Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Griner.
Richard Griner
Richard Griner at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
4.9

Richard Griner

New Car Sales Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Richard Griner, and I am the New Car Sales Manager here at Murray Ford. I have been with the Murray Ford team for over 9 years now, and in the automotive sales industry for over 12 years. I have experience in Sales and Financing and I am willing to assist you in your purchase any way I can. My top priority is to make sure you are completely satisfied with your experience at Murray Ford. If I can be of any assistance, please contact me directly at Richard@getyourford.com

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance

Sales and Leasing

231 Reviews of Richard Griner

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience with salesman Shane Parmenter, same..."

- SMOKYBURGESS Verified Customer

Excellent experience with salesman Shane Parmenter, same to be said with financial representative. Shane took the time to find a truck like I wanted that was not available in the Gainesville Fl area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Shane Parmenter

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was my best car buying experience ever! Many thanks..."

- dxyladee Verified Customer

This was my best car buying experience ever! Many thanks to Rick Oster. From the first phone call to the final delivery, the process was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Ari Gelfant

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Shane went above and beyond to get me the Edge I wanted...."

- lilrachel08 Verified Customer

Shane went above and beyond to get me the Edge I wanted. I have pirchased several vehicles from Shane over the years and I always have a great experience. Joey was also great and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Shane Parmenter

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I went to them looking for a used truck. I arrived and..."

- hiresamy Verified Customer

I went to them looking for a used truck. I arrived and saw several good looking trucks. The associate said look around and let him know if I would like to test drive anything. I drove 3 different trucks. Loved them. No hassle service! Found it and I was sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Daniel Lazzaro

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best deal I've made on a new car in a long time. No..."

- swheeler7 Verified Customer

Best deal I've made on a new car in a long time. No pressure at all. Provided the facts and they let me decide. Before I left explained all the details of the car interior. A great purchase glad that I went to Murray Ford to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Ari Gelfant

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite..."

- JAMESANDDAWN Verified Customer

I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite a few years now and they have all treated me with respect and honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike Walsh was an excellent salesman. When he could not..."

- MamboMinnow Verified Customer

Mike Walsh was an excellent salesman. When he could not find exactly what I was looking for on 600 mile searches, he special ordered my truck from the factory. He kept me informed over the 3 months. He made sure I was completely satisfied on prep and delivery. I would say that new product knowledge on new models like PowerBoost F-150 and new Bronco is suffering during Covid. They just have not seen enough of 2021 models on the lot to learn all the nuances. Ford online build site can not display all the differences from one package to another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner , Mike Walsh

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was not near as stressful as I anticipated. Mike was..."

- erikalynn71 Verified Customer

It was not near as stressful as I anticipated. Mike was very helpful and trustworthy. He put me at ease since I was alone and concerned in a new town. He explained the truck to me and appreciated my humor! Rick was also great! He provided me with a lot of information and answered all of my questions. They both stayed late for me and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster , Mike Walsh

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service , talented sales personsonal will Recomand..."

- edselias Verified Customer

Good service , talented sales personsonal will Recomand this dealership highly .the pricees is lower than average market prices have a big Selection of cars trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, AJ Mikkelson

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service was great I would definitely recommend Murray..."

- hoghunter122848 Verified Customer

The service was great I would definitely recommend Murray Ford to anyone that was looking to buy a new or used vehicle and I was very pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Janki

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $75,588

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$75,588

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,653

2021 Ford Expedition

$57,653

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$22,560

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $40,146

2020 Ford Transit-350

$40,146

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $56,067

2021 Ford Expedition

$56,067