Back

Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru

Schaumburg, IL

3.9
136 Reviews

911 W Higgins Rd

Schaumburg, IL

60195

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 136 reviews

September 02, 2020

No pressure, no games, best price. Very helpful with any questions/concerns. Made my buying decision very easy. Excellent follow up after purchase. Way better than other Subaru dealers that I visited. More

by Pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Balfour, Mike Spencer, Lance Fozo
June 22, 2020

Awful Car Shopping Experience After negotiating the price of a certified pre-owned Subaru down to where I would agree to buy, the sales manager, Jeff, steps in and says there would More

by carbuyer133
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 21, 2020

Excellent service. Knowledgeable, friendly, and caring.... Purchased a pre certified vehicle in May. My first time buying a vehicle and it was a good experience. I would recommend the dealersh More

by JFK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Balfour
June 15, 2020

the worst customer service From the moment I have purchases my subaru in 2018 until now I have had nothing but poor experiences with the service department. I paid extra to hav More

by carguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
multiple
June 06, 2020

Problem with Car They solved my problem with the battery going dead after a week of not using the car. It turned out that two of the batteries were defective, and More

by JoAnn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember, my son took my car in for service.
April 24, 2020

Warranty Had an appointment , pulled car in right away , finished job very quickly .They washed my car. I Was Very happy and with a clean car with no other iss More

by Sunny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
April 02, 2020

Very happy with the service I have been taking my Foresters to Napleton Subaru in Schaumburg, IL for the past 8 years. I have had nothing short of an excellent experience there. More

by cwmair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Nate, Chris
March 28, 2020

Awfu servicel and do not stand behind what they sell! Sold us a bad car and says "too bad" Customer service... there is none!! Please dont buy from them!! More

by SME
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure no one would return calls
February 14, 2020

I took my ‘07 WRX to get worked on a recall for an air bag! Dropped my car off January 15th! Picked up my vehicle February 14th! Came back and found a dent on my passenger side fender. Service advisor Jas More

by Pepso
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine and Nate
January 06, 2020

Business like,friendly,efficient.Mike Spencer made buying a Subaru Forester a good experience.Lance Fozo was a brilliant delivery specialist.Thanks very much.Rod and Joan. More

by Canny Yorkshire folks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith,Mike,Lance
11 - 20 of 136 results