Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mountain View Chevrolet

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
1,476 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

310 E 20th St

Chattanooga, TN

37408

Directions

1,476 Reviews of Mountain View Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"The sales department and general manager bent over..."

- J. Higgs

The sales department and general manager bent over backwards to take care of us. Dakota, our sales representative, addressed every concern and need we had. He answered all of our questions promptly with clarity and was professional throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Other Employees : Larry White GM
May 08, 2021

"Well versed in product very personable easy to talk to..."

- Nathanhug12

Well versed in product very personable easy to talk to knowledgeable and energetic easy to deal with got the deal done with great terms and overall awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
May 08, 2021

"Super friendly and likeable. Im super happy that my..."

- Jessicamlowrance13

Super friendly and likeable. Im super happy that my mother in law referred my fiance and I to Jesse. I will definitely be coming here for my future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
May 05, 2021

"Derrick was great to work with! He didn’t pressure us..."

- HWaldron

Derrick was great to work with! He didn’t pressure us into anything, and it felt like we were working with a long time friend. Definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Parker
5.0
May 04, 2021

"Listen up folks, if your in the market for a new or pre..."

- brose21

Listen up folks, if your in the market for a new or pre owned vehicle you owe it to yourself to go see my friend Jesse Cloud over at Mtn View Chevrolet in Chattanooga Tn. He will get you the car you want I promise you that. All the guys and gals here are fanatic people and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
Buddy Whaley
5.0
May 04, 2021

"Eddie was friendly and gave us a good price. He was fast..."

- mtyman

Eddie was friendly and gave us a good price. He was fast and ready with all the paperwork when we came in to finalize the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bartlett
5.0
May 02, 2021

"Everyone made me feel very comfortable. I was not..."

- Susan

Everyone made me feel very comfortable. I was not pressured to purchase. The salesperson, Derrick Parker, was very accommodating, outgoing, friendly and knowledgeable. I truly appreciated his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Parker
5.0
Buddy Whaley
5.0
Andrew Cline
5.0
May 01, 2021

"I would highly recommend Mountain View Chevy, my salesmen..."

- F14flyboy

I would highly recommend Mountain View Chevy, my salesmen was Terrence and he is fantastic, very professional and answered any questions, well deserving of a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarrence Johnson
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Ben, fantastic and very professional as well.
May 01, 2021

"Spent the morning at MTN View Chevy with Jesse..."

- Mcarder

Spent the morning at MTN View Chevy with Jesse Cloud...Great customer service and great guy. He went above and beyond!! Highly recommend calling Jesse if you are in the market for a new vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Jesse Cloud is an awesome salesman’s! He was very helpful..."

- hannahpritchett99

Jesse Cloud is an awesome salesman’s! He was very helpful for me and my husband! We was glad to have him sale us our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,476 results