About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nalley Acura

4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

1355 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (678) 810-1971

201 Reviews of Nalley Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2018

"Thank You Chasandra"

- Lagomarsino

From meeting Chandra with her friendly smile to the final hand shake after the deal was done, my wife's first car buying experience was finally done. After trying other dealerships my wife dreaded going to another to try and find a new car. It was over whelming and very stressful she said..... Once we met Chandra she put her at ease with how she approached us and her way of explaining everything.... She actually listened to what my wifes wants were in the car and not what she wanted to sell us.... Thanks you Chandra for all you did for her.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Walked in to Nalley accidentally !! "

- Liz

We had a very good experience with Chris Pugh. My husband accidentally walked into this dealership looking for a car he had seen online at Nalley Honda - Union City. Chris was the bearer of good and bad news. He told us it was in another location but was willing to get the car shipped to this location; He however showed my husband a similar vehicle - only difference is that this one was certified ! We haven't purchased a new vehicle in years so 'Certified' initially sounded like a sales speech ... until he really educated us what this package included and we were sold ! Chris is very knowledgable, very professional and did not pressure us in any way. My husband and I have different work schedules and had to make a couple of separate trips to the dealership to complete the paperwork - he was very accommodating and made the process seamless. We will be coming back to get our next car there in a couple of years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"I has a great experience at Nalley Acura! "

- Carog21

Chandra was very nice to us when we went to buy our new car. She explained us every detail about Acura MDX! We were very happy with her service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Acura ILX 2017"

- acurafan

There was no pressure what so ever and everyone treated us with respect. Overall, a great experience. Dealership was clean with water, drinks readily available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Barlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Great Team - In and Out with Exactly what I wanted!"

- samrose718

Chris was extremely knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the entire buying process. I came in with a specific vehicle in mind and he ensured I got exactly what I wanted. He answered all my questions with detailed and accurate answers. He went above and beyond typical sales roles to ensure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. He even went as far as to engage the maintenance team to show my the ins and outs of my vehicle. The process was quick and easy and I left with a beautiful used RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- firstladyga80

I was attempting to trade in a car with negative equity. Although the deal did not work out, Mayo was extremely helpful with letting me know my vehicle options and financing options. I would definitely recommend Mayo to my family and friends. Thank you very much Mayo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Chandra was on her mark answering questions throughly "

- Jessie1924

Chandra was throughly organized knowing what is most important in searching for certified vehicle. She went extra mile to assure I knew car I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Blessed no Stress"

- crvgirl

I feel blessed to have had Mayo as my sales person. She made this buying process relaxing and no pressure, When I was not able to come in she sent me emails with possible chooses. I have had my car for 18 years, and she made this a breeze. Mayo is a sales person that you can trust to have your best interest at heart. She made sure i was picking a car that was safe and met all my check list options. I am so happy with my new car. Mayo even took the time to sit in my new car to make sure I knew how to operater the gagets and was comfortable. She was AWESOME I will recommend her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"No Pressure/Extremely helpful"

- djoconnell

We were not pressured to buy, but we were given plenty of time to make our decision. It was a relaxed environment so we did not feel rushed into making a decision. Mayo made sure we knew what we needed to about the car we purchased. She was understanding of our concerns buying a pre-owned car and took time to answer all questions we had. She is knowledgeable about the Acura brand and gave us her time without making us feel like she was in a hurry. We enjoyed working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- HappyCustomer

I went in not really knowing what I wanted and honestly upset that I had to buy another car. Chris Pugh and Charles Wilson (Sales manager) made the process muchhhh better. They were very helpful and PATIENT!!!! I was not the easiest to work with but they took their time and did their best to honor my requests. Great place to buy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Wilson
11 - 20 of 201 results