Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mountain View Chevrolet

Chattanooga, TN

4.8
1,250 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

310 E 20th St

Chattanooga, TN

37408

Directions

1,250 Reviews of Mountain View Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"Yall made me feel better. At first i was very upset but..."

- sexymamajanice

Yall made me feel better. At first i was very upset but until i found out it made me feel better Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Estevez
5.0
October 25, 2020

"It was an easy process trading in my lease for a new one...."

- Fierenss

It was an easy process trading in my lease for a new one. Everyone was friendly and they had exactly the car we needed. This was our second time buying from this dealership and we definitely plan to be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hill
5.0
October 24, 2020

"I was a little nervous about the whole new vehicle..."

- Robertvaughn6846

I was a little nervous about the whole new vehicle purchase thing but I can honestly say my sales person Clint Piatt made me feel right at home. Clint answered all question with professionalism and outstanding knowledge of my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending Mountain View Chevrolet Chattanooga and Clint Piatt to my family an friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Piatt
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Tarrence Johnson was great! I live out of town, and he..."

- sistersheila

Tarrence Johnson was great! I live out of town, and he created a personalized vido of the car for me and answered all my email questions. He arranged for me to place a deposit so that I didn't travel 400 miles to find the car gone. He waited patiently for me when my arrival was delayed. Once I arrived, the whole process went quickly. The management of Mtn. View was wonderful too. A small issue arose and I was so afraid I would get the run-around that you get at so many other car dealers. Instead, the problem was solved no questions asked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarrence Johnson
5.0
Ben Roberts
4.0
Larry White
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Very pleasant place to deal with. Dakota was very..."

- ss81863

Very pleasant place to deal with. Dakota was very knowledgeable with every aspect. Excellent, clean place. We told them what we were looking for and we drove out of there a couple hours later with our new truck! Will definitely return for our next purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
Wendi Conversica
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Jonathon was our salesman. He spent a week with us trying..."

- TraceyNudd

Jonathon was our salesman. He spent a week with us trying to find just the perfect truck for our wants and needs, that was in our price range. It definitely took a little work as we didn't have much wiggle room price wise, but in the end he found us an amazing truck at a fantastic price! My 13 year old son even said that he refuses to let me trade in this new one because he wants it when I get my next new one in a few years. Lol I certainly hope Johnathon is still at this dealership when we go back in a few years. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon Poteet
5.0
Larry White
5.0
Wendi Conversica
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Dakota was the best I’ve ever dealt with in sales and..."

- djames

Dakota was the best I’ve ever dealt with in sales and customer service. Very friendly and professional, and he worked hard to make sure we drove home in a new car. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Thank you for your kind and gracious way you treated me...."

- sherraturner

Thank you for your kind and gracious way you treated me. I felt as if I had known you all for ever. Love it so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Huber
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Good service. Got right to the point. Did not spend all..."

- jeff wooldridge

Good service. Got right to the point. Did not spend all day at the dealership like most others. Very pleased overall with Mtn. View Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Estevez
5.0
October 21, 2020

"Had a good experience buying my first brand spanking new..."

- Donnietyrrell30

Had a good experience buying my first brand spanking new truck when other dealerships said no mtn view got me a yes will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Herrera
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,250 results