Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru

Schaumburg, IL

3.6
136 Reviews

911 W Higgins Rd

Schaumburg, IL

60195

Directions

136 Reviews of Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"They took my whole engine out to fix a leak. Was left..."

- PAUCHO1437

They took my whole engine out to fix a leak. Was left with over $2000 in collateral damages that they refused to repair. SCAM BEWARE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN GOMES
July 05, 2021

"Always excellent service,Keith and his crew are great,..."

- Srubolino

Always excellent service,Keith and his crew are great, see him for your service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
June 17, 2021

"STAY AWAY!!! Company uses deceptive sales tactics to..."

- georgelukic1

STAY AWAY!!! Company uses deceptive sales tactics to charge for extra warranties while avoiding to disclose full amount of the warranty cost! Sales person was Charles and finance person is Nick I believe. In addition they have slipped in a 2nd extended warranty contract with pile of paperwork that was ready for signing hoping I won’t notice and I didn’t until I got first bill from financing bank stating what I owe. Dealership effectively charged me extra $4,000 for warranties I didn’t want and are now refusing to cancel them for a pro-rated refund. I have been trying to get a hold of them but they keep avoiding me and transferring to different employees. TERRIBLE customer service! I ended up paying 38K for the car and they couldn’t even put in all four screws on my license plate, wheel rims have sticker residue (it was dark when I bought the car and they knew I couldn’t see it). Worst car buying experiences I ever had in my life! Chris at the dealer refused to cancel and refund one of the two warranties and said that full refund for other one will be posted in about 4-6 weeks, that was almost 3 months ago and I still haven't received any payment. Its time for a lawsuit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles, Nick, Chris
April 05, 2021

"This was my first time purchasing a car. They made it..."

- djalbs5045

This was my first time purchasing a car. They made it super easy for me find the car I wanted. The rep I worked with was extremely knowledgable and worked helped me work around my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name
March 29, 2021

"The folks at the dealership were very welcoming and..."

- windwalker2

The folks at the dealership were very welcoming and helpful. Kareem Thomas was courteous, personable, and really listened to what I had in mind. In addition he was very friendly to my family which made everyone feel at ease. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem Thomas
March 05, 2021

"Would like to thank Charles Balfour for making the..."

- Maureen K

Would like to thank Charles Balfour for making the experience so easy when purchasing my Crosstrek. Also a thank you to Lance Fozo for doing a great job showing me how to work all the car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Balfour, Lance Fozo
February 26, 2021

"Had went in to purchase a used car alen v. Sales and max..."

- bigc2262

Had went in to purchase a used car alen v. Sales and max sale's manager worked with me on promo to show how after 63 months a new would work best and cheapest over time. Left a deposit fairly substantial amount. Ended up not purchasing do to a issue I was having nothing to do with napleton subaru. Gladly refunded my deposit and was told if they could ever help give them a call. C.East

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen V max
December 30, 2020

"I have always been completely satisfied with the work..."

- weniger866

I have always been completely satisfied with the work performed on my Subaru. Keith Meyer , my service rep , has always been very professional and responsive to my needs and questions. I always appreciate a car wash after the car has been serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Meyer
November 30, 2020

"I'm 69 years old, having experienced numerous Service..."

- RME

I'm 69 years old, having experienced numerous Service Centers, some are good some are bad, few are excellent. Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru Service Center is excellent. Recently I broke my side view mirror, took it to Napelton's to have Service Manager Keith Meyer look at it and give me an estimate to repair. It was reasonable and I scheduled the service repair. The parts arrived in 3 days, the repair was scheduled at a convent day and time for me, was completed in one hour and the quality of work was outstanding. Best of all the cost of the repair was $100 less than quoted. Keith Meyer is one of the best Service Managers in the business. He is personable, courteous, honest, knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru Service Center for all your Subaru's Sevice needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Meyer
October 21, 2020

"Awesome service, assistance without pressure and..."

- Catgirl

Awesome service, assistance without pressure and professionalism. Thanks to Charles Balfour and the rest of the Subaru team. He even checked in a week later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Balfour
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results