Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

4.4

634 Lifetime Reviews

3703 Northlake Blvd, Lake Park, Florida 33403
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 634 reviews

November 11, 2019

"Daileen Berni in service is awesome. She gets me in and..."

- Ngot

Daileen Berni in service is awesome. She gets me in and out and is so efficient with everything she does. The only reason I bring in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daileen Berni
Nov 14, 2019 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for your great comments about Daileen! We're glad we could be of service to you, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

October 16, 2019

"Parts dept"

- Self

I called the Parts Dept Looking for touch up for my car, Mr Thomas was very polite and helpful with my request and had the paint in stock and gave me directions since I am new to the area. When my car is due for service I will definitely bring it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Thomas
Oct 19, 2019 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Thomas and the parts team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 15, 2019

"Kaden daved the day"

- Samy2020elan

Kaden sold me a 2020 elantra. He never pushed or was anything the typical salesmen are. I adored him. As did my husband. This is the first time in my life age 62 that i enjoyed the experience of a new car purchase. Thank you kaden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr steiner was as wonderful as kaden. They were a knowledgeable pair.
Oct 17, 2019 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

We are so glad to hear Kaden took such great care of you and your husband! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 15, 2019

"Over pricing their used cars, Be very aware and stay away "

- Donald james

A week ago I purchased a used car for my wife and I traded a car in that was in awesome condition. I asked $3500 for my trade in and they told the blue book for the car was only $2000. I countered at $3000 and their final offer was $2600. They would not budge , the manager Dave stated they were auctioning the car off so they would lose money. I came to get my car serviced today and there was my old car on their lot with a price tag $10,000. Manager Dave stated we over price all our cars and we would never get $10,000 for that car. So why are you over pricing your cars above the Kelley blue book.This place is a big scam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave and Andrew
October 04, 2019

"My service advisor Dalene Bernie is more than an advisor..."

- Ms. Bonomo

My service advisor Dalene Bernie is more than an advisor to me but a friend! She’s always been more than accommodating to me and issues with my vehicle. I highly recommend her and N. P. Hyundai to anyone that owns one. I’d be lost without her, she’s always there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalene Bernie
Oct 09, 2019 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Ms. Bonomo, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you so much for choosing Napleton's North Palm Hyundai as your first choice for service!

September 27, 2019

"Purchase of Hyundai Elantra at Northlake location"

- Dianne Sriberg

Luis Hernandez was my salesperson.He was very helpful explaining the benefits of owning the Elantra I am a senior citizen who cares about safety .and comfort when driving.. Luis Hernandez was my salesperson.Many thanks to him and all the staff people who helped me with my purchase.They were wonderful and I appreciate the quality time they spent with me.. Safety and comfort are most important. I have that in my new car..I will recommend people to your dealership!....... ...Dianne Sriberg i feel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : names not remembered..office staff excellent...very helpful.
Sep 28, 2019 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Dianne, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Luis and our team here at Napleton's North Palm Hyundai so helpful in the purchase of your new Elantra. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 12, 2019

"Scotty raul "

- Nick

Napleton Hyundai made sure i had an amazing first car buying experience, the staff was incredible . I would like to give a huge shoutout for Scotty Raul , he got the best deal possible for me and my situation and really worked with me . He was straight up and didn’t play games or run me around . I’m in love with my new Hyundai Elantra, I’m definitely recommending Napleton Hyundai to friends & family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Raul
Sep 17, 2019 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Nick, thanks for your great review, and for giving Scotty and our dealership such a high star rating! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

September 11, 2019

"Jennifer is awesome!"

- Wellkept

I lost my paperwork from my vehicle purchase and needed them right away! Jennifer was super helpful and had every thing to me in minutes! Thanks again for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2019 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Wellkept, thank you so much for your feedback! Jennifer will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 31, 2019

"They lied about the price of their vehicle"

- Tony1

They made me drive 70 miles to their location by giving me a false price, then when I got there, they changed the price and made it much higher. Their internet team lie without conscience. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacy Garris , Richard Sherman, Tara
Sep 17, 2019 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Tony, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (561) 622-0700. We look forward to hearing from you.

August 04, 2019

"Unparalleled Excellence "

- AydinGood

I ended up at this dealership following a terrible experience at Napelton’s WPB site. Casey Greatorex is absolutely the BEST! She could not be more kind and professional. She really listened to my concerns and helped me get my vehicle in top shape. Reginald Chin is the auto tech that performed repairs on my vehicle. What a great job he did! I have owned all kinds of vehicles and dealt with many dealerships for service matters, this was the best ever! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Greatorex, Reginald Chin
Aug 07, 2019 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results