About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nalley Acura

4.8

218 Lifetime Reviews

1355 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (678) 810-1971

218 Reviews of Nalley Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2015

"Al McGowen is awesome !!!!"

- RTAYLEN

Al has been such a blessing to me. I recently purchased a pre-owned 2008 Acura RDX from another dealership and when I brought it to Nalley, Al quickly assisted me with diagnostics and found that my power steering was not working properly. He then recommended that I go back to the seller for warranty on the part; I returned to Al for the repairs under the seller warranty. He provided me with a loaner vehicle and made sure the repairs were made ASAP. Leaving my vehicle with Al and the Nalley team gave me peace of mind/trust that all would be fixed properly. Thank you again Al McGowen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan McGowan
September 22, 2015

"2005 Acura TL"

- Alan

I recently purchased a late model Acura TL (2005) from Nalley Acura, the care had over 111,000 miles. I was extremely reluctant to look at the vehicle, and it was the last of 4 vehicles I inspected at that day. It should have been the first. The service record (car fax) was outstanding and almost all the work was done at Nally Acura. Chandra Mayo, my sales representative, had the vehicle ready for me on my arrival. She took me through the car and we went on a test drive. She was quick and efficient, the vehicle sold itself. The vehicle handled like new, interior was immaculate. Chandra also stayed after the dealer was scheduled to close, on a Saturday, with her finance representative Bradley Bentley. The team really got me in and out painlessly-it was a great experience. Only time will tell if I purchase another TL, however if I do Nalley Acura is at the top of my dealership list. Thank you. v/r Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Bentley, Chandra Mayo
September 20, 2015

"Purchasing an out-of-state vehicle"

- Acuraguy

I recently purchased a used Acura RSX from Nalley Acura In Marietta, Georgia. Living out-of-state, I was reluctant at first, not being able to see the car let alone drive it, Chris Pugh was my salesperson. Very friendly and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions, provided service records and even picked me up at the airport in Atlanta when I arrived. The entire purchase procedure was enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2015

"Service above and beyond"

- carolynpitts

Ms. Mayo greeted us upon arrival at the dealership. When the car advertised was not available, she promptly asked what we were looking for and showed us cars available on the lot. She further searched her inventory and found a car at Nalley in Roswell. She personally drove us to the dealership and had us drive the car back to Marietta. It was about 3PM on a Friday in rush hour traffic. That was a great way to test drive a car! After settling on a price, Ms. Mayo helped us through the financial process. The car also needed some minor repairs. Ms. Mayo arranged for a courtesy car and kept me up to date on when the repairs were completed. Ms. Mayo was always polite, courteous, professional and went the extra mile. I felt as if she placed my interest and wishes first. She went above and beyond in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney in customer loaner cars, Ken Meagher, Chandra Mayo
September 06, 2015

"Understanging, kind, & very helpful."

- Mary&Jocelyn_C

Chandra Mayo was patient with me and my mother and answered all our questions. She was also polite, kind, and understood our situation along with our budget. Chandra was indeed very professional and my mother and I are glad to have her as our dealer. She was with us the most while the deal was made. Bradley Bentley who helped us sign a lot of papers was also polite, kind, and patient. He answered our questions as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Bentley, Chandra Mayo
August 29, 2015

"Recommendation"

- Jennifer Kagwiria

I was served by a lady Chandra Mayo who was so helpful and up to the point on assisting me in the purchase of a car she recommended to me. I appreciate all the help that was accorded me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra Mayo
August 08, 2015

"Easiest auto buying experience yet"

- pbwalk

Ms. Mayo was great! This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone went the extra mile, and there were no gimmicks or sudden changes, except in my favor. They even stayed pretty late to make sure I and another buyer took delivery same day. No attitude or pretense in the place. And they had 'Top Gear UK' on TV while I waited! Talk about good people with good taste. I highly recommend them to all, even if it turns out you don't want an Acura; They have lots more to chose from. Love my new Lexus! A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra Mayo, Chandra Mayo
August 04, 2015

"Mayo is the best!"

- Klw

Great experience start to finish - ask for Mayo, she will go above and beyond for you if you are in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayo
August 01, 2015

"Excellent and Professional Service by Mr.Chip Klein"

- houstontexas

This was our first experience with Nalley and I must say it was extremely good. Mr.Klein was so professional and answered all my questions.There were quite alot of them. He was extremely patient and kind about about all my e mails also. It was appreciated by all. I definitely would recommend Nalley, Mr.Klein and the extremely nice man in finance Mr. Vaughn. Sincerely, Florence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2015

"One of the smoothest car purchases I ever made."

- SOS

I live in central FL and was able to set up the deal very easily via emails with Blake. We flew in to pick up the vehicle and when we got to the dealership, Ryan and the paperwork were ready to go and we were out of there in less than an hour. The experience was great and we would definitely buy from Nalley Acura again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wilensky
151 - 160 of 218 results