Back

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.8
853 Reviews
Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler or Jeep customers. If you want to be pressured into a purchase, you had best go elsewhere. You however can be sure we will do everything in our power to provide the best loan or lease that works for you and your wallet. In addition to helping drivers find the perfect Chrysler or Jeep match, Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs. And, for drivers who prefer to work on their Chrysler or Jeep themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...).

785 Jason Blvd

Myrtle Beach, SC

29577

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 853 reviews

May 14, 2022

Felt so comfortable during the process of getting my new jeep ! Amazing people and great customer service !!! More

by Blairdanielle11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, we look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you for your business and feedback.

May 07, 2022

I have bought 3 Chrysler Pacificas from Myrtle beach Chrysler and Jeep, and if I were to ever need another one they would be my first and only stop. When I was in my car accident with my 2021 Chrysler P More

by HeatherHostrander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your business and are very glad to hear that you had a good experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your Pacifica, we hope you enjoy it.

April 25, 2022

Thanks to Jeremy Ratley I had the easiest car buying experience ever! He is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He answered all my questions and even delivered my car to me. Jeremy earned a 5 Sta More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2022 -

Nancy responded

Thank you for a pleasant car buying experience. Jeremy Ratley is the best!

April 21, 2022

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee 2022 last month. I had an amazing experience with Hilton Smith and the rest of the team. Hilton was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am very satisfi More

by Noel Coy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations Noel. You having a good experience is our biggest concern, we are happy to hear that Hilton took good care of you. We hope to earn your business in the future. Thank you for the feedback.

April 19, 2022

Jeremy was the absolute best! !! I will send anyone I can his way! A week later and he is still following up with me, I’m very impressed with this dealership!!! More

by Smoysakis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you in the future for any vehicle needs. Congratulations on your purchase.

April 17, 2022

We had such a great experience with Josh and the rest of the team. They were very respectful of our time and understood our wishes and did everything they could to make the deal work. Josh was very knowledg More

by alysonclark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Excellent news to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle here at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep. Every vehicle purchase should be something that you can enjoy, let us know if there is anything else we can do to be of assistance in the future. Congratulations on your purchase, thank you for your business.

April 16, 2022

Let me begin by saying my buying experience at this dealership with Hilton was absolutely amazing! I bought my 2018 Wrangler on 3/29/22 and the process was seamless! Upon leaving the dealership and get More

by Jim B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 15, 2022

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from this dealership over the last 15yrs...I am very satisfied with the customer service...just traded out my 2016 GMC Terrain to a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude More

by jcastro004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nic Burroughs
May 13, 2022 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Tyler and Nic are a great part of our team and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Let us know if there is anything else that we can be in assistance of, thank you!

April 14, 2022

Staff was attentive to my needs for a vehicle. Originally I wanted a Wrangler Rubicon, but there was not one in inventory. But after listening to why I needed a bigger vehicle that my MB C300, the More

by Shaun P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for your business!

April 12, 2022

Nic was a great salesperson! Quick and made it such a good experience! All good! More

by rmmartin741
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Burroughs
May 13, 2022 -

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Great to hear that Nic took good care of you. Thank you for everything, congratulations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 853 results