Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton's Schaumburg Mazda

Schaumburg, IL

3.3
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

110 W. Golf Road

Schaumburg, IL

60195

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Napleton's Schaumburg Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"I leased a new Mazda SUV for my wife. Patrick, our..."

- pilot1187@gmail.com

I leased a new Mazda SUV for my wife. Patrick, our salesman, and Jon, the sales manager, treated my wife and me with the utmost courtesy and absolutely no pressure. What I appreciated most about my experience was how Patrick and Jon made sure to communicate directly to my wife for whom the car was for. So that was my experience. I would recommend highly that if you visit this dealership hook up with Patrick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Jon, Rene
March 08, 2021

"I bought a Mazda CX-7 from this dealer in December 2014,..."

- Imadfarah90

I bought a Mazda CX-7 from this dealer in December 2014, few months later I started hearing some cracking when making sharp turns which I ignored, and in 2017 Mazda called for a recall to fix the lower arms saying that is very risky to keep driving the car in such a condition, so I took it to dealer for the repairs, few months later the same problem came back and didn’t now how bad the problem is till now when I m trying to sell it, I took the car to the mechanic for the inspection before selling it, and he told me that I’m lucky I’m still alive because the front wheel could detach anytime and it’s loose and he said either the recall was done badly or the damage was already big when they did it, I don’t believe that Mazda could risk the life of the many people driving their cars on roads just like that, it is a big shame. Please for anyone who want to buy a car from Mazda be very careful specially the older cars. The Mazda vin number is JM3ER2W52A0349504

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mazda Corp
March 02, 2021

"Christian Gillespie was amazing helping me find the suv..."

- rebecca60659

Christian Gillespie was amazing helping me find the suv for me...I enjoyed working with him....He did everything in his power to make sure I left with the suv I wanted thanks for all you help...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian gillespie
January 19, 2021

"Be careful about this dealership !!!! My 2 year old Mazda..."

- Outraged

Be careful about this dealership !!!! My 2 year old Mazda 5 has internal wiring corrosion causing battery to drain even when the car is off - they kept my car for 6 weeks - told that I spilled hot chocolate and did all this damage - told me that they fixed it and made me pay $2500 for it (held my car hostage until I gave them cash). Part of the bill was $1900 for labor (diagnostics) - so I was not only responsible for all this damage but also for their incompetence in diagnosing - when I was objecting to this bill the intimidation, yelling and harassment begin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Phil and Matt Napleton
November 12, 2020

"Very good service.Christian was very professional and..."

- safumafu

Very good service. Christian was very professional and respectful about my choices. Wanted to offer me all services provided by the dealer but understood I was not interested on some of them. I enjoyed the quick and easy . 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
July 08, 2019

"Carfax Scam"

- dojaja85

Bought a car here 3 years ago with a “clean carfax” went today for a trade in at a different dealership and I was told that my vehicle has structural damage. Went to the dealership and they said they cant do nothing about it. Will be reporting this issue to the attorney general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
August 27, 2018

"My first experience at Napleton's Mazda was great! "

- INJade

Gilvert Miramontes was fantastic! He was informative, friendly, funny and kind. He made the buying experience a pleasure. Melissa was great as well. She handled the paperwork finalizing the sale promptly and thoroughly. The dealership was recently renovated and beautiful. All the staff was friendly and welcoming. I would recommend Napleton's Schaumburg Mazda to anyone. Ask for Gil and he will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Miramontes, Melissa Marten
December 02, 2017

"1st Time Car Buyers Amazing Experience"

- poet427

Before working with Jeremy Roe I had only ever bought used cars from private sellers. I was very nervous to walking into the dealership only ever knowing the car salesman stereotype, but Jeremy along with his teammates Melissa and Skylar very quickly put me at ease. Listening to my needs, wants and budget, and showing me vehicles that met those needs. There was no pushing or rushing. They answered all of my questions and helped guide me to a car I now absolutely love!! They really made this experience an amazing one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Roe, Melissa Martens, Skylar
August 28, 2017

"Used Car"

- cls

Jeremy Roe at Napleton's Mazda is a very personable and friendly salesman. We had a strict budget and a specific vehicle in mind. Napleton's, through Jeremy, was willing to work with us and we got the car we wanted within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Roe, Melissa Martens
June 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- randallmadison

TrueCar used car purchase. Best way I've ever bought a car. People at Napleton were very friendly though. All dealerships operate the same but the service here made the difference. No five star as we waited for 30+ minutes to sign paperwork on our cash purchase because they have one closing office(?). Darrell and Skylar were very professional. Jonathan very welcoming. Always the add on sales pitch but they aren't pushy. Polite decline and moved on. Would recommend and go back. Like any car purchase, just be educated or be taken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell, Skylar, Jonathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results