Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mountain View Chevrolet

Chattanooga, TN

4.5
1,139 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

310 E 20th St

Chattanooga, TN

37408

Directions

1,143 Reviews of Mountain View Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2020

"Johnathon, definitely knows his car facts!"

- brianp667230

Jonathan was very informative. He definitely knows his car facts! We are still looking for that new car, We will definitely be buying from him when it comes in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon Poteet
5.0
August 06, 2020

"AWESOME!"

- sherri.layne

Tarrence was AWESOME! He worked with us to get my son a new car. We went home with a shiny new car and LOVE it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarrence Johnson
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
August 06, 2020

"Jonathan Poteet was my sales rep, He was amazing,..."

- Emtgal1977

Jonathan Poteet was my sales rep, He was amazing, friendly and made the sale so smooth i would refer him to anyone buying a car.I could not ask for a better person to sell me my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon Poteet
5.0
August 06, 2020

"Jonathan was very kind and helpful with buying buying my..."

- T. Crutcher

Jonathan was very kind and helpful with buying buying my first car. He made the process very fun and easy, especially since I did not expect to get the car the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon Poteet
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
August 05, 2020

"Very respectful and trustworthy, honest company very good..."

- austincook16

Very respectful and trustworthy, honest company very good employees made my wife and I feel like we were at home very fast and efficient on there end we are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lathan Stephens
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Jonathan P made the purchase very smooth. No pressure..."

- Sharienp7

Jonathan P made the purchase very smooth. No pressure easy-going personality! Jonathan was very informative. He definitely knows his car facts! Thank you and your team for excellent service. The dealership was clean and everyone very inviting. Thanks you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Estevez
5.0
Tarrence Johnson
5.0
Johnathon Poteet
5.0
Lathan Stephens
5.0
Wendi Conversica
5.0
Brooke Johnson
5.0
Megan Wait
5.0
Aug 06, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear you found our team was so informative and helpful. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out, and have a great day!

August 03, 2020

"I had a pleasant experience with Dakota Dillard and Josh..."

- Thereyes03

I had a pleasant experience with Dakota Dillard and Josh Henry when I purchased my Ford Edge. Fast and painless. Thank you guys You’re awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
Josh Henry
5.0
Aug 05, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad Dakota and Josh could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

August 03, 2020

"We had a fantastic experience with Lou Estevez at..."

- kerilou

We had a fantastic experience with Lou Estevez at Mountain View Chevy! He was incredibly helpful and we left with our dream vehicle. We are thrilled. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Estevez
5.0
Aug 05, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! It's great to hear we could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist, and take care!

August 02, 2020

"Great no pressure environment."

- gmacd721

I applied on line and was contacted within 5 minutes. Everyone was great an treated me like family. Baylor was outstanding he allow me to check out the car I came to see, no bate an switch. Financing department was awesome too gave me a better deal then they the first offer. I will definitely be buying my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baylor McGowan
5.0
Brooke Johnson
Aug 05, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Wow, it's feedback like yours that really keeps us motivated! We are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

August 01, 2020

"I would like to thank everyone at MTN. View Chevy. Justin..."

- Markanthony6776

I would like to thank everyone at MTN. View Chevy. Justin worked with us and got us a payment we could afford! The whole experience was great. Thank you to everyone that was involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Mason
5.0
Larry White
5.0
Aug 05, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know Justin was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,143 results