About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nalley Acura

4.5

154 Lifetime Reviews

1355 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (678) 810-1971

154 Reviews of Nalley Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Quality used car and great salesperson follow up"

- jan123

Mayo was very informative and great to work with on our Acura TLX purchase for our son. The car is in very good shape compared to other dealerships we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Excellent"

- Great2018

Ed, David and Alan are the best! They are always professional and very helpful when I bring my car in for service. I bought my car 5 years ago and would not want to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ferree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan McGowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Wilkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"AMAZING!!"

- samantha jenkins

Mayo, David and Patrick were all amazing and so very helpful. We will make them our first choice again! Mayo was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bowman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chandra M. Mayo,
September 21, 2017

"Excellent Service and Repairs"

- Turboflyer1

Mike is absolutely one of the best tech’s I have ever had work on my car. A professional with vast knowledge and the ability to properly diagnose and fix my car. All of the service personal were professional and courteous. Mike stood out because he is a master at what he does! Thanks for always taking care of my car needs and explaining to me what’s wrong and how your going to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Ashworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Al McGowen
August 30, 2017

"Awesome experience with Chris Pugh"

- natasham2501

I recently serviced my car Nalley Acura ('06 TSX), and my blue bird was getting sick. Once notified I knew it was time to upgrade. So I took my experience from service and ventured to the Sales team for assistance in which I knew Nalley was very competitive and friendly. So I knew my purchase experience would be just as enjoyable with my sales rep Chris Pugh. He made me feel at ease as the car buying experience can be complex for a female. The financing manager went above and beyond to locate a very low interest rate for me. I appreciate the team work I experienced with Chris and Patrick. I would recommend them to anyone interested in finding a vehicle in a non pressured environment. Thank you guys - Chris and Patrick. :-) Natasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2017

"best car buying experience ever"

- Armada

We were treated very well by Chris Pugh never any pressure , finance manager Patrick Jefferson was also very attentive to our needs .They worked hard to get us best possible deal they could. We felt as if we had made friends in the car business when we left , almost like "part of the family". THANKS GUYS !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Experience from xxxx"

- Tagless2017

I purchased a preowned certified vehicle on July 5, 2017. The initial experience was good, just very long process. Chris Pugh is excellent. But the more time elapsed, the worse the issues. First the emblem was missing that had been checked off as being there. I never got a believable explanation as to why that was not on the car. The paperwork showed "no accidents", so why the missing emblem? As of this morning, I still have no tag/title & my temp tag expired yesterday. The motor vehicle department told me that they didn't receive paperwork from Nalley until late last week & they failed to pay the correct amount. Because of their delay, penalties were assessed & the dealer failed to pay the tag fee as well. I have spent this entire week trying to get my tag. I paid a lot of money for tag/title fees. In addition to all this, the transmission started sticking, that had been supposedly cleared as well. I've had to take time out of my schedule to have another dealer correct this problem. David Bowman has been trying to get my tag & has promised to deliver it when he receives it. He has been good to help. So now I'm without a tag & cannot drive my car until it gets to me. This is inexcusable & the person responsible should be replaced. This is negligence, no doubt about it. I have never experienced such incompetence from any other dealer. I would recommend you find another dealer when you're in the market for an Acura, which is a great vehicle. I've driven one for 15 years with no issues. Chris Pugh & David Bowman should leave & start their own business. I can't say much positive about the tag/title clerk or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Bowman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Wilson was helpful during the sales process as eell., Patrick Jefferson
August 08, 2017

"I had a great experience "

- Dr. Smith

This was my first experience with Chris Pugh and Nalley Acura . I had a very good experience in vehicle shopping at Nalley Acura. I will tell anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to see Chris Pugh at Nalley Acura for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Great price for a great vehicle"

- Jeff

Don't let the size of this dealership fool you - they have a massive selection of vehicles - they have a multi-level garage packed full of new Acuras with nearly every option and color combination you could ask for. They are aggressive on pricing and they beat all the other local Acura dealers when I bought my new MDX. Be sure to ask for Kerry Omorogbe to be your salesman. This young man is sharp. He has a mechanical background and he knows every square inch of the cars he sells - all the models, packages, options and features. He knows how every function on the car works and he can answer any technical question you ask him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Omorogbe
June 08, 2017

"LOVEEE MY ACURA"

- Ashlau12

My mother is also part of the Acura family back at home in Philly, so when I decided to look at getting a new car I knew I had to check out Acura first. I AM SO HAPPY I DID! I got to work with Chris and he has such an easy-going and friendly personality, which reassured me that I made the right choice by going to him. I told Chris when we started looking at the cars that I'm not leaving without a new car, and he made sure that that happened! Chris and Patrick stayed late, even after closing, to help me get the car of my dreams. Patrick was also great to work with and very funny. He made the financial side of getting a car more personable and less transactional. I've already went back to the dealership twice to bug them with questions about my new high-tech car and every time I come in the employees there welcome me with open arms. Chris is very quick to respond to any emails and calls, and will never leave any question or concern you may have unanswered. I'll definitely be sticking with my new acura family from now on and refer anyone I know to go see Chris if they want to not only get a great deal on a beautiful car, but also have a great experience . Chris, Patrick and the rest of the team know how to treat people like family, not just customers. I'm so happy with my new car! Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 154 results