Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Muller Volkswagen

Highland Park, IL

4.7
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1340 Park Avenue West

Highland Park, IL

60035

Directions

101 Reviews of Muller Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2020

"Wonderful experience. Ray was very helpful and..."

- Onon

Wonderful experience. Ray was very helpful and professional. He took his time to explain every feature of our new car and answered all my questions patiently. I would highly recommend Muller Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Freeman
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Sorge
August 17, 2020

"Exceelent expereince with our new car purchase"

- aperl

We purchased a new 2020 VW Atlas Crosssport from Muller for our daughter. Working with Ian was a great experience, we recommend him and Muller to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Aslam
August 05, 2020

"I worked with Steve and Randy on my purchase of a 2021..."

- MWN88

I worked with Steve and Randy on my purchase of a 2021 Atlas. Steve was very knowledgeable about the different trims and helped us come to a decision we were happy with. The listed price was reasonable though didn’t leave much room for negotiation. Overall I was happy with the experience but wished they left more room to negotiate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Freeman
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Korman
June 10, 2020

"Came in to look at used Atlas. Yaroslav was knowledgeable..."

- MK

Came in to look at used Atlas. Yaroslav was knowledgeable and did a great job explaining all the features and showing the car. We were very interested in buying it. However, when it came to agreeing on the price and other features, there was no interest shown from the management. All we got was 'I have no power to negotiate' from Yaroslav, and nothing from the manager (who supposedly had those powers). Don't know the manager's name since he never even came out to introduce himself and try to negotiate (we were the only couple in the showroom, and he was sitting in the office next to Yaroslav's, chit-chatting with the other manager). Can't work out a deal if one of the parties clearly showing no interest in getting to an agreement. It seemed like they were just waiting for us to leave. Funny enough, the manager drove off the parking lot sooner than we did. I would love to be able to buy that car, but the manager didn't make it possible. Ended up going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Freeman
1.0
March 28, 2020

"Referred to Muller VW through Costco Auto Program"

- Chuckyp

We had no prior experience with Muller prior to the referral by the Costco Auto Buying Program, but now can understand the relationship. The dealership was very clean, and everyone was very friendly and expressed an interest with providing a pleasant and satisfactory purchasing (leasing) experience. Ian gave us a very thorough sales presentation and explanation of the features of the Tiguan, and Randy provided an extremely detailed post-purchase introduction of all vehicle functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Freeman
5.0
Other Employees : Ian Aslam, Harry Kim in the dealership, Eugene by phone
January 13, 2020

"New car purchase"

- chick.baruffi

Randy you made our new car purchase effortless. Thank's for all your patience and knowledge. My wife's new Jetta is a terrific value and a great car. Thanks again -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Freeman
5.0
Other Employees : Eugene
January 02, 2020

"Purchase car"

- dacook800

Worked with Randy— excellent, pleasant and no pressure Highly recommend him. He was very helpful and spent a lot of time going over car with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Freeman
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Daniel Hernadez

Great Customer Service, a really good experience dealing we a profesional team of salesman and administrative team, I been using this location for more than 10 year and always received a wonderful service experience. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Freeman
5.0
September 28, 2019

"Tremendous Experience!"

- JT18

This dealership is one of the best dealerships in Illinois! With its convenient location, relaxed atmosphere, and abundant selection of vehicles, Muller Volkswagen is the ideal place to purchase a new or used vehicle. Additionally, Randy from sales is extremely easy to work with and does a great job of educating the consumer on the price, features, and market for the trim of each model. Further, the finance department is extremely helpful and goes a good job explaining the process and details of financing! Thus, if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, Muller Volkswagen is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Donahue
5.0
Randy Freeman
5.0
David Truong
5.0
Sebastian Pawlasek
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Great cars and proficient sales process"

- Quentin

Thank you Randy for all your help and getting us into great cars. Being a international business professional who moved to Chicago recently acquiring a car was challenging. You have a excellent program for international professionals. Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Freeman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results