Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Olympia

4.9

434 Lifetime Reviews

2225 Carriage Dr SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Call (877) 896-0827

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

434 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Olympia

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2019

"Repeat customer our sales associate Chad Ojard delivered..."

- jagoodri45

Repeat customer our sales associate Chad Ojard delivered another great vehicle delivery experience. I would highly recommend that everybody gives them a chance in buying your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ojard
5.0
Nov 04, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Thank you so much! We are so happy that Chad has been so great to work with over the years and that he's been able to provide such excellent experiences for you! Thank you for choosing Mullinax, we're looking forward to serving you again in the future!

October 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- Robincurl98557

Excellent customer service. Great car buying experience. Gordon Abear was very helpful, took his time to explain everything to me. This is the second vehicle I've purchased with Gordon's help. Will definitely come back and ask for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Abear
5.0
Ben Medina
Other Employees : Dan Cooley
Nov 04, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us and that Gordon was so helpful and accommodating throughout your purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we're looking forward to your next visit!

September 18, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience ever... "

- ChrisAcaciaRiver

Came in a bit late after work looking at a car my wife saw online and within the hour they had numbers back for us that was below what we expected. Chad was upfront with us about the entire process, laid it all out, and all went exactly as he described. Chad also kept up with our brand of humor and banter and actually made the entire process fun for my family. Not only that, he drove home in a Ford as well. This is our 4th Ford and sure not to be our last Ford... from Mullinax and from Chad! My wife's happy... I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ojard
5.0
Nov 04, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Thank you, Chris! We are very happy that you and your family had such a great experience with us! We love reading such wonderful comments about our staff and we're thrilled that Chad was so helpful and easy to work with! We're looking forward to serving you again in the future! Safe travels!

August 30, 2019

"best dealership I ever worked with"

- Jimmy B

I worked with Buenaventura "BEN" Medina. Easy to work with, A great team behind him. Happy with my trade in, Happy with my ford pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Medina
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jimmy! We're happy that you are loving that new truck and we're looking forward to being your choice for your vehicle needs!

August 23, 2019

"Excellent "

- Scubasteve

I met Brian Casper at a barrel racing event for Behind The Badge where he brought a truck down and Mullinax Ford was also a sponsor. Over the weekend my husband and I looked at the truck and told Casper we would be up after work to talk numbers. Everything worked out and we came home with our 2019 f350 crew cab dually! We love it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Casper
5.0
Other Employees : Diane in finance was awesome!
Aug 30, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with your truck purchase. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, we're looking forward to serving you again in the future!

August 20, 2019

"We are returning buyers (4 vehicles)."

- Steven DeMars

We have had Mike Murphy as our repeated salesman. We have thoroughly appreciated his no-pressure approach. He is very personable and honest. Our recent trade-in/purchase had some challenges where Mike and the rest of the Team went out of their way to get me the vehicle I wanted and within the price range I needed. We are VERY with the truck, Mike and the Mullinax of Olympia Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murphy
5.0
Chad Brigham
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Steven, we are happy to hear that you have been satisfied with all of your purchases over the years and that Mike has been able to go the extra mile for you time and time again. Thank you for putting your trust in our dealership and for allowing us to earn your business. We are happy to have you as a part of the Mullinax family and we're looking forward to your next visit!

August 19, 2019

"Best Dealership by far!"

- Holly F.

My Chevy Equinox engine blew up on me last week and I went to this dealer just looking for a Ford Explorer. I was not going back to a Chevy. Chad James meet my mother and I out in the lot while we were just browsing the cars. He was so nice and very polite to us both. He was the lowest pressure sales rep that I have ever encountered. He was straight and upfront and listened to all I had to say. He didnt try to upsale me anything and was very personable. The finance team were also super great and worked with me to get me into the Explorer that I really wanted. They even gave me a great deal on the Chevy as a trade in. This dealership was by far the best place I have ever bought a car from. They were awesome and I would highly recommend anyone to get their next Ford at Mullinax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad James
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Holly, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so thrilled that you had such a great experience with us and that we were able to assist in getting you into the perfect Explorer! We truly appreciate your referrals and recommendation of our dealership and we're looking forward to having you as part of the Mullinax Ford family! Take care!

August 17, 2019

"Simple Procedures are not always so simple on older vehicle "

- TerryH.

My 2001 Ford truck needed a E-Brake adjustment as it was not holding at all. I called 5 different shops to get appraisal and found that Mullinax was the best quote. Call them and they had openings that week, so I booked and that day left my truck with them. They did a 90-point inspection and where unsuccessful at adjusting my brake. They called me and said they believed my pads where worn beyond adjustment and gave me a price on the addition of new pads for both sides. It was only a few dollars more than the original price quote. Danny my service writer got busy on it and call me when it was done. When I picked it up I saw the pads that where almost metal to metal. Danny told me they had to pull my axles to do the job something they didn't expect but the E-Brake works flawlessly and should have many years off use. Communication was good, Team work was great and the price was very pleasing as I knew with all the extra work that I would have to pay more and didn't. I look forward to using Olympia Mullinax again. Thanks because of their fair, friendly service. Terry H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bennett
Aug 30, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Thank you so much, Terry! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we're very happy to hear that you're satisfied with the work we've performed on your truck. We always strive for excellent customer service, and it sounds like that's exactly what you were given during your time with us. Again, thank you for the kind words. We're looking forward to being your choice for your vehicle needs!

July 30, 2019

"The most Relaxed Big Purchase experience of my life...LOL"

- Tommy S

I truly dread making big purchases, especially at car dealerships, but thankfully...this was not the case today. The entire process from the second I stepped on the lot was kool, professional, courteous, and chock full of helpful information. My sales person, Jon, gave us facts, opinion, options and even made us feel like we were friends that hadn't seen each other in a long-time. Up-front pricing, no haggling, and yes, it may seem corny but straight honesty. I'm not psychic, but I'm pretty sure I know the first place I'm heading when I'm ready for another set of wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Robison
Aug 05, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Tommy, Thank you so much for the kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so happy to hear that Jon was so knowledgeable and helpful. We're looking forward to being your choice for your vehicle needs!

July 10, 2019

"New Pony"

- majorgeiger

Had a great car-buying experience thanks to Chad Ojard and Dan Cooley. Both guys made the process as close to painless as possible. Chad's obvious love and personal knowledge of Mustangs made the "shopping and sales" aspect of our purchase experience downright enjoyable. He was patient with our questions and concerns, as was Dan when it came to working through the finance end of the deal. Would and will recommend both of these "Blue Oval" professionals to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ojard
5.0
Jul 22, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Olympia responded

Thank you so much! We are thrilled to read such an awesome review of our staff! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we hope you're loving your new pony! Take care, we'll see you at your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results