talking about a hybrid and now the car is $4k more. I reviewed our text conversation to confirm that yes, were had been talking about a hybrid the whole time. As I continued arguing with him about the bait and switch I noticed he was now showing a white Rav4. Who the xxxx knows what car he was going to hand me keys for if I had gone through with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Sheppard
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Dasbush121

Great to do business with. Not only did they beat everyone else's price but no dealer fees AND they honored Toyotas military rebate unlike 3 other dealerships in Denver. Alex G was awesome to do business with and made the buying process of my new Tacoma about as easy as it can be. Will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gomez
May 22, 2018 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Thank you for your business and your service.

April 24, 2018

"Honesty "

- Tyk

When I purchased my truck it was the best buying experience I have had. Now I did have a problem and they stepped up. They will be my dealership for life. Because it means more to me how a problem is corrected then if one never happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Daniel and manager David Candena
May 22, 2018 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your trust and business.

April 20, 2018

"Easiest Toyota purchase experience "

- Jay Nordmeyer

After getting my time and patience wasted away at another dealership I went to Mountain States Toyota. I met a salesman by the name of Mo, he was very knowledgeable in took me directly to the vehicle I was looking for. After a quick test drive we went inside to go over the pricing, This is where it got easy for me. Mo's starting Pricing on the Tacoma I was looking for was way under the 3 other quotes I had previously received. His starting price was lower then the price I tried to negotiate at the other Toyota dealer. They made it easy and fun to buy my new truck thanks Mountain States

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cadena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paula Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Kramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Felix Warwas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we're very happy to hear that we were able to help you find the perfect truck!

March 21, 2018

"Great service!"

- Joaquin 123

My name is Joaquin and I bought my beautiful a rav4 2017 last September. The people were really good and had lot's of patience with me and my family. Everybody there had a great attitude. Thanks Emily and Michael for helping me out with this great buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Ramstetter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Hello, Joaquin! Thank you for the excellent review! Its fantastic to hear that you are loving your 2017 RAV4!!

February 18, 2018

"Exceptional service!"

- Michael L

I live in the high country and tried going to a few dealerships up here to support the smaller mountain towns. I had a rough time finding the car I wanted and the service I expected. I found a car I really liked listed online for Mountain States Toyota, I called in my excitement not realizing it was almost 8pm. They told me it was still available and to come down, I tried argue I didn't want hold them up they assured me they were happy to have me come by so late. Ryan who sold the car to me was extremely helpful by the time I got there he had pulled the car up front and had a folder ready for me with research on the car a car fax and listed value of its worth! The car was flawlessly detailed. I asked Ryan to ride with me because I did not know the area for the best test drive. He jumped without hesitation and showed me a verity of driving conditions. Both Ryan and the Jesse who helped me with financing the car stayed late to make sure I could take it home that night. I was beyond impressed with the service, dedication, open communication and quality of this dealership and would recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Shearman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Darenberg,
Feb 21, 2018 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

This is so great to hear! It's always great to hear that our team was so helpful in facilitating your purchase decision. We hope you are loving your new wheels! Thank you for your business.

January 23, 2018

"Top Of The Line Service!"

- computeu

Hold on to your hats; there’s an honest, reliable, people-oriented auto service in town! Mountain States Toyota fits that apt announcement. My 2012 Prius was dragging something loose below so I took it here. Never been here but always take my cars to a dealership. From start to finish a personable and friendly young woman named Kaitland helped this 70’s something couple out. She ushered us in, explained the problem, told us what she and her staff were going to do; and then did it in two hours flat! We’d lost a skid shield below and Kaitland not only explained the problem, she showed us pictures of it! Wow! Talk about over the top! She’s ordering the inexpensive replacement per our request and invited us back to install it; like we’d go somewhere else? No way! Friendly professional service with a smile, very, very little money and a pretty smart cookie handling the whole shebang! We’ll be back Kaitland and bless you for all you did for this senior couple today. Oh, did I mention she had my Prius washed and cleaned as well. I swear folks it took all my old-man strength not to give Kaitland a big hug when we picked up our Prius today. Thank you Mountain States Toyota and Kaitland; thank you most of all! See you again real soon Katey, you’re the best ever! Sincerely, Steven and Trish, Northglenn, CO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitland Gieck
Feb 06, 2018 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Hi there. Reading this review was a great way to start our morning here at Mountain States. Thank you so much for your business, and we hope everything is now working out great on your Prius.

January 04, 2018

"Very Good Experience"

- G and M

I have been to other dealers, which have their usual pushy ways to make you purchase a vehicle now. I'm the kind that does not like pushy people. This was the 2nd dealer with no 'push to buy now'. My salesperson, Alex, was none of this and a pleasure to work with. Answered all of my spouses & my questions, very knowledgeable about the product, as it would be my 1st 4x4. Showed us both all of the features that came with the truck, as there were numerous features. Even after the sale, Alex has always replied or called back promptly. We came in late evening, and he stayed there very late as there may have been only one other customer in the building and never even tried to rush us out or complain how late it was. Just an overall very pleasant experience working with Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gomez
Feb 06, 2018 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

This is fantastic to hear! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Enjoy your new ride!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,869 results