About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Nissan

4.4

59 Lifetime Reviews

1301 Indianapolis Boulevard, Schererville, Indiana 46375 Directions
Sales: (877) 902-7990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Napleton Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2018

"Right vehicle "

- Great Nissan

My wife and I were scheduled for a test drive. The car was great and there were no hassles whatsoever. Joseph helped us tremendously and we are greatly appreciated for all of his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Dicesare
December 06, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Nurse Dawn

I had the best experience. I had been to a few other nissan dealerships, this was the most simple and seamless experience. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristyn McCormick
November 28, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- eloisa martinez

I had been thinking about purchasing a new vehicle for several months, comparing prices, style features, safety options, reputation, etc. I had finally decided on Nissan Sentra because it met all of my needs. I used a popular internet vehicle purchasing aid and was anxious about the entire experience. It was the first time I had purchased a vehicle on my own. I was pleasantly surprised and my fears were put to rest quickly. The vehicle I had selected was ready and waiting for me to be test driven. I was not rushed or pressured to make a decision. Rick S. was my sales person and he explained the features of the model I had selected along with taking ample time to answer my many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith S.
October 19, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Maci

I was very satisfied with my buying experience! i went in inquiring and the entire experience was positive from my first inquiry to financing to delivery. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa, David & Thomas
August 02, 2017

"Service Diagnose"

- espinoza86

I made an appointment for a diagnose service, because my car was jerking on me. I took it in, Nick at the service department help me (was very kind) took my car in. After a while he came back and advise me I needed a new transmission and it will cost me over 4,200. he then continue and told me the diagnose did not show any leaks or a sign of any kind. After I left there I was just amaze how a 2014 Nissan Sentra needed a new transmission, so as soon as the next day I called another Nissan to get a second opinion and see if I was going to get the same diagnose. It turns out I only had less then 2 quarts of transmission oil, the other Nissan did the transmission change and filled it up ( I believe to 5 quarts) Long story short, my car after that was not jerking on me, and the problem was fix. I paid for a diagnose of almost $80.00 at Napleton Nissan in Schererville, IN and felt like they should of told me I was running supper low on transmission oil because if they diagnosed it the code should of came up with whatever other codes. I called 3 days after to Nissan in Schererville to let the service Manager know what happen and how I felt and he was just making excuses and he did not know what to say and just didn't care. Overall I spent about 280.00 total had to travel to another Nissan when all that could of been done at the same Nissan dealer. Not satisfied with the service manager and what was presented to me for the diagnose since no one told me I needed transmission oil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
June 29, 2017

"helpful, patience"

- toby

I was totally satisfied with my purchase event. Rick was helpful, understanding and most of all patient. This is the first new car I have ever bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rick
May 11, 2017

"dealship found the vehicle I wanted"

- Bigbear

Dealship found the vehicle I wanted in a couple days. Salesman spent plenty of time to explain all functions. Whole buying experience was pleasant. Signing papers went quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Supler
May 03, 2017

"Got us the car we wanted."

- Jeff&Jean

Great job by Jerry Storey and the crew at Napelton. They went out of their way to get us the car we wanted. We were treated with respect and patience during our trips to the show room. Great people, very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sotos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Altima lover

I found the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I had a Wonderful experience with Jerry Storey! Great people! Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Storey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Buying a demo"

- Steven Bowker

I purchased a vehicle from the dealership it was a demo and paint damage I had them repair it in it looks like looks like a two-year-old touched up the paint it wasn't even the correct color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Carney
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results