Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mullinax Ford of Olympia

Olympia, WA

4.3
453 Reviews

2225 Carriage Dr SW

Olympia, WA

98502

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 453 reviews

October 21, 2021

"I appreciate the staff at this dealership, from the..."

- Ninja

I appreciate the staff at this dealership, from the salesman (Sef) sales manager (Juan) to the finance manager (Bobb-I). These staff members work very well together to make sure the customer is taken care of from start to finish...Thanks Mullinax, John M. Gurley

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Seferino "Sef" Farias
October 20, 2021

"John was great! I highly recommend this dealership. I..."

- campernomad2018

John was great! I highly recommend this dealership. I will definitely be a return customer here. Process was easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 03, 2021

"Jon Robison ~ Excellent to work with! Very happy with..."

- Ed M.

Jon Robison ~ Excellent to work with! Very happy with Jon’s approach of listening to what his customers are saying and then making it happen. If you want to deal with a great salesman go see Jon, he works at a great dealership! Diane in finance was great to work with too. Super happy to have bought our new Bronco Sport here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Robison - Five Star Salesman!!
Oct 06, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Hi Ed. Thanks for the awesome comments and the five-star rating! We are happy we could make your buying experience a positive one. We'll be sure to let Jon and Diane know that you enjoyed working with them. Enjoy your new Bronco Sport! Safe travels.

September 19, 2021

"Matt and Dan were very helpful during my car purchase. I..."

- annmires

Matt and Dan were very helpful during my car purchase. I would recommend them if given the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Dan
Sep 21, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Thank you for your recommendation and the five-star rating. We appreciate it and are happy that we could make your recent visit a pleasant one. We will pass your kind words along to Matt and Dan. Safe travels!

September 14, 2021

"Very professional crew. Very helpful in every way. Made..."

- Marrs1982

Very professional crew. Very helpful in every way. Made sure we got the best deal and all the discounts that were available to us. Ben Medina was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and took his time explaining all the features of our 2021 Expedition. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Medina
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Ben. Enjoy your new Expedition! Safe travels.

September 13, 2021

"I have patronized Olympia Ford for at least 30 years from..."

- Cdh

I have patronized Olympia Ford for at least 30 years from the days of Boone Ford to today. Always been satisfied and even more today because of quick friendly service. Verle Ketchum has been a no. 1 representative and Byron Whiton who will be Verle’s replacement made sure that my confidence in Mullenix Ford continues. Thank you all including Mr. Dodge who many years ago was a student of my wife at South Bay grade school.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Whiton & Verle Ketchum
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Thank you so much for this awesome recommendation of our dealership! We value our repeat customers and appreciate your sharing your experiences with us. We will be sure to let Verle and Byron know that you spoke highly of them. We look forward to being of service to you again. Take care!

Sep 16, 2021 -

Cdh responded

As always

September 10, 2021

"Virgilio and Bobb-I were very good and knowledgeable. No..."

- Bella

Virgilio and Bobb-I were very good and knowledgeable. No pressure sale. Happy with the vehicle we purchased. They wanted us to have a good experience and we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgilio Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : Bobb-I Pruess
Oct 09, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Hi Bella. Thanks for the five stars and the kind words about our sales team. We are happy we could make your experience simple and stress-free. Safe travels!

July 06, 2021

"Approximately 2 weeks ago, I attempted to make an online..."

- HitTheHole

Approximately 2 weeks ago, I attempted to make an online service appt. The feature didn't work. I corresponded with the Chat representative who couldn't schedule a service appointment for me but would make sure someone called me. A few days later, still nobody called. I attempted to call the Service Dept. was put on hold and transferred to a voicemail. Left a message that I'd like to schedule service but a week later, still didn't hear from anyone. Attempted to email the dealership using the online Contact Us feature. Still no response. Finally, called again yesterday. Transferred to Service Dept. where I again had to leave a message and again, nobody called. I gave up and called Awesome Ford in Chehalis. They immediately took my call and scheduled me for service on my new Ford Explorer ST. Seems like Mullinax Ford is "too busy" to concern itself with customers' service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Aug 09, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

We are very sorry to hear you had trouble getting an appointment with our service department. Our online service portal/contact us buttons recently had some errors where the requests were not going to an actual person. We are sorry for the inconvenience and are working through the technical issues. Although we are very busy, we still want to help everyone we can. I will save you the long story about Covid and the staffing shortage our communities are facing. Simply put, we hope you will give us another shot in the future and this feedback will go a long way toward improving our team. -Zach Dodge General Manager Mullinax Ford of Olympia

March 06, 2021

"I traded in a Lincoln with one small scratch on the..."

- jdyork45

I traded in a Lincoln with one small scratch on the bumper and received (unknowingly) a brand new Transit Connect with 4 dents on the roof. I believe these dents were caused by the transit company that delivered the van to Mullinax. Estimates for repair are $2,300 to $2,500 and when I drove 100 miles to get this resolved I was ignored. It was even suggested that i caused the dents which is ridiculous. In our negotiations for purchase I was told the van was accidentally marked $1000 lower then it should have been but the price would be honored. In hind sight I believe the price was reduced because of the damage. Had I known about the damage I wouldn't have purchased this van. My insurance company suggested if I turned in a claim they would raise my rates. They suggested I get a lawyer since the agent had seen 3 similar cases in the past and the client winning all 3 cases. I'm keeping my options open but will not buy from Mullinax Ford again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Brigham
1.0
February 21, 2021

"Jon Robinson! Made it my best experience I’ve ever had..."

- Andrew

Jon Robinson! Made it my best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. I’m recommending him and mullinax Ford to anyone buying a vehicle . The best part was it was a stress free environment, no pressure to buy anything and they gave me a great trade in price . Five stars all day long in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Robinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results