Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru

Schaumburg, IL

3.7
136 Reviews

911 W Higgins Rd

Schaumburg, IL

60195

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 136 reviews

September 15, 2021

They took my whole engine out to fix a leak. Was left with over $2000 in collateral damages that they refused to repair. SCAM BEWARE!! More

by PAUCHO1437
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN GOMES
July 05, 2021

Always excellent service,Keith and his crew are great, see him for your service needs More

by Srubolino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
June 17, 2021

STAY AWAY!!! Company uses deceptive sales tactics to charge for extra warranties while avoiding to disclose full amount of the warranty cost! Sales person was Charles and finance person is Nick I believ More

by georgelukic1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles, Nick, Chris
April 05, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a car. They made it super easy for me find the car I wanted. The rep I worked with was extremely knowledgable and worked helped me work around my budget. More

by djalbs5045
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name
March 29, 2021

The folks at the dealership were very welcoming and helpful. Kareem Thomas was courteous, personable, and really listened to what I had in mind. In addition he was very friendly to my family which ma More

by windwalker2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem Thomas
March 05, 2021

Would like to thank Charles Balfour for making the experience so easy when purchasing my Crosstrek. Also a thank you to Lance Fozo for doing a great job showing me how to work all the car features. More

by Maureen K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Balfour, Lance Fozo
February 26, 2021

Had went in to purchase a used car alen v. Sales and max sale's manager worked with me on promo to show how after 63 months a new would work best and cheapest over time. Left a deposit fairly substantia More

by bigc2262
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen V max
December 30, 2020

I have always been completely satisfied with the work performed on my Subaru. Keith Meyer , my service rep , has always been very professional and responsive to my needs and questions. I always appreciat More

by weniger866
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Meyer
November 30, 2020

I'm 69 years old, having experienced numerous Service Centers, some are good some are bad, few are excellent. Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru Service Center is excellent. Recently I broke my side view m More

by RME
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Meyer
October 21, 2020

Awesome service, assistance without pressure and professionalism. Thanks to Charles Balfour and the rest of the Subaru team. He even checked in a week later. More

by Catgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Balfour
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results