Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mountain View Chevrolet

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
1,453 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

310 E 20th St

Chattanooga, TN

37408

Directions

1,456 Reviews of Mountain View Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"Came in looking for a vehicle. I was worried about..."

- Ginger

Came in looking for a vehicle. I was worried about getting approved, but Jesse Cloud assured me that if anyone could get me APPROVED it would be him! He got me apprived and made my dreams come true! His customer service was the best ive ever had anywhere buyinh a vehicle ! I will definitely be a customer for life! Thank yiu jesse and mtn view chevy !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
Andrew Cline
5.0
April 22, 2021

"We had a very good experience today With Jesse at Mnt..."

- Bamabrian1218

We had a very good experience today With Jesse at Mnt Veiw Chevy. I took my mother in hopin we could get her a new vehicle. Jesse was very professional and hook us up with exactly what we where needing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
Andrew Cline
5.0
April 22, 2021

"These folks are pros. Would recommend in a heartbeat. A..."

- Hamp.rogers

These folks are pros. Would recommend in a heartbeat. A pleasure doing business with Mountain View Chevy! I will by my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Buddy Whaley
5.0
Diego de Cordova
5.0
April 18, 2021

"Working with Dakota and Buddy was great! I have been in..."

- tbatch2000

Working with Dakota and Buddy was great! I have been in contact with Dakota for over a year and when I finally seen the truck I wanted he made it very easy! Usually you sit in a dealership for 6 to 8 hours which sucks. I think we were there 2 and a half. Dakota thank you for dealing with my 3 am texts about the truck I will definitely be back and will send more your way. Good service goes along way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Buddy Whaley
5.0
April 17, 2021

"I couldn’t make the payments that my original quote was..."

- Marlana86

I couldn’t make the payments that my original quote was estimated, but Jesse and his team worked to get me a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Jade went ABOVE & BEYOND for me! Such & pleasure to doing..."

- Tina

Jade went ABOVE & BEYOND for me! Such & pleasure to doing business with her!! Made my purchase so easy & fast..OUTSTANDING PERSONALITY!! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Christensen
5.0
April 16, 2021

"The sales guy Derrick and the finance gentleman were so..."

- Jennifermccormick83

The sales guy Derrick and the finance gentleman were so super friendly. This was the best experience I’ve ever had. I had just gone through something terrible and they did all they could to help me. You have no idea how they made my made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Parker
5.0
April 15, 2021

"Working with Larry White, the GM to get my new Corvette..."

- TNVette

Working with Larry White, the GM to get my new Corvette ordered was a very pleasant experience and full transparency. Once closer to my production and delivery I was assigned Dakota Dillard for the rest of the journey. Dakota was top notch. He keep me totally in the loop with updates and worked so hard to ensure my delivery and expectations were fully meet, which they were. Mtn View Chevy certainly has earned by future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Larry White
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Derrick gave us time and space as we did our shopping. He..."

- kgold

Derrick gave us time and space as we did our shopping. He was not hovering over us. Once we had questions he had all the answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Parker
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
April 12, 2021

"Very knowledgeable about the product very helpful took..."

- rheafordrheaford

Very knowledgeable about the product very helpful took care of my truck deeds was not pushing me to make a quick decision checked back on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Huber
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,456 results