About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nalley Acura

4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

1355 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (678) 810-1971

201 Reviews of Nalley Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2015

"I Highly recommend Al his customer service was great."

- Myrthia

My whole experience was better than any other dealership. I thought the Saturn dealership years ago had the best service ever. But Nalley Acura beat it with all hands up! What I especially liked was the surprise at the end of the day when I picked up my car it had been washed and vacuum out. My heart leaped with joy. Please keep that up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
February 02, 2015

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- Acura

We were in the market to purchase an SUV. We had two in mind. We previously had an Acura MDX and had excellent service with it. After 160,000 miles we decided to purchase a new vehicle. David Bowman came out to help us. He was calm, informative, and very knowledgeable about his vehicles. He told us all about the new MDX. We left for the day. We went to another brand dealership. Got the typical pressure salesman. Saw the price of the other brand SUV. And then came back to work with David. No pressure, no hassle. He gave us a very fair deal with the vehicle and trade in. We would definitely go back to him! Thanks David for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Haines
November 12, 2014

"Excellent sales experience with Andy Correa"

- mmusa

I would like to commend Andy Correa on a job well done. Andy sold us our Acura, and since we live out of state, we were very reliant on Andy to take care of all the details regarding purchasing the vehicle and the extra issues related to being out of state. Andy delivered on all he promised regarding the Acura, and the process of purchasing the SUV went smoothly thanks to his fine work. I would highly recommend Andy as he is very pleasant to work with, and displays great integrity and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2014 -

Nalley Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback. I am so happy Andy took such wonderful care of you! It is our pleasure to provide you the kind of service you wrote about. Please continue to trust us with your concerns. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Bill Morell General Manager

November 06, 2014

"Highly Recommend Andy and Nalley Acura"

- sdcargill10

I had the great opportunity of driving a 2000 Acura TL for a few years. I am very particular about the service I receive on my cars. Over a three year period, Nalley Acura provided great service and recommendations to my not to new but pristine and well-kept car. After I learned that the transmission was failing, I decided to start looking for another Acura. Because of the great service experience, I had no doubt that: 1) I wanted to another Acura specifically the MDX; and 2) I wanted to purchase from Nalley Acura. While waiting on my car's last service, I met Andy. Andy was very approachable and helpful in educating me on the features of the MDX. After a few weeks, I met with Andy to finalize my purchase. I wanted to do everything over the phone but Andy encouraged me to return to the dealership for a test drive to be sure this is what I wanted. When I arrived, the car was ready for a test drive. Andy continued to educate me on the car features. Andy was right to encourage me to return because I fell in love all over again with the car. After an hour or so, I was the proud owner of a MDX. Richard also made the finance process go very smoothly. (I have left another dealership after the finance manager scared me with their unprofessional tactics.) I said all that to say, Andy never came off like a "sales person" which was GREAT!!! His approach is more of an educator and wanting to understand your needs. He was also very responsive to emails, and text messages. After my purchase on 07.21.14, Andy has continued to follow-up with me to make sure that I am still pleased with my purchase and I AM!!! Andy and Richard were a great purchasing combination for my experience!!!! Also, I am still part of the Nalley Acura family which was very important to me. YEAH!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Haines
Nov 06, 2014 -

Nalley Acura responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so happy to hear about your wonderful experience with Richard! It is our pleasure to provide you the kind of service you wrote about. Please continue to trust us with your concerns. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Bill Morell General Manager

October 21, 2014

"Painless Purchase"

- unclemattyz

I requested more information on a 2014 Acura RDX Saturday evening. I received an email that Andy would be in touch, and he contacted me first thing Monday (the dealership is closed Sunday). We exchanged several emails and basically did all the work over the course of the workday. When I arrived at the dealership after work, I test drove my new RDX, did paperwork, cleaned out my old vehicle, and headed home. Simple, painless, no pressure...great people. I'm very happy with my Nalley Acura experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2014 -

Nalley Acura responded

Thank you for letting me know how helpful Andy was and that he made getting into your new RDX so effortless. I hope you will continue to trust the Nalley Acura team with your automotive needs. Best, Bill Morell General Manager

October 21, 2014

"Mini in a jiffy!"

- Zachary Capes

I was in a crunch for time and had an idea of what I was looking for. Andy went above and beyond to help me find the perfect match for my wallet and my personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2014 -

Nalley Acura responded

I am glad to hear that Andy took such great care of you. We look forward to demonstrating the same level of service at your next maintenance appointment. Best, Bill Morell General Manager

October 03, 2014

"Better need their financing"

- Doug Roberson

After test driving a pre-owned car that was filthy inside, I told them we wanted their so clean it up and we would bring our trade-in for them to assess. When we got to the dealership to finalize the numbers we were told that another couple were preferred to us because they needed to use the dealerships financing and we did not. The manager refused to speak to us personally and explain his decision instead he would not leave his office. Horrible business even for a car lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know the manager he would talk to us.
Oct 07, 2014 -

Nalley Acura responded

Doug, Thank you for writing about the condition of the pre-owned vehicle you drove and the concerns with financing you experienced. I want to be sure that every customer who considers my store for a purchase is met with outstanding customer service so I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please find a time that is convenient for us to talk and contact me at 678-810-1971. Thank you, Bill Morell General Manager

October 01, 2014

"Acura MDX- Sam Gonzalez"

- miamike

My wife and I recently worked with Sam Gonzalez while purchasing a new 2015 MDX. He was quick, informative and the price quoted was exceptionally competitive without any hassle. His high level of professionalism was all anyone could ask for in a car shopping experience. Thanks again! -Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2014 -

Nalley Acura responded

Mike, I am happy to hear that Sam was able to use his knowledge to make your experience the best possible and that you are happy with your MDX. We look forward to working with you to ensure your satisfaction. Best, Bill Morell General Manager

September 06, 2014

"Black Tie Service Even on a Low Budget"

- ivyperkins

My previous car completed died on the interstate. I had heard good things about Nalley. I called the service department from the interstate practically in tears.. They picked me up and towed my car. They gave me the news I already knew was coming: my car was done for. Eric Lauterbach met with me right away. I gave him my budget (which way basically zero because this was out of left field) and what I needed in a vehicle. That night Eric sent me a list of options and his personal recommendation on the best deal. The next day, Eric personally picked me up to test drive a used vehicle that fit my needs. He was super friendly, made me feel right at home and under zero pressure to purchase the car even though I was in a stressful situation. It was black tie service from start to finish and I will absolutely be returning to make my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2014 -

Nalley Acura responded

I am happy that we were able to help rescue you and help you find a resolution that fit your budget. I am confident that Eric was able to answer your questions, but we are always willing to help with any additional concerns you have. Thank you for reaching out to us! Alex Hoang General Manager

September 04, 2014

"Minivans are hot too. "

- JudiB88

As a growing family we were in the market for a minivan. I am a very indecisive person and would normally take months of looking and test driving vehicles before making a decision. Eric was so amazing from beginning to end--which happened to only be a few hours, he's that good! We only looked at one van and ended up buying it that day. Eric was so patient and kind, not pushy at all. Eric will not only be the first person we call when we're ready to buy another car, but we will also refer our friends as well. Eric is truly outstanding and I am so thankful we were able to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2014 -

Nalley Acura responded

I fully agree-- minivans are hot! I am happy to hear that Eric was able to help you find a vehicle that meets your family's growing needs. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any concerns you have before we see you back for service. Thank you for your business, Bill Morell General Manager

151 - 160 of 201 results