About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napa Ford Lincoln

4.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

570 Soscol Ave, Napa, California 94559 Directions
Sales: (707) 255-2580

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Napa Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- jogi007

Had a great experience at Napa Ford. Saw a great car online; phoned to see it was available. Drove out to Napa and was treated respectfully throughout the process. KC Carpenter, took us for a test drive and then guided us through the buying process. The car was competitively priced. Thanks to all the staff for helping us to a great experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC Carpenter
September 06, 2017

"Everybody from Sales to Financing are experts."

- Dron Singh

I found this van I was looking online and called the dealership for test drive,,,I met Marci who showed me the van all around nd took me for a road test,,,loved it..Then Don, John and Kevin from Sales helped me every way they could to properly suit my payments nd trade-in values,,also with extended warranty nd free oil changes,,,then comes Financing,,,Mr Tony took no time helping me get over with all the paperwork necessary faster then I could imagine,,,I have bought several vehicles elsewhere but nothing compared to this dealership,,,they are the best of the bestesss out there..will recommend this Dealership to everybody who needs to purchase from their Used nd New inventory .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci,,,Don and John,,,,Kevin helped me with the DEAL,,,,THANKS
March 25, 2017

"A VERY SATISFIED CLIENT"

- Shadow Soldier

I commend Dina Chavez and the rest of the staff at NAPA Ford Lincoln. The whole staff I dealt with are all very professional. Ready to assist throughout the whole purchasIng process. Dina had been excellent with her customer service skills. The every member of the team that assisted me was a pleasure to work with. Dina is an asset to Napa Ford Lincoln, the Ford company and her clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dina Chavez, Kevin Carpenter, Irma Ramos
February 06, 2017

"Unprofessional at best"

- No Napa

We stopped in to look at new vehicles and like to do our best by shopping locally. The sales person was very nice and very helpful. I believe his name was Jeffrey. That was as good as it got. Once the used car manager was involved it went down hill fast. The manager made some very inappropriate statements about me and one of the other salesmen tried to shut the door before I could hear it all. One salesmen said "you can't say that". We are all very busy and have a lot of work to get done, but when your job is customer service and you have a customer ready to make deal. I would expect more professionalism from anyone than I received from Napa Ford. I will never set foot in that dealership again and will steer people I know away from them. Zumwalt Ford is just 20 minutes up the road. I will be giving them my business from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffery
September 30, 2016

"Amicable "

- Philippe M.

Despite initial misunderstandings, Napa Ford Lincoln have gone above and beyond to making our deal as amicable an experience for us both as possible.  My hat is off to them. Thanks to you all at Napa Ford Lincoln.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne T.
June 15, 2016

"Only from the best"

- Christopher granthem

Walked inside needing a car, met a series of problems, but for edith and glens people it was no trouble at all. When you walk into a building one your unfamiliar with and those who are there not only offer there services however they sacrifice their time and even at the cost of missing meals- it is quite humbling. Believe when i say they are the ipitome of what it means to sell cars- im so accustomed to the oiled slick car salesman but with this it was a new experience altogether. Iv never been so satisfied with customer care and if i could sell my car just to go back i qoute "i believe i would" although it isnt ideal of course haha. Joking aside their human beings who understand the individual problems everyone faces and with them i felt more than safe knowing god was using them as a medium to let me know id be alright- thank you glen and edith and everyone else in back operations, this will never forgotten- their hand picked individuals who raise the bar in the automotive industry- anyone who goes is more than lucky, they are blessed- sincerely Christopher granthem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen and edith
January 29, 2015

"Great new vehicle buying experience!!"

- tcary

Highly recommend this dealership. My purchase was easy, hassle free with great customer attention. The made my purchase as easy and fast as possible without a lot of back and forth. The salesperson, Wayne, was very easy to talk to without feeling any pressure. Finance was a breeze with Irma. Great owner that truly cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne T.
May 04, 2013

"David "Kealoha" Stagner..that's the name on..."

- goldengurl

David "Kealoha" Stagner..that's the name on his card, so ask for him, I came in just looking and left with a new car, no pressure at all, in fact I thought is was awesome how he listened to my wants and needs and as genuinely concerned about me and my family, I want to thank Napa Ford and especially David......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stagner
October 07, 2010

"They're a small family owned store and they make you feel..."

- peetiedog

They're a small family owned store and they make you feel as if your business really matters to them. I've been servicing my wife's car there for a couple years now, so I decided to purchase my new Ford F150 from them. You can't find a better or more caring group of people to do business with. Areli (my service advisor) does a great job making sure our car is fixed right the first time, and on the rare occassions when it hasn't been, she goes out of her way to correct the issue quickly. And Kent (my salesman) made my new truck shopping visit the most pleasant buying experience I have ever experienced. I may have paid about $150 more than my lowest quote, but they made the experience quick and painless, plus they made me feel like my business mattered. Well worth the small $150 difference if you ask me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Fry- Fleet Mgr., & Areli Crenshaw- Srvc. Advisor
1
1 - 9 of 9 results