Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Napleton Westmont Porsche

4.9

428 Lifetime Reviews

311 E.Ogden Ave., Westmont, Illinois 60559
Call (630) 725-0911

428 Reviews of Napleton Westmont Porsche

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- jtpaukovits

There were no issues and I got a fast response whenever I asked for something. Everyone was very responsive and helpful during the process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
August 19, 2018

"Paul Sidorski - AMAZING!!!"

- Pleasurable Porsche Experience!!!

Paul Sidorski and Team delivered a seamless auto purchasing experience! Not a fan of purchasing autos, Paul ensured a pleasurable exchange! He was efficient, effective, knowledgeable and friendly - and funny! And, other Team Members stepped up when needed! Great Team effort, Paul, Jessica and Others! Look forward to the experience forward; thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Rivera - friendly and efficient - a treat! Also worked with Peter but not listed above - also a treat! Thank you both!, Paul Sidorski
August 16, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- jlange481

We were in the market for a Pre-owned Panamera GTS. After much research and discussions with dealers across the country, we narrowed our search to 2 cars. Both cars were over 4 hours from our home. When finalizing our decision, we asked our salesman, Scott, to give us his opinion on the condition of the vehicle. Upon our arrival, we determined he was 100% spot on with his assessment. Scott’s ability to effectively communicate, gave us the confidence to drive to Chicago instead of Atlanta. We are thrilled with our decision. We were treated quite well during the purchase/delivery of the vehicle and would highly recommend Napleton to anyone who is looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2018

"Knowledgeable staff "

- PMarie

Viktor was our sales representative. He was knowledgeable about the Macan S and all the standard and optional equipment. Viktor always asked if we had any additional questions and was able to answer them all. Viktor was not pushy or curt like we experienced with another dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend Victor and Napoleon Porsche to a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Viktor Vileshin
August 15, 2018

"Paul S"

- Parker parker

Paul Sideorski was amazing. He's very patience and looked out for me on everything. If you looking for a nice deal please consider him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Sidorski
August 13, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience"

- tjm129

Great experience with Paul Sidorski, very knowledgeable about the cars and options we were looking at. He was very friendly and personable and I enjoyed doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Rivera, Paul Sidorski
August 13, 2018

"Made the experience easy "

- WKPorsche

Thank you for making the car buying process so easy . We did everything through phone, email and text - in the dealership was quick and painless . Paul Sidorski is a great salesperson as he knows his product and understands how to make this process smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
August 13, 2018

"Checkered Flags"

- Rodger - Louisville, KY

From start to finish Westmont Porsche is a winner. I scanned the web for certified vehicles with very specific features and only 3 came up in my price range. Two of them were at Westmont. Over the phone I engaged a very professional sales staff who educated me first and didn’t rush my ultimate decision. They carefully inspected the vehicle to make sure the pictures on the internet fairly represented the product. I confidently drove 5 hours to complete the purchase and the dealership was ready for a very efficient transaction. This new Porsche owner is very satisfied with the price, professionalism and value at Westmont Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2018

"Purchased used Porsche Cayenne"

- bmagnus2

Purchased a used Porsche Cayenne today and they made the whole experience easy and left me feeling as comfortable as you can feel when you're buying a used vehicle. They were very straightforward about a couple's issues they found with the car during their inspection (which not all dealers would do or tell you about) and they had them all fixed straight away. Then, I had a brake light warning sensor go off literally right after I had completed the purchase and left the dealership ... they had me bring the vehicle back and promised to fix it with no issue at all. I feel a lot of dealers would have said, tough you bought it as is, but they wanted to make sure they had sold me a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Sidorski, Eric Kozuh
July 30, 2018

"Great People, Products & Service"

- StacyB

I recently purchased a Porsche through Paul Sidorski at Napleton Porsche in Westmont. It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Everyone at the dealership is welcoming and professional. Paul Sidorski is exceptional and the most pleasurable and professional salesperson I have ever dealt with in purchasing a vehicle. He understands customer service and professionalism in the car industry in a unique way far beyond what others deliver. I guarantee after my experience with Paul Sidorski and Napleton Porsche, I will be coming here for all my auto purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
151 - 160 of 428 results