Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mountain View Chevrolet

Chattanooga, TN

4.7
1,204 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

310 E 20th St

Chattanooga, TN

37408

Directions

1,206 Reviews of Mountain View Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2020

"Great experience with Eric and team Mtn. View! Got great..."

- allienpatterson

Great experience with Eric and team Mtn. View! Got great service, great price, and great trade value on our vehicle. Highly recommend Eric Hill on all your vehicle purchases at Mtn View Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hill
5.0
September 27, 2020

"I love the experience I had with Mountain View Chevrolet..."

- Brittanyross610

I love the experience I had with Mountain View Chevrolet . Brandon went above and beyond to help put me and my daughter in a nice suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Herrera
5.0
September 26, 2020

"Experience was stress free and everyone was very helpful...."

- lyonjrs

Experience was stress free and everyone was very helpful. It was raining hard that day and the team got drenched, but it didn’t phase them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon Poteet
5.0
September 26, 2020

"Clint. was the very best salesman I’ve ever meet he work..."

- Rnorman3

Clint. was the very best salesman I’ve ever meet he work on the old truck trade in I’ve never seen a salesman do that before that was Awsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Piatt
5.0
September 26, 2020

"Thank you for a great car buying experience! The..."

- msj2008

Thank you for a great car buying experience! The friendly employees were very professional, honest, helpful and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Maintain View Chevrolet in Chattanooga, TN to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hill
5.0
Andrew Cline
5.0
Jamie Harris
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
September 26, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful got us into a great beguile for..."

- Tessawilliams1818

Very friendly and helpful got us into a great beguile for the family. Would recommend! Fast service and good. Thank you for the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hill
5.0
September 23, 2020

"Staff very helpful and nice also Thanks so much to Lathan..."

- strickland.treasure127

Staff very helpful and nice also Thanks so much to Lathan for all your help your amazing he is who helped me with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lathan Stephens
5.0
September 23, 2020

"The folks at Mtn View Chevy were extremely helpful and..."

- Andrewjhewitt84

The folks at Mtn View Chevy were extremely helpful and made buying a car as easy as you could ever hope for. I’ll definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon Poteet
5.0
Josh Henry
5.0
September 22, 2020

"I worked with Lou on my purchase and he was nice. He was..."

- SunflowerRose54

I worked with Lou on my purchase and he was nice. He was very patient with me with all my questions and throughout the whole process. Car buying is very stressful, but dealing with nice folks makes it easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Estevez
5.0
September 22, 2020

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made to feel comfortable..."

- Michael

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made to feel comfortable while i waited through the process. I would definitely recommend family and friends to check out the buy experience at Mtn View Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,206 results