Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nalley Honda Brunswick

Brunswick, GA

4.4
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

178 Altama Connector

Brunswick, GA

31525

Directions

52 Reviews of Nalley Honda Brunswick

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2020

"Had my 60 mile warranty work done on my CRV. Very..."

- suzanne.dlugosz

Had my 60 mile warranty work done on my CRV. Very professional and efficient staff. Even got a ride to and from home on SSI. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ford
September 15, 2020

"Nalley has always been a pleasure to deal with. We have..."

- Carrie

Nalley has always been a pleasure to deal with. We have bought over 5 vehicles from Freddy Neal. He is amazing and awesome to work with. He feels like family to us. Service has always taken care of me so I never have to worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Neal
August 28, 2020

"This is my 5th Honda from Nalley. Freddy is a great..."

- Meljam54

This is my 5th Honda from Nalley. Freddy is a great sales person and very knowledgeable. You couldn’t ask for a better sales person. However, the credit manager Greg Douthit was very rude. When he told me the interest rate and I asked him about the advertised 1.9 he said “we are short- handed and I don’t have time to change numbers”. I couldn’t believe it. My daughter who was with me walked out before she said something back to him. He truly acted like my transaction ( new CR-V) was a total pain. I did get my requested rate but very grudgingly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Neal
August 25, 2020

"The service department and the sales department were very..."

- happy customer

The service department and the sales department were very professional, courteous, and helpful. Garrett Phillips definitely earned 5 stars in helping me determine what was wrong with my car. John Boatright also certainly earned 5 stars with all his help, patience and knowledge in helping me purchase my new car. These two employees certainly helped make my Nalley experience a good one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boatright, Garrett Phillips
July 18, 2020

"Service stop"

- Mikeforcephotography

Friendly staff. Quick service. Garrett is awesome. Would recommend to all. Great place to purchase and service. I'm on my third Pilot and I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvatore Glorioso
5.0
Other Employees : Garrett
July 17, 2020

"My experience was great. Preston was so helpful without..."

- Judy

My experience was great. Preston was so helpful without high pressure. I got a great deal and am very happy. Thank you. I am pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Googe
June 29, 2020

"Lying to customers about timeframes for service. Stating..."

- Allymitchem

Lying to customers about timeframes for service. Stating “oh your car won’t be much longer” and then after waiting another 45 minutes the story changed to another 30 minutes at least that ended up being another hour and a half. All vending machines were out of service and we have a young child. While walking around the lot we had a salesman come up to my husband and daughter while speaking to them cussed more than once. I took my daughter and walked away to get her away from the situation, but I should not have had to do that. I can say we have had many Honda’s and been to lots of dealerships for service and this is by far the absolute worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. Honesty of timeframes is not a difficult or challenging thing, but it would have made all the difference in our experience. With a total of 4 hours waiting for service to be completed and we were treated like no one cared about our wait and we were only updated when we came up to them. I can firmed say I am glad we were just visiting and this isn’t our home Honda dealership because this wait and lack of customer service is absolutely unacceptable. Price was way higher than quoted. And my husband overhead another service member quoted another customer for the same service and was a completely different price. Only come to Nalley when you want to be swindled out of your money and your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Pittman
June 26, 2020

"The whole experience was wonderful thanks to Amanda Hume."

- gflowe1946

The process was perfect. Amanda had my car processed through the shop, provided me with a loaner and had it ready the next day. She is GREAT to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky the parts mgr was a part of this experience.
June 20, 2020

"Great experience with Nalley Service. Since I live about..."

- Donnagroover

Great experience with Nalley Service. Since I live about 60 miles from Nalley it was so nice to be given a loner while my car was having warranty work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Phillips
June 10, 2020

"Tori and Freddy were great to work with in sales! They..."

- Buyerofcars

Tori and Freddy were great to work with in sales! They made the buying experience easy. There was an issue with the paint that had to be addressed, and Freddy along with the service department took excellent care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori, Freddy
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results