About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mullinax Ford of Olympia

4.9

386 Lifetime Reviews

2225 Carriage Dr SW, Olympia, Washington 98502
Call (360) 339-6757

386 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Olympia

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Friendly Caring Car Sale Service"

- Klester3

Buying a car could have been uncomfortable it it weren't for the friendly caring no pressure salesmanship of Chad Ojard at Mullinax Ford. Chad, the dealership manager, and the financing specialist patiently answered all my questions and went out of their way to help provide a vehicle that I can be confident about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ojard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Mike Murphy"

- Jay51501

Great salesman best I’ve ever had. Very helpful and not pushy. Was very patient and walked through explaining everything I needed. I would recommend this salesman to eveyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Good cars, good prices, and good people "

- Chris

Great experience buying from this dealership. Chad did not rush or get pushy during the process and took the time to address any questions or concerns I had. Would definitely recommend giving these folks a chance to sell you a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ojard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Bought my first Ford"

- Vroomvroom

Everything went wonderfully. Chad O. Was super awesome and knowledgeable. I totally just bought a Ford!!! And now i can say i have driven a mustang!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ojard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Lis59

Mullinax Ford treated us so good when looking for a truck this last weekend. Our salesman made the whole difference!! JON ROBISON is the guy if you are looking for a new or used vehicle he’s the best!!! Very upfront and honest, actually fell like we have a friend for life! He is also very knowledgeable on the products. Thanks Jon for a great day and we love our new truck??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN TRUJILLO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Robison
December 15, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Jharkness31

I’ve never had such a great car buying experience. I was pleased I got to work with Chad. He was not pushy, very honest, and personable. Definitely a welcomed change to the stereotypical car salesmen. Ask for Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ojard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Excellent, no hassle, no pressure buying experience."

- DMcNulty122

My purchasing experience from Mullinax Ford was great. First off, the "low upfront pricing" was right. I knew the market for the vehicle I was looking at, and the price indicated that. The salesman I dealt with was Chad James. He was very honest and upfront about all the details with my purchase. He clearly answered any questions I had, and didnt make me feel pressured to buy. The buying process was timely and I felt that my time wasn't being wasted. Overall Chad James and the rest of the team at Mullinax were friendly and pleasing to deal with. The service department did a great job detailing my vehicle and I was very pleased when I picked it up. I would recommend Chad James and Mullinax team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Best dealer experience ever"

- jagoodri45

I have always been uncomfortable going to dealerships because of the typical pushy tactics and commission thirsty sales associates. Then I went to see Chad at Mullinax Ford of Olympia. He was honest genuine and completely opposite of my previous experiences at other dealerships. I highly recommend him and the rest of the team to anybody who want the un dealership experience like I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ojard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Buy a car"

- MissRose13

Great, friendly people, always willing to help with anything needed. Easy buying experience. Totally up front with all info through the whole process. Plan to return if needed, would recommend to friends. Only place I would buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ojard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Great Experience "

- MelandAlbert

Went in to see a Mustang they advertised online. My significant other and myself walked onto lot looked at the beautiful mustangs they had available, was greeted by a great salesman Casper, ended up purchasing the Mustang and was treated with respect, and great customer service, so good my significant other bought a brand new Mustang as well the same day! Worked well with Casey, and Casper and the finance Manager Dianne was just as friendly! Thank you Mullinax Ford. Will recommend all friends and family to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Casper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Hathaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results