Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Murray Ford SuperStore

Starke, FL

4.9
764 Reviews
Welcome to Murray Ford of Starke Inc, Proudly Serving Jacksonville, Gainesville, Lake City and Middleburg Drivers! In addition to providing the drivers of Starke, Florida with a cornucopia of new Ford F-150, F-250, F-350, Fusion, Edge vehicles and used cars, we at Murray Ford of Starke Inc are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Ford lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Ford car share, our Ford F-150, F-250, F-350, Fusion and Edge service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Murray Ford of Starke Inc are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 13447 US Highway 301 South Starke, Florida we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

13447 US-301

Starke, FL

32091

Directions

By Type

Showing 764 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Great salesman! Very friendly! They found the truck I..."

- johnnygore

Great salesman! Very friendly! They found the truck I wanted! Our salesman was very professional and kind. Would definitely recommend him (Mark Andrews) to everyone. And in 7years will return for a new truck. Keep going strong Murray Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"The buying experience was very easy and pleasant. Michael..."

- Jenn32091

The buying experience was very easy and pleasant. Michael McKenzie is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend him and Murray Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Murray ford are very pleasant and try hard to get you..."

- Jules

Murray ford are very pleasant and try hard to get you financed made my son and me very happy if I have to buy a vehicle it would be at Murray

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Michael and Joey were super stars. They stayed late and..."

- musicfiendmj

Michael and Joey were super stars. They stayed late and got us into the truck we needed. We drove all the way from Virginia to buy the truck. They were ready for us and worked hard to get the deal done. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sabrina
July 06, 2021

"Very professional and courteous. I will definitely be a..."

- PFAGAN23

Very professional and courteous. I will definitely be a returning customer and will be referring friends and family to Murray Ford of Starke. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 05, 2021

"The salesman would not listen to a thing my wife and I..."

- stump32046

The salesman would not listen to a thing my wife and I were telling them. we made a substantial down payment(more than half) and with a 800 credit rating, wasn't offered any of the "great" finance options. The finance dept added @2700.00 of options to the truck which we never asked for and I asked for none of this, dealer prep, sales tax and/or tag/title to be financed. I had the cash to pay for those things! Nope, not a single word was heeded! Bad bad experience! The items which were supposed to be added have not been done, we bought this truck on Apr 16,2021, today is Jul 5, 2021?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"It was a pleasure they did everything to work with me the..."

- freddierhoden4

It was a pleasure they did everything to work with me the place was clean courteous and outside of that they were honest will buy my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2021

"It’s really nice when it’s time to shop for a new truck..."

- Dfreeburg16

It’s really nice when it’s time to shop for a new truck that you find a dealership that has the knowledge I know how to get you in the truck. When you asked a question about a certain vehicle and the salesman has a correct answer for you. That gives me peace of mind.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Great experience very helpful and knowledgeable,very easy..."

- sachel70

Great experience very helpful and knowledgeable,very easy buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Sales man James 5 Star - Bruce 5 Star - Gentleman in the..."

- Carole

Sales man James 5 Star - Bruce 5 Star - Gentleman in the Financial department 0. Be VERY CAREFUL!!! It’s a long sad story that people or SO DISHONEST. Let me begin- I bought a truck from Murray Ford in Aug 2018. Come to find out the NEW truck I bought had been wrecked with severed damage in rear end, July 2018.. on behalf of Murray they said they didn’t know it was wrecked ,It came from Alabama dealership ( dealer trade) So with a lot of negotiation I was able to trade with 0 down. We also shook hand on a skid plate to be put on with NO CHARGE. So I traded and got 2021. I came in and they had paper work ready to sign. The gentleman in financial is really good on talking and distracting you so he can hit you good. $$ Usually, I’m better with paperwork but had so much on my mind . With the dealing of the wrecked truck, my husband was having a major surgery in a week, etc. Unfortunately, there is dishonest people and that is a shame that you can’t trust them. I had money coming back from my extended warranty which he applied it to down payment - The deal was 0 down. I questioned him and said it would be in the mail. Called after a few weeks and I will say Murray did make that good. Gave me that back. Skid Plate was part of the deal for me to buy vehicle from them. Even shook hands which I feel is a contract. It’s was on my paper work questioned my Financial guy and he said they have to show it on paper but no charge - Yep... He charged me for skid plate and to put it on. Still to this day they have not made that right. I even talked with the guy that made the deal and remembered our conversation and hand shake. He even got it approved by management to add skid plat for free. Then to top it off Ford has changed there braking system and now I have to put in a brake controller for me to tow my camper. Called Murray they gave me a price of $475.00 for controller and labor. Called another dealership ( where I didn’t buy my truck from) and they are $100.00 less than Murray. Maybe I’m looking at this wrong but I would of thought they would of done better to make up for the skid plate they charge me for.???? No, it’s $100.00 more than the other dealership. Makes you think! I will update/ let you know if they ever decide to make the skid plate right. Your word should be your bond. They should of made this right as soon as I contacted them about it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 764 results