About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain States Toyota

4.9

1,859 Lifetime Reviews

201 W 70th Ave, Denver, Colorado 80221 Directions
Sales: (303) 302-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,859 Reviews of Mountain States Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2017

"Purchase of new Prius 2"

- justbuying

I had an excellent experience at Mountain States Toyota. I was particularly pleased with the salesperson, Doan Vu. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He wasn't pushy at all -- not your classic car salesperson. I would definitely buy a car from Doan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doan Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review.

December 01, 2017

"Poor customer service "

- Disappointed customer

They lack any customer service skills , they make mistakes with there service team then they treat there customers bad because of there mess ups ! Very poor business practices ! Tried to talk to the GM Tim Van Binsbergen and guess I am worth the effort to call back , very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Van Binsbergen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica Herrera
November 29, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- anjapod

Bought a used car from Mountain States Toyota, Experience was pretty good. I am happy with my purchase, price was reasonable for the year and mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrue Pinney
Nov 30, 2017 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

November 06, 2017

"Buy here! "

- T4R

So I did not buy my car here, but should have. I am fully regretting my decision, and think they would have been great to work with. Emily was amazing during the quick and efficient process to shop around given the local dealer I was working with was wearing me out. I was honest with MST about it at the end but appreciate her no nonsense approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2017 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we truly appreciate you leaving it, even though you did not purchase from us. Where did you end up buying from?

October 19, 2017

"My sons dream truck.."

- Roberta

I sent my son to Mountain States Toyota, The Sales person. Derek Garcia, which I was very impressed on how he was able to find the perfect Tacoma, which my son had his heart set on one.. He made my son and I, very happy. And my son enjoys his truck. Thank you Derek for all you did...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2017 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!!

September 18, 2017

"Tim Van Binsbergen and Ryne Shaer - two thumbs up!"

- aaronb

I had a minor hiccup at Toyota Mountain States but was completely taken care of by Tim Van Binsbergen and Ryne Shaer. Both of these gentleman were reasonable, friendly, helpful throughout the whole process, and highly considerate during the purchase of my brand new 2017 Tundra. Toyota Mountain States made me feel valued during my exploration for a new truck - something that I appreciated my first time buying a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the Colorado area looking for a Toyota. I will be purchasing my next Tundra with Ryne at Toyota Mountain States.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Van Binsbergen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2017 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

So happy to hear that Tim and Ryan were able to help remedy the hiccup. Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business.

September 12, 2017

"Best ever!"

- Joseph D Spinelli

Jason Hunter is the best Service Advisor I've ever come across. He is a professional from top to bottom. I wouldn't take my 2016 4Runner anywhere else. I couldn't say enough good things about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hunter
Oct 24, 2017 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Jason is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to a great review!!

September 01, 2017

"Dylan and Clint will take care of you!"

- EBell

Clint and Dylan were great to deal with when buying my new Toyota! Both salespersons were great at following up and making sure I was very happy with my new 4Runner purchase Thank you guys and Mountain States Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint ; Dylan
Oct 24, 2017 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! Hope you are loving your new 4Runner

August 31, 2017

"Perfect truck purchase"

- Trdtundra

I was shopping for a new car when I met Quentin at Moutain States Toyota. He is a super laid back and very informative guy. He showed me the perfect tundra and Mountain States gave me an insane deal. I will always return and recommend Mountain States to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Kane
Oct 24, 2017 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

Happy to hear that! Hope you are loving the new Tundra!!

August 31, 2017

"No Pressure - Great Experience!"

- tseiffert

We stopped at the dealership to test drive a Rav4. We only had an hour to spend and Derrick was great! He found us the exact car we were looking for to test, gave us the details, answered our questions, and let us go with absolutely no pressure all in 45 minutes! We decided that night to buy the car. The purchase process went very smooth as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Floistad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2017 -

Mountain States Toyota responded

That is fantastic to hear! We hope you are loving your new RAV4! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,859 results