Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Muller Honda of Gurnee

Gurnee, IL

4.8
540 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7000 Grand Ave

Gurnee, IL

60031

Directions

540 Reviews of Muller Honda of Gurnee

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2020

"I got an appointment when I wanted. They service my..."

- tmocarski8083

I got an appointment when I wanted. They service my vehicle and ordered the parts I need. I am waiting for them to call so that I can get done what needs to be done. I was extremely disappointed, however, with the lack of personal responsibility exhibited by several employees, particularly in the cashiers's office. Not one of the people in the office wore masks. I also saw several employees within the showroom who were either maskless or were not wearing masks correctly. To the credit of the workers who greeted me in the service area, they all wore masks and wore them properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cashiers, sales reps
November 02, 2020

"Great service all around. Experience was straightforward..."

- Dh

Great service all around. Experience was straightforward and friendly. 2nd time buying from this group and both times were great. Brandon was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 05, 2020 -

Muller Honda of Gurnee responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Muller Honda of Gurnee Team

September 17, 2020

"Should have followed my Gut. I wanted to work with the..."

- Jlkrueger

Should have followed my Gut. I wanted to work with the Honda dealership in Libertyville but Gurnee had the car I wanted. In May 2020, Bought a certified preowned 2018 CRV. 4 mp. later I got a nail in tire took it to Libertyville Duxler. They told me I needed new tires before winter. Now mind you I purchased a 2018 vehicle with only 26,000 miles on it and I need new tires? I went back to Mueller Honda to let them know how disappointed I was and they said because it was still 40% left on the tire they met their certified preowned criteria. Now I know tires can last up to 60,000 miles. The only thing I can think of since this is a 2018 vehicle is that they switched tires on the vehicle and put on an old pair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
Sep 21, 2020 -

Muller Honda of Gurnee responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. We can assure you we do not switch tires. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Please ask for Terry, our Used Car General Sales Manager, if you need further assistance. Thank you! Sincerely, The Muller Honda of Gurnee Team

July 23, 2020

"Excellent car-buying experience."

- larr1129

Last week my wife and I bought a new 2020 CR-V Touring model. The salesperson, Gracie Carrasco, was wonderful. She answered all of our questions, set things up for us in the new car, was super to deal with and made us feel well taken care of. I highly recommend both the dealer and Gracie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gracie Carrasco
July 02, 2020

"I bought Honda Pilot from Muller Honda. David, the Sales..."

- Barbara

I bought Honda Pilot from Muller Honda. David, the Sales Rep, was amazing. He followed up with me from the day I requested a quote online. He was very personable, funny and patient when I took my time deciding between the Pilot and Odyssey. Financing was fast and no one tried to push any extras on me. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Krochmal
5.0
Nick Reed
5.0
Other Employees : Brian, Financing
January 27, 2020

"I have being coming here for the past seven years for..."

- Opaul1

I have being coming here for the past seven years for service and I like the way the treat me as a friend especially Mr Jason Fosdick. I’m always here because of Jason.I leave in Wisconsin-Racine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bialkowski
5.0
Other Employees : Jason fosdick
January 27, 2020

"What a great experience buying our new Honda Pilot. David..."

- Berg95

What a great experience buying our new Honda Pilot. David and Nick were awesome and made us feel welcome. There was zero sales pressure, just honestly a clear easy to understand pricing. There weren’t any of the sales gimmicks and games you get at other dealerships. I would definitely recommend to all if you are in the market for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Krochmal
5.0
Nick Reed
5.0
January 24, 2020

"Great customer service, friendly staff. Affordable oil..."

- Nimesh Patel

Great customer service, friendly staff. Affordable oil change And other services. Always nice to customers. We always prefers this location for car service, good service advisor team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harrison
January 23, 2020

"Great helpful service"

- Pamela

They were able to fit me in for some needed maintenance when I didn’t make an appointment in advance due to concerns about weather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domingo Vargas
January 18, 2020

"Everyone there is super friendly! Took my car in for..."

- Noclue

Everyone there is super friendly! Took my car in for regular service. Dave Krochmal is the best with helping me to Service Dept and they were super quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Krochmal
5.0
George Bialkowski
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results