Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nalley Honda Brunswick

3.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

178 Altama Connector, Brunswick, Georgia 31525 Directions
Sales: (912) 267-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Nalley Honda Brunswick

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"The whole experience was wonderful! "

- Deana

I got what I wanted for the money I was willing to spend. I was fortunate to have (2) salesman, Jeremy Coleman and David Arem. Between those two I was being well taken care. Actually, everyone in the dealership was awesome. I would highly recommend this Nalley Honda in Brunswick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Coleman and David Arem
June 04, 2019

"Spent 286.84 for Nothing"

- Scott Stabb

Nalley Honda got the last dollar they will ever get from me. went in asked for a price for a diagnoses. I was told $90. I specifically asked if that was going to give me a guarantee diagnoses for the $90. She said yes. She knew i was working with another local mechanic and his computer would not read the locked Honda codes. He diagnosed it as the expansion valve, but wanted the codes to verify temperature readings on the relays. she called me back later and said she needed another $121 dollars. I asked to speak to the manager. The manager Michael told me " thats how we do it, what do you think would happen if we told our customers that it was going to cost them 400-500 right out of the gate? We would scare away a lot of customers" That is what he said. So.... since they had it we actually agreed. UGH. they called back and found the problem. A part that the previous guy found to be good. We told them if it was going to fix it, install it... They installed it and it did not fix it. So they needed another estimated 400 to replace the expansion valve. we picked up the care and will never use them again. It cost us exactly $286.84 for nothing. My name is Scott Stabb and I approve this message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael (service manager)
March 01, 2019

" Awesome Service!"

- TSauro

I've never received better service from any auto repair place. Our service rep Amanda was awesome she was super friendly and very accommodating. My husband and I with our dog were on our way back home to NC from Miami. When on I-95 at Brunswick we had our car start jerking back and smoke was coming out of the exhaust and the engine light came on. We needed to find a Honda dealer to check it out. Nalley Honda was closest. We called Amanda at the service department she worked us into their schedule right away. They ran all diagnostics and made sure what the problem was. They did not have the part and they had to go to savanna to get it in the morning. Amanda directed us to a good hotel to stay at and got us a loaner car. The car was repaired the next morning and we were on our way. They even took care of a recall that our car had. I only wish we lived closer so we could use them again. Again we want to thank Amanda and Brunswick Nalley Honda service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
October 26, 2018

"Wonderful helpful Natalie "

- Paulitarn

We are traveling and in transit to orlando when our Car engine light and vsa light came on. We called our dealership and they said get to dealership immediately. Called and got Michael the manger so great. Our rep. Is Natalie and she is by far the sweetest best person to deal with and the team has worked on our Car ASAP!! Can never thank them enough for their kindness to travelers in need. If you haven’t ever bought a Honda Buy one here and be assured ask for Natalie the kindest person who actually knows exactly how to help. Many thanks to Natalie, Michael the manager and the people that have worked on our Car to get us home. Run to Nailey and Buy your car with such great service Dept!!! Paula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie& Michael
July 19, 2018

"Fantastic"

- GaPeach

Very pleased with the service provided by Shawn at Nalley Honda. He was very knowledgeable and patient. We will definitely not hesitate to trust our Honda with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
July 07, 2018

"Great service"

- Surveys suck

I went in for routine service with no appt they accommodated me best they could and got my car done quickly with a multi point Insp .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
July 05, 2018

"Had to make emergency repairs to my son's Odyssey van."

- Macguyver

The serpentine belt and power steering pully came off Sunday afternoon while driving up the interstate. This left my daughter-in-law and granddaughter in Brunswick to deal with the Odyssey problems. An assessment was made, the parts were located and repairs were being made when it was discovered that the harmonic balancer was failing. The service manager, Mr. Michael Gardner stepped in and help locate a new balancer and sent a driver to retrieve it. The service department made the repairs professionally and expeditiously allowing my daughter-in-law to arrive safely at her destination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Michael Gardner, Ms. Vanessa Hall, Ms. Teresa Autry.
June 06, 2018

"Nalley Honda of Brunswick is HORRIBLE!! "

- Malloryb

Nalley Honda service department is horrible. You make an appointment and you still have wait 2 hours just for an oil change. Not to mention you pay $50 for just an oil change because god forbid them wash your car. Do not let them wash your car! You will have hard water spots all over it which will result in you having to pay someone else to get it waxed. I buy cars and get them serviced with Walker Jones in Waycross because they know how to take care of their customers. Nalley Honda in Brunswick is a joke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
November 26, 2017

"I will never purchase or let them do service again"

- Deborah

I took my van in for oil change $1200.00 dollars later my van was picked up it pulled so bad to the right I took it back same thing but worst.they then said I needed tires and more work.my van was perfect till they got a hold of it! I took my van to Jack's tire and brake.they said my key to tire locks was missing and 3 lugs was off my tire.and my tires were fine.they fixed my van for 53.00 and it's perfect again.believe me there donuts are not free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle
February 26, 2017

"You're not in Kansas anymore"

- HondaDriver

If I hear one more time about how many cars he sold in Kansas... His first offer was $500 above stickerprice and exclaimed that he was doing me a great favor because he just saved me $5000!! He finally came down to sticker price as a final offer. When I called him out on the fake $5000 favor, he became angry, so I left. I've previously owned 2 Hondas from Nalley but I will never purchase another vehicle from them after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kansas (Sorry, don't remember his name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results