About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nalley Acura

4.6

170 Lifetime Reviews

1355 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (678) 810-1971

170 Reviews of Nalley Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2018

"Good price, great service!"

- MaddoxFam

Chandra Mayo never made us feel pressured. She answered every question, reviewed every feature and made my wife and I feel comfortable. Great job Mayo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"RDX Purchase"

- acura

Good price. Fast, professional sales & service. Smooth delivery. This is my third Acura. The product is typically great, and my service experience has always been first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bowman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"It was a great experience."

- Brain Bake

Chandra Mayo is a very good agent. She help me with car selection, the right service with great price and she is friendly person who knows her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service & Auto Knowledge"

- Carla0817

For someone who has had their current car for 15 years, it was well overdue for a new one. I am so happy that we chose Nalley Acura in Marietta Ga. and had Mayo as our sales person. Our purchase experience from start to finish was a pleasant one. I was mostly impressed with the knowledge Mayo had on the MDX and it was AMAZING. You could tell that she took a lot of pride the in knowing about each of the different features that the Acura has. I'm sure my husband and I asked 1000 questions, but with each one asked, Mayo gave us a straight answer with out any hesitation. After after the test drive, more questions, negotiation & signing paperwork, Mayo made sure we knew the basics of how to operate my new ride. We were literally the last people to leave the dealership. The CUSTOMER SERVICE couldn't get better than that!!!!!! We traveled from SC to shop, and I'm so glad we did. Mayo truly made this car buying experience a GREAT one. If ever you are shopping for an Acura and you want A++ experience, just ask for MAYO!!! You will not be disappointed. Mayo, we hope your career BOOMS in 2018! Carla & Tyrone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Semarr77

Chris Pugh and Charlie Barlow were so amazingly great in helping us find the right car for our family, so much so we bought TWO! They negotiated a good price, financing and were pleasantly responsive to all our questions. Would highly recommend this dealer to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Barlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ferree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Great Trade Experience"

- Donna The REALTOR

Chris Pugh was TOP NOTCH when it came to trading cars. I have loved the Acura Brand for the past 31 years. For the past five years, I drove a Honda Mini Van which was also a great product, but not quite the luxury vehicle I was used to with my Acura's owned in the past. The Acura MDX is my favorite car. I found the Acura MDX online. Chris called me the next morning. A good friend and I drove up that day and spent a good part of the day with Chris making the deal. He was patient, knowledgeable with an award winning smile. The dealership has a good salesman on their team. Thank you Chris for a good day. I do hope Gay and I did not give you too hard a time. Good luck with your career. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Cmccoy722

Got an excellent car for a great deal. Wonderful atmosphere and vibe. Everyone there was a pleasure to work with, especially Mayo. She was sweet, intelligent and would recommend her to anyone buying Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"AWESOME experience! "

- Acura15

Oh how I dreaded the experience of purchasing a car. Chandra Mayo was the person I needed to sale me a car. She was AWESOME! The experience at Nalley Acura was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"MDX Purchase"

- Lisap

Great service. Lots of time spent with me even after the purchase was made. Easy to work with and Chandra Mayo was very accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"Great customer service, honesty and awesome cars."

- billylutz

Highly recommend Mayo because of her excellent customer service, attentiveness and ability to help you find what you are looking for. They have very knowledgeable sales people and are great in the service department as well. Highly recommend checking them out for your needs. 5tgh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terrance Ford
11 - 20 of 170 results