Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.7
696 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler or Jeep customers. If you want to be pressured into a purchase, you had best go elsewhere. You however can be sure we will do everything in our power to provide the best loan or lease that works for you and your wallet. In addition to helping drivers find the perfect Chrysler or Jeep match, Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs. And, for drivers who prefer to work on their Chrysler or Jeep themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...).

785 Jason Blvd

Myrtle Beach, SC

29577

Directions

By Type

Showing 696 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever!! Josh Burton went above..."

- Dennis.stacie

Best car buying experience ever!! Josh Burton went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle really wanted. The process was extremely smooth and fast. We highly recommend Josh for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I had a great experience with Myrtle Beach jeep Chrysler!..."

- Hannaland1171

I had a great experience with Myrtle Beach jeep Chrysler! Holly Dawson did an amazing Job at working with me to find the perfect vehicle while being completely honest and trustworthy throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Went with our son to make his first vehicle purchase...."

- BBSTEVENS

Went with our son to make his first vehicle purchase. Michael Ebert met us on the lot and made it quite enjoyable. Definitely not your typical car salesman. He made it effortless and stress free. Worked hard to get a fair deal and a price our son could handle. Thanks Michael, Lee Neal and Myrtle Beach Chrysler for making his first purchase one all the future deals will have to measure up to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Josh Burton was excellent to work with. Extremely..."

- customyou

Josh Burton was excellent to work with. Extremely friendly, accommodating and we felt very confident in the dealership. He really knows his vehicles and all the features they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"Came to Chrysler Jeep in Myrtle Beach and brandon met us..."

- Madougherty

Came to Chrysler Jeep in Myrtle Beach and brandon met us and helped us as soon as we pulled up! Awesome guy and was willing to do whatever it takes to help you find your dream car! Very easy to talk to and work with! The whole team then joined in and helped us get to the price we felt comfortable with! They did everything they could to help us out at much as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Wasn't expecting to buy on the spot. Holly was great to..."

- markwesterbeck

Wasn't expecting to buy on the spot. Holly was great to work with, and made the purchase enjoyable! After touring many dealerships in the past couple weeks, it was clear this was a vastly different experience. Holly is truly an asset at MBCJ! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"My car needed some warranty work done and Eric made it a..."

- Moparrrr

My car needed some warranty work done and Eric made it a breeze. A few emails and a phone call later and I was all set. I was in and out far quicker than I expected to be. My past experiences with other dealerships regarding warranty work were just awful and I was not looking forward to this but my mind has been changed. I won't dread going in the future. Good job Eric - and a huge thank you and job well done to the tech or techs that worked on my car and had it done incredibly quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"i want to thank Zack a manager at myrtle beach chrysler..."

- albertsafatle

i want to thank Zack a manager at myrtle beach chrysler for being a real professional at his job! thank you again it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack(manager)
February 02, 2021

"I gotta say that the crew here are very passionate about..."

- lizzieeray91

I gotta say that the crew here are very passionate about their jobs and are dedicated to making your dream situation work within your budget. Holly was very personable and helpful in my car buying process and I would recommend this dealership to all my friends, coworkers and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for the positive feedback. Holly is new to the team and has done a great job, we are very happy to have her. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for your business. Congratulations!

February 01, 2021

"Great people and service...would recommend this..."

- HBJEEPER

Great people and service...would recommend this dealership for everyone...Joshua Barton is a great assets to this place...made our purchase easy and great. Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

We thank you for the feedback, Josh Burton has been with us going on eight years and is a great part of our team. We are very happy that you had a nice and easy purchase and look forward to seeing you in service. Congratulations

Feb 01, 2021 -

HBJEEPER responded

Thanks again. It was easy Peary...working with your company...this is our 2 Nd Jeep purchased from you. We’ll be back for sure...

Feb 01, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Glad it all went well. Sounds great, we look forward to it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results