About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Murray Ford SuperStore

4.7

81 Lifetime Reviews

13447 US-301, Starke, Florida 32091
Call (904) 964-7200

81 Reviews of Murray Ford SuperStore

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Excellent"

- gtbgreen

Excellent place! They were very friendly and helpful. We received a very fair deal on the vehicle purchased. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Faulkner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Rossi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Russell Rexford
September 18, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- jeff251

We had some idea what we wanted but needed help in finding the perfect vehicle at a price we could afford. After some searching online, we went to Murray Ford, and with the expert help of Doug Lawrence, found the perfect car with all the options we wanted. All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Needless to say, our experience was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Griner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"broke down"

- coleenmrtn

I am from Pennsylvania and was on vacation with my 14 year old granddaughter and her friend. We were driving an older Ford Expedition and had a idler arm pulley come off and went through the timing cover, breaking the serpentine belt. Stranded I found Murray Ford was just down the road. It was Saturday. I called them and, thankfully, they were willing to help me. I can't say enough about Tom, the service writer. He called a tow truck for me. The tow truck driver could not take us to the dealership, against the law I guess. I called Tom back and told him I had no way to get to the dealership so Tom sent the parts manager to pick us up and take us back to the dealership, The car could not be fixed right then so Tom made several calls for me for a cab, for a rental car, calls looking for parts for my vehicle. He spent quite a bit of time trying to help me. As it turned out I had to leave the old Expedition there for almost a month before my husband could get back to Florida to pick it up. There was no storage charge, no charges at all, Unbelievable customer service. Thank you so much Murray Ford in Starke, Florida and especially to Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Catman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Summers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2017

"Not willing to negotiate "

- Unhappy camper

Ive spent 2 days trying to negotiate a deal. They say they cant budge off internet pricing but other dealerships such as bozark, beck and mullinax can! If u want out the door pricing ... forget it! the price seems to change with each phone call. Lack of knowledge of financing and very unprofessional. I wish Mr murray could see this and know how i have been treated and im sure its because im a woman and dont know what im taking about!! Ugh! Very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Perry
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bolton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2017

"Great experience "

- Grilla1234

This dealership had the truck I was looking for in stock and it was ready to go. I made the trip over there, about an hour from my house and the staff was nice and got everything set up and that was that! Easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"First purchase of a new car"

- h2otbone

I was in the market for a new car (my first one). My fiance and I first checked out this dealership because they had previously purchased a car and was very impressed with the customer service they received. I must say that this dealership is very good. High level of customer service, follow up, and attentiveness. They definitely go above and beyond for their customers and I would definitely visit them again when I am ready for another new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Awesome buying experience! "

- Lauren Chapman

A truly pleasant experience from the moment my husband and I walked in the door, until we left. We were never rushed or pressured during our entire buying experience. Can't wait to purchase our next vehicle from Doug Lawrence at Murray Ford! We felt like everyone went above and beyond to make our day special! #MurrayFordisawesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Good experience "

- Mustang Paula

Great people great prices would definitely recommend this dealership, drove to another dealership first and spoke to a few more on the phone by far this was the best so decided to purchase my new mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Shopping for vehicle "

- Jc3320

In the process of purchasing a vehicle and I happened to hear good reviews of this. Good atmosphere and vibe along with smiling, honest faces. Wasn't able to work out a deal but would recommend them to others and consider them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2017

"Great car buying experience at Murray Ford Superstore"

- dwhigham

Great car buying experience with Rick Oster and Brian McWhite at Murray Ford Superstore. This is how buying a car is supposed to be – fun and easy. Rick and Brian know cars, are fun and easy to work with, and made me a very good deal. A special shout out to Brian for going WAY above and beyond the call of duty, setting up test drives for me on a hot July 4th weekend. Really appreciate you guys. Thanks, Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian McWhite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results