Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Napleton's South Orlando Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Kissimmee, FL

2.9
274 Reviews

1460 East Osceola Parkway

Kissimmee, FL

34744

Directions

274 Reviews of Napleton's South Orlando Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"I was told the vehicle I was purchasing was new but as we..."

- Paul

I was told the vehicle I was purchasing was new but as we were ready to leave we noticed it had almost 2000 miles on the odometer. I had put down $10,000 on the vehicle and signed all the papers so I was now on the hook for the vehicle. When I went to speak to the manager he told me the vehicle had never been registered so technically it was a new vehicle. They refused to lower the price and offered me a free free oil changed instead. Just be aware that if you go there this is the kind of people you're dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Salerno
1.0
October 19, 2021

"Hi my name is Mildred and I come here to service my car..."

- Millie Cosme

Hi my name is Mildred and I come here to service my car with Mrs. Marlene Agosto. Excellent service. I can't complain, Thank-You and I appreciate her so much...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Agosto
Oct 21, 2021 -

Napleton's South Orlando Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Millie, thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us. We hope you continue to choose Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

September 08, 2021

"Run from this Bait and Switch unprofessional place...."

- Bobkehley48

Run from this Bait and Switch unprofessional place. Wasted 3 hours of my life and they acted like I was a joke not a customer.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin
Sep 09, 2021 -

Napleton's South Orlando Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. Please reach out at (407) 483-7700 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

Sep 10, 2021 -

Bobkehley48 responded

No response is needed, I as a desired consumer made a purchase at a Professional Car Dealer

August 30, 2021

"If I can give less I would. To All my contractors!!..."

- Cowboys2383

If I can give less I would. To All my contractors!! BEWARE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HERE!!! I just bought an $80000 truck from this store I brought it in for a oil change they messed up on my oil change by putting synthetic oil when I went in there for regular oil change they lost my wheel lock I went in there to pay they overcharged me $165.00 for an oil change and tire rotation. I walked in there today to get a refund they kicked me out because I started asking questions about why they put synthetic oil on my truck when I go in there for regular oil And they have no answer on why they put synthetic oil then overcharged me so the best result was they decided to kick me out the store and told me to go get maintenance somewhere else after spending $80000 on a truck. Not one time did I get loud with them just Simply asked Why did u put synthetic oil instead of regular. That doesn't justify getting kicked out and told to get service elsewhere. U messed up not the customer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alison Bogdan
1.0
Nick Salerno
1.0
Sep 01, 2021 -

Napleton's South Orlando Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us and we will do our best to make this better. Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

August 21, 2021

"Bad services my truck is been 5 times and today go pick..."

- Madeline

Bad services my truck is been 5 times and today go pick up do not turn on veper and go see it crash. I been having lot problems with this Ram 2500 longhorn is been crazy now they have new manager services let see to Monday that they said I am 😡 mad this Truck

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian manager Sasha advised services
Aug 23, 2021 -

Napleton's South Orlando Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Madeline, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please reach out Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced.

Aug 25, 2021 -

Madeline responded

Need name because do not work calling ask for?

August 06, 2021

"DISHONEST SALES PITCH, SERVICE AND MANAGEMENT PERSONAL...."

- Fr

DISHONEST SALES PITCH, SERVICE AND MANAGEMENT PERSONAL. If you value yourself, take a minute to read this and learn before you buy from this crooks... They told us it’s a Mandatory dealer policy To buy a Napleton service plan on all used cars. They show you a list of useless services included with it but 2 oil changes + tire rotation included.... after negotiation it’s removal and not been able to get , you’ll find consolation on the darn oil changes (for $995!!?? If u consider) ... now, 6 months later : oil change time! Let’s get some value back, you think, jajajajajja... sucker! Went to get service and they showed me the same “Napleton plan” doc w/ 4 services but my actual contract show 3 of 4 services. What’s out? The oil change. I Complained about it and they say “I didn’t approved that specific service for an extra $1 at time of purchase“ ... what?!? Wait! when did The sales person/ manager/ documents lady even say that it wasn’t included unless an extra dollar Is paid?!?!? or When did this “knowledgeable people” had the honesty to bring it up? Where’s in the purchase documents, that stupid decision from my part, shows as “rejected” or credit?!? Was I that bad negotiator, or decision maker At 48 years old?!? Oh I know! MOM didn’t teach me righ?!? Of course not!! It’s JUST ANOTHER SCAM!!! They don’t tell, leave info out, and shut their mouths when customer’s good deed should be done. They rather deal with the Customer’s complain for a dishonest dollar that to pay service of 2 oil changes ($160) sweet deal, uh? “We rip off, everyone w/ a useless $995 plan that does NOT Include oil change a hidden dollar. we won’t disclosure and argue with customer service “if and when” they come for service...” ... anyway, enough said Bottom line, if you are buying from Napleton, be ready to leave with a “thanks from buying” With a Sales person: manager’ smile that means : “We got You sucker!” Or learn From my stupidity and make sure you DONT get rip off over an undisclosure extra dollar, so you can at least get a couple of oil changes out of their “mandatory service plan for $995 (ok... $996) How stupid to lose a customer and referral sales over a dishonest dollar... When are these “car dealer sales people” learn to do things right? Unbelievable... Good job Napleton, save $180 on oil change and trade off thousands on a not Futre saleS ...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alison Bogdan
1.0
Nick Salerno
1.0
Brian Hessler
1.0
July 19, 2021

"people beware of this dealership. They will tell you..."

- hoosier5968

people beware of this dealership. They will tell you something to your face and when you call them out on it they will lie thru their teeth. I don't understand how a dealership still be in business with customer service in the toilet. They had my vehicle for 6 days and could not find the problem the service manager looked at it and in an hour knew what the problem was. Needless to say the service adviser either did not look at the car for the 3 days they had prior to the weekend. Communication there is non existent. They will lie to your face and if have something in writing from them they will not honor that either. They will renig (go back on their word). I am glad to have my car back and will take it somewhere else. There warranty they have sucks big time. We dealt with the general manager before via email they don’t care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Salerno
1.0
Other Employees : dan service manager
July 05, 2021

"Why is dealerships service so xxxx bad?My Wrangler..."

- Edwill886

Why is dealerships service so xxxx bad? My Wrangler battery died. Obviously I can not started. I take the battery off. Loan a car. I take the battery to the dealership. They have all the info since they replaced the battery year and a half ago. The battery is supposed to be a 3 year free replacement. The advisor said NO. You have to bring the vehicle. Really? How I'm gonna start it? Went straight to the auto part a bought one. Thanks Napleton!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Advisor
Jul 06, 2021 -

Napleton's South Orlando Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please reach out to us when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction. Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

June 30, 2021

"I've never seen a service representative take care of..."

- gizzo27

I've never seen a service representative take care of multiple customers at the same time and all of them were happy. Fist bumping, smiling and saying thank you. J Torres deserves 10 Stars instead of five!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Torres
Jul 06, 2021 -

Napleton's South Orlando Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 13, 2021

"The entire experience with this place was awful and..."

- Ronnie Williams

The entire experience with this place was awful and dishonest. I was lead to believe on two occasions I would be able to purchase a vehicle. After over two weeks dealing with this dealership, no vehicle. Between this place and their Clermont location, I would not advise anyone to visit. They do not honor their word and attempted to switch vehicles. Bad people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John C.
Jun 14, 2021 -

Napleton's South Orlando Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Ronnie, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out to Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.

Jun 15, 2021 -

Ronnie Williams responded

Attempted to make contact with Mr. Barnette, but, not response.

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results