Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Faulkner.
Joey Faulkner
Joey Faulkner at Murray Ford SuperStore
5.0

Joey Faulkner

Finance Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

130 Reviews of Joey Faulkner

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best experience in purchasing a vehicle!"

- annebrooker64 Verified Customer

Brian was the best! He knew what I wanted and there was no pressure at all! They went above and beyond my expectations making sure I had a car to drive while waiting on mine to come in! I will definitely buy my next vehicle at Murray Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McWhite, Frank Bender

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2019 new car, we are very satisfied with the ri "

- floydcrna Verified Customer

Customer service is excellent in both the dealers in the showroom, which we have utilized last year for a slightly used Explorer, and with the service center, which we have used before for both of our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner , Johnnie Ringo

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than the rest!"

- WellCraft1990 Verified Customer

Had a great experience at Murry ford. Bought new 250 great truck! Staff was knowledgeable and super courteous! Willing to work with you where needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi, Mark Andrews

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- life4christ Verified Customer

I had outstanding results from my recent visit to Murray Ford of Starke. Thank.you very much for your outstanding a dedication to customer experience. You don’t find that much anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent help "

- JD Verified Customer

Great job helping get the look we wanted out of the truck. Daniel was easy to work with and took care of all the details. No pressure selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Daniel Lazzaro

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RockStars"

- HappyDriver Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Murray Ford! They are so friendly and dont try and talk above you! Russell was awesome when working with us and with my indecisiveness! Roger was easy to talk to when talking numbers and Frank the manager was not only friendly but fair! Joey in the finance dept was quick and thorough! They dont know you from Adam, but they treat you like family! Five stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Deal, Great People"

- rcraven1 Verified Customer

Found the truck i wanted. Ari worked hard to find it, Kaden made the dollars work and Joey was quick and efficient in finance. Ari made delivery smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best truck purchase ever!"

- dannybop111 Verified Customer

The sales management team was more than accommodating! I got exactly the vehicle I wanted. The managers made sure I received a fantastic deal. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- APTLCPO Verified Customer

Mr. Mark Andrews and Mr. Richard Griner were the best. They took the time to meet my family and my needs and I really appreciate the professionalism and respect we were given. The whole experience only took an hour and a half due to the diligence of Mr. Faulkner in finance having everything ready to go in no time. I will recommend Murray Ford to everyone. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Mark Andrews

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch in every way "

- spines01@yahoo.com Verified Customer

We went to several other dealerships before calling and then going to Murray Ford. They were honest, upfront and quick. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Necessary II

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,845

2019 Ford F-150

$29,845

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,363

2019 Ford F-150

$40,363

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,706

2019 Ford F-150

$30,706

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,003

2019 Ford Expedition

$64,003

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,245

2019 Ford F-150

$36,245

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,850

2019 Ford F-150

$40,850

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,262

2019 Ford F-150

$30,262

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,618

2019 Ford F-150

$26,618