Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mountain View Chevrolet

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
1,487 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

310 E 20th St

Chattanooga, TN

37408

Directions

1,487 Reviews of Mountain View Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2021

"Tara was very patient with me during my car selection,..."

- Megan

Tara was very patient with me during my car selection, she went above and beyond. I will be recommending everyone I know to her. Thank you so much, I love love my new Trailblazer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Phillips
5.0
May 17, 2021

"It was the best oil change ever. Walked out with 2021..."

- Cetinred

It was the best oil change ever. Walked out with 2021 Chevy trax loaded. Thank you Lou and the Mtn View team. Tell Brandon I'm still in the family. This is my third Chevy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Estevez
5.0
Matt Giuliani
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

we love and value our returning customers. It made Brandon smile that he was mentioned.

May 16, 2021

"Tara was great and helped me through the process of..."

- Rezzinginc

Tara was great and helped me through the process of purchasing a 2019 Toyota Camry. I love everything about the car. Thank you for the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Phillips
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
Andrew Cline
5.0
May 15, 2021

"Jesse really worked with us to get the best price..."

- bainmeg

Jesse really worked with us to get the best price possible and answered all of our questions. He came highly recommended, and we can see why!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
May 14, 2021

"simply the bestcould not ask for a better salesmangreat..."

- hymiewho

simply the best could not ask for a better salesman great dealership to purchase your next vehicle from truly cares about each of their customers personally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarrence Johnson
5.0
May 14, 2021

"Jesse cloud was so helpful in helping me get approved for..."

- jackieabernathy7

Jesse cloud was so helpful in helping me get approved for a vehicle! I highly recommend him if you need help getting approved for a vehicle. I will definitely be a customer for life and tell everyone to go see Jesse cloud!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
Andrew Cline
5.0
May 14, 2021

"Eddie was more than helpful throughout the process and..."

- PJ

Eddie was more than helpful throughout the process and took great care of my girlfriend and I. When she is ready for a truck we know who we are asking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bartlett
5.0
Buddy Whaley
5.0
Andrew Cline
5.0
May 13, 2021

"It is possible to have a pleasant experience buying a..."

- BenBracy

It is possible to have a pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Johnathan took great care with us...i would recommend you guys to people I know...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bartlett
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
Brooke Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Johnathon Poteet
May 13, 2021

"Jesse found the truck I was looking for. It was priced..."

- Bryan123

Jesse found the truck I was looking for. It was priced well below market value. I would recomend to anyone buying, try Mtn View Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
May 12, 2021

"I had shared with Derrick how I was very uneasy visiting..."

- Bobo

I had shared with Derrick how I was very uneasy visiting car dealerships. By the time I left Mtn View, I truly felt as though I had spent time with a long-time friend. Thank-you for calming my fears and making this so easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Parker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,487 results