Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nalley Honda Brunswick

Brunswick, GA

4.7
80 Reviews

178 Altama Connector

Brunswick, GA

31525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 80 reviews

December 31, 2021

It was an easy and very positive experience. Freddy Neal was honest and upfront with everything and not pushy at all. More

by Hsmartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Neal
December 31, 2021

Service is excellent. Garrett is exceptional. Takes care of all the details. Been having my Honda’s serviced at Nalley’s since 2005. More

by lukewes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Philips
December 22, 2021

Prompt service and professional, friendly, helpful staff. They provided same day service for a recall on my 2016 Pilot. Rebecca and Garrett were excellent and super friendly from first phone call until my se More

by jkfisher84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca, Garrett
December 18, 2021

The Service area at this dealership is really good. Garrett is very nice and efficient to deal with. The Service Manager with whom I dealt with once based on an issue I had earlier this year was respon More

by Jillceo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Phillips
December 05, 2021

I was driving from FL to MD & my car started bucking & losing speed. I located Nalley Honda a few miles off I-95 & managed to make it there. I drove in & was greeted by Garrett who was very calmi More

by Mdpalm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Phillips & Will the Svc Mgr
October 06, 2021

Took my Ridgeline in for regular service. In & out in 90 mins, truck clean, service reps very nice & very informative! More

by Jekyll
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service reps
September 15, 2021

Easy purchase! Didn’t feel pressured or anything. Our salesman, Eli, understood or wants and needs. He kept us informed on the process (over the phone) until we needed to come in and sign the papers! More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name
September 11, 2021

I have always gone to Nalley for maintenance on my car. The people at Nalley are professional and knowledgeable about their products. Their service department is outstanding. More

by Yvette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Phillips
September 01, 2021

Talked to service advisor Jimmy. Knowledgeable and very professional. Answered all of my questions and took care of my problem in a timely manner. He’s an asset to his dealership. More

by buster_zig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tech was also good
July 29, 2021

Eli was so helpful, and still is. Was there every step of the way in order to ensure the process was as smooth as possible. Very easy to discuss questions and concerns and was very transparent which is hard More

by erin.morrow24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Speller
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results