About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Murdock Hyundai of Logan

4.7

436 Lifetime Reviews

3131 North Main Street, Logan, Utah 84341
Call (435) 787-0040

436 Reviews of Murdock Hyundai of Logan

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"THE BEST!!!!"

- 1stimecarbuyer

No pressure, very knowledgeable, very paitent, very FRIENDLY. I have bought 3 cars of my own amd 8-9 in my family from from Kamern Avery and Dillion Parkinson. They are the Best to work with!! I recommened them two every chance I get. Matt is the service department guy and NO ONE knows cars like this guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamren Avery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Fowles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dallin Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mitchell Houser
Jan 10, 2019 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

Thank you for your repeat business and positive feedback! We appreciate you!

November 20, 2018

"great experience "

- Dmathews

Tyler was not pushy at all. He asked what i was looking for and he found it at another dealership. I’m loving my new Tucson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Merrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

Congratulations on your new Tucson! We appreciate your business and positive feedback for Tyler!

October 22, 2018

"He Is The Best!"

- pindoba

Pace Carter is one of the best automotive sales consultant I've ever met. I enjoyed his company during the whole process. He expresses himself very well and is very confident. He really knows what he is doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pace Carter
Oct 23, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

Thank you for rating Pace and the Murdock Hyundai Team! We appreciate your business!

October 22, 2018

"Professional service"

- CA

Despite some hiccups to get scheduled, Matt and Jesse were professionals and helped me to get my car in for service, which was performed to their usual standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fowles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse
Oct 26, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

Thank you for your service visit! We appreciate the feedback and positive rating for Matt and Jesse!

October 03, 2018

"They were great! "

- Cars

They did all they could to get us what we wanted. Great service! The service after the sale has been exceptional too! Would defiantly go again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallin Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Landon Siddoway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Merrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai Logan! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 17, 2018

"beware of discounts"

- lady1598

I had negotiated a deal on a vehicle, and the day before I was to complete the deal there was a change in the price of 500. I was told if provided proof of military, I could get the car for the price they had quoted but if not the price would go up 500. How can a dealer offer a discount before they even know a customer qualified for that discount, to me this is very bad customer service. So beware that the price you are quoted doesn't include discounts that they take back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of Megan Mills
Sep 18, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

When you spoke with us initially you told us your husband was military. That is why we included the military rebate in your price quote. That rebate is offered by Hyundai and is conditioned upon the customer providing required documentation, which you subsequently informed us you were unable to provide. There are, unfortunately, dealerships that use rebates not available to the general public in order to artificially lower the prices they quote. We are not one of them.

Oct 02, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

We apologized for the oversight in the price quoted to you. We have a few new salespeople and there are a lot of rebates available through Hyundai which change from month to month. It isn't often that we make a mistake like this and it certainly isn't our intention to deceive or trick anyone with rebates they don't qualify for. Our salesperson called you the day before your appointment because he noticed the error and wanted to make sure you were aware prior to your visit. Again we apologize for the mistake.

July 07, 2018

"Very good experience"

- SherryLippmann

Brandon Fitzgerald is the BEST salesperson I have ever encountered. He was very courteous and very professional in doing his job. Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 08, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

Thank you for the great compliment for Brandon! We appreciate your business and are glad you enjoyed the experience!

May 28, 2018

"Excellent Dealership!!! Superb Sales!!!"

- Kimmy

Megan is outstanding with customer service! She really went out of her way to find me the perfect car! I will definitely be back again!??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Mills
Jun 05, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating Kimmy! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 04, 2018

"Best Experience"

- THansen97

Couldn’t have asked for anyone more polite and considerate. 10/10 on the Dealer and how well he presented himself and for his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Rowley
Apr 11, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business!

February 12, 2018

"Best car buying experience I have had!"

- Russport

Brandon and Murdock Hyundai made this the easiest car buying experience I have had! We quickly found the perfect car, the price was amazing and the whole process was smooth and easy! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded

Thank you for choosing Murdock! We're happy to hear of your positive experience with Brandon and the Murdock Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results