Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napa Ford Lincoln

Napa, CA

2.1
16 Reviews

570 Soscol Ave

Napa, CA

94559

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

November 11, 2021

My 95 year old father was simply trying to buy out the lease on his Lincoln. Should be simple but after several calls to the manager, Peter Haines it was obvious he wanted the car and put up all sorts of More

by Lisa hale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Haines
August 10, 2021

The finance manager lied to me about a document I was signing when I bought the new car. The form he had me sign cost me $499 even though I told him that I did not want any warranties or extras. This d More

by dave2282r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valerina Prekaj
1.0
Aug 10, 2021 -

dave2282r responded

The finance manager lied to me about a document I was signing when I bought the new car. The form he had me sign cost me $499 even though I told him that I did not want any warranties or extras. This dealer does not do business in an ethical manor.

December 04, 2020

Terrible dealership, ordered & received vehicle with damage, dealership will not take responsibility. Giving all evidence to attorney since I am getting the run around from the sales manager and CEO, bu More

by B_Shamoon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Brown, Kevin Massie
February 28, 2020

Great dealership & fabulous service department! Problem resolved car returned after wash & vacuum. Love that I bought my car here & highly recommend this dealership to anyone within @ 50 mile radiu More

by MO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
February 28, 2020

Went in to get car serviced. There something wrong with one side of front wheel concerning the brake system or axles. kind of loud sqeaking sound, dealership didnt not find anything wrong. heard sqeaking a More

by nachoe707
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 17, 2020

Quick and Easy The change to using Lyft rather than shuttle was essentially in-noticeable. Was told more economical for dealer to use Lyft/Uber than enlist employees More

by obiwan_canoli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 04, 2019

Worst experience ever. Service manager unprofessional at best. I have never in 63 years sued anyone this dealership will be the exception. You are warned! More

by Mike B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Collins, service manager
November 15, 2018

Satisfied Customer Had a great experience at Napa Ford. Saw a great car online; phoned to see it was available. Drove out to Napa and was treated respectfully throughout More

by jogi007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC Carpenter
September 06, 2017

Everybody from Sales to Financing are experts. I found this van I was looking online and called the dealership for test drive,,,I met Marci who showed me the van all around nd took me for a r More

by Dron Singh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci,,,Don and John,,,,Kevin helped me with the DEAL,,,,THANKS
March 25, 2017

A VERY SATISFIED CLIENT I commend Dina Chavez and the rest of the staff at NAPA Ford Lincoln. The whole staff I dealt with are all very professional. Ready to assist throug More

by Shadow Soldier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dina Chavez, Kevin Carpenter, Irma Ramos
1
1 - 10 of 16 results