Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

Lake Park, FL

4.2
724 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3703 Northlake Blvd

Lake Park, FL

33403

Directions

724 Reviews of Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"It was awesome !!!!! Great salesman . Didn’t spend all..."

- Dmathis746

It was awesome !!!!! Great salesman . Didn’t spend all day there , and i left in a great car that i love a lot! Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Perri
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Mesa , Sal
May 10, 2021 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 06, 2021

"I had a very good experience with Lou Perri. He offerred..."

- Katherinehynan

I had a very good experience with Lou Perri. He offerred his time and much information, to educate me on purchasing a vehicle. I hope to continue receiving GREAT service in future. Thanx Lou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Orio
2.0
Lou Perri
4.0
Other Employees : Christian Caso
May 08, 2021 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Napleton's North Palm Hyundai! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 05, 2021

"Robb Minier and the full service team at Napleton did a..."

- Tia B

Robb Minier and the full service team at Napleton did a wonderful and highly skilled job servicing my Palisade. Thanks for doing it right. All the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Minier
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hi Tia, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

"Went to NP Hyundai this month, and as usual my service..."

- Renee Lawrence

Went to NP Hyundai this month, and as usual my service advisor and the technicians behind the scenes did a phenomenal job. The advisors are always honest, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Additionally, thanks to the technicians behind the scenes for your honesty, fairness, hard work and skilled craftsmanship. You all are appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Minier
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hi Renee, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

"Napleton hires the best employees! That is what makes it..."

- Ruby S

Napleton hires the best employees! That is what makes it one of the best dealerships in the country. They make every visit a joy, its easy and efficient. This company knows how to take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Minier
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hi Ruby, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 05, 2021

"Excellent experience! From the phone call to make an..."

- Shane M Garcia

Excellent experience! From the phone call to make an appointment for service, to dropping off the car and returning to pick it up. Polite, courteous and professional staff. Five ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ for Napleton North Palm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Minier
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hi Shane, thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Napleton's North Palm Hyundai as your first choice for all your vehicle needs. Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

"Buying the car was fine. After the sale it was so bad I..."

- Jcantor

Buying the car was fine. After the sale it was so bad I truly could not believe this bad of customer service still existed. Tried calling them......hold for ever only to be transferred to someone else that can't or won't help OR BETTER YET REPEATEDLY hung up on after being on hold. Brought car in for service /oil change....100 percent IGNORED for 20 minutes. Absolutely IGNORED. Not a word. Looked at, walked by but not a word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
May 07, 2021 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please reach out us at (561) 903-0407 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced.

May 04, 2021

"Great sales and service. Very thorough and honest.I have..."

- Rita Bentley

Great sales and service. Very thorough and honest.I have bought many Hyundais there and brought them all there for service. I have always been treated fairly and never been taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Minier
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Rita, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

May 01, 2021

"The salesman Jordan Morris was very informative and very..."

- Ronb

The salesman Jordan Morris was very informative and very knowledgeable about the product. He knew everything I needed to know about the car I was looking for and the team handled everything very well and I was very pleased and would recommend Napleton Hyundai to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Morris
May 03, 2021 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 27, 2021

"Our salesman Allyn went above and beyond for us to be..."

- Elysia

Our salesman Allyn went above and beyond for us to be able to get the car we loved for the right price. The Napleton North Palm Hyundai staff has great customer service and really works with their customers to make the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyn Stackpoole
Apr 28, 2021 -

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded

Hi Elysia, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results