Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Bender.
Frank Bender
Frank Bender at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Bender

Used Car Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

127 Reviews of Frank Bender

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mark was great to work with and the whole process was..."

- dgolden27 Verified Customer

Mark was great to work with and the whole process was quickly done. We appreciate everything! Our new Bronco is fantastic! We just love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Andrews

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"5-Star from start to finish my salesman Belel was awesome..."

- Theresa Verified Customer

5-Star from start to finish my salesman Belel was awesome he went the extra mile to make sure I got my truck and the financial guy Joe was so pleasant and helpful ! Kudos ya'll Rock @ Murray Ford well worth the hour and half drive to your dealership thank you so very much! Sincerely, Theresa Glynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Belal Shaban

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Mark Andrews for taking the time to listen to..."

- mkdallen0401 Verified Customer

Thank you Mark Andrews for taking the time to listen to what type of car I needed. Best experience I ever had walking into a dealership. I never felt pressured or rushed to make the decision on the car of my choice. I highly recommend Murray Ford and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Andrews

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"James is an absolute asset to Murray Ford! Great person..."

- Yardsnacres96 Verified Customer

James is an absolute asset to Murray Ford! Great person and honest salesman which is hard to come by. Will absolutely trade with Murray again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Todd Hilliard

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service , talented sales personsonal will Recomand..."

- edselias Verified Customer

Good service , talented sales personsonal will Recomand this dealership highly .the pricees is lower than average market prices have a big Selection of cars trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, AJ Mikkelson

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a great first experience. Me and my husband were..."

- Shelby Verified Customer

It was a great first experience. Me and my husband were able to find what we wanted and be in our price range with being first time buyers. We will definitely be going back for all of our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McKenzie

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff was awesome. Everything went very smooth and..."

- Stewart Verified Customer

The staff was awesome. Everything went very smooth and fast. The gentleman that help me with the purchase of my truck was very helpful and knew all about the features of the truck (all the buttons)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Belal Shaban

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service. Very accommodating! Really..."

- jhenley3 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very accommodating! Really knowledgeable of the vehicle features. Went to great lengths to find the vehicle I was looking for. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Brent Hitt

Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Mr Henley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! The team at Murray Ford always strive to go above and beyond for every customer! Thank you again for your business and welcome to the Murray Ford family.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is..."

- tcwallick Verified Customer

Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is hardworking and does anything he can to find the right car for that customer. We will forever use Murray Ford and Brent Hitt when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,995

2020 Ford F-150

$40,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,680

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$22,560

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $40,146

2020 Ford Transit-350

$40,146

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $56,067

2021 Ford Expedition

$56,067

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $75,588

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$75,588