About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nash Chevrolet

4.9

396 Lifetime Reviews

630 Scenic Highway, Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045
Call (770) 822-6678

396 Reviews of Nash Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2018

"Everything was great!"

- Camie

Chad was very helpful and talked us through the whole process. I love my car and the great service Nash Chevy provided for my fiancé and I. They definitely have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Irene
February 28, 2018

"Ravin' Cajun!"

- ravincajun

Came to Nash following a serious crash that totaled my wife's car. Had in mind I wanted the Equinox for the safety features and size. We had gone online with the USAA Car Buying Service, since I'm an Air Force vet. They led us to Nash. There we met Dean Rhodes, the nicest guy you'll ever meet. We actually visited several times, because my wife couldn't yet drive following surgery from the accident, and I wanted her to test drive the car. He was sympathetic to our situation, helped us find the right Equinox and beat the deal from USAA. He was very knowledgeable, demonstrated all the features, and made sure we got what we needed. Everyone we met was sincere and genuinely helpful. The entire process was short, sweet, and entirely enjoyable. I can't wait to recommend Dean, and Nash Chevy to everyone I know. I am sure I'll get the chance, as soon as they see our shiny new Cajun Red Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Rhodes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"Best People to buy from!"

- happybuyer

My husband and I went to seek a used car at Nash and were helped by really nice, genuine people. We were first greeted in the lot by Dean who rode us to where we really wanted to look...the used section. He was very nice, courteous and put us at ease. Then, his co-associate Brian Deaver was introduced to us whom we were helped by the rest of the buying experience. There was, honest to goodness, no pressure put upon us to buy anything more than what we wanted to spend. Brian is extremely kind and really listened. He was not hesitant to be honest about everything and really made the process so much better. I highly recommend him. He went above and beyond for us in my opinion and I would not hesitate to go back to Nash for anything. Dean even came by a few times also to check on my husband and I to see how we were. I've been to the service area there a few times with my now former car and they are always great to deal with. So, please go there if you are looking for service or vehicle. I ended up getting a car I really love and is so pretty. I feel it was a great price also. Oh, and I didn't want to forget Irene whom we signed a bunch of papers with and wrote the check out to for the vehicle near the end of the purchase, she was really wonderful too. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Deaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean, Irene
February 23, 2018

"Going topless from now on. "

- MommyVon

After selling my Jeep Unlimited Sahara I was looked after online and priced he car I wanted. . So I decided to make going topless a lot easier than it was in the Jeep. Knew what I wanted. & Traveled all over the southeast from Bham Al. to get the right price I wanted. Pretty much turned away from all the dealers that wouldn’t negotiate with me. Nash was very hospitable with a very friendly staff and willing to work with me. Melissa aka Minute, my saleswomen.,was very kind and patient with me. She did a fabulous just and went above and beyond to make me happy. Yes over al, I’d come back to them and recommend others to drive the distance for that kind of service. Thanks David and Tommy for the great navigational direction back roads HWY124 for me home safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Stoute
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Koegler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Nash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales Manager
February 22, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Kevin Langmann

Melissa is an excellent sales rep, at no time did she pressure me to buy anything, not a specific vehicle or anything extra for the vehicle that I bought. She was mostly concerned that I was happy with my purchase. And Nash Chevrolet is an outstanding dealer and I will be buying all of my cars from there in the future. It's a great family owned business that never pressured me to buy anything, if they offered something and I said no they simply moved on. I test drove a used Equinox and when I asked if they had a similar SUV for about the same price Melissa went on their web site and searched for me, I didn't have to do anything except test drive the vehicles and then make my purchase. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Stoute
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Asmith

Thank you Chad for making our experience at Nash Chevrolet amazing! He’s not your normal salesman. He takes the time to truly show you the pros and cons of the car and he’s honest. He’s also patient with kids!! Thank you so much and we are obsessed with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"Another great experience!!!"

- Cvidal88

Well I can start by saying this Nash Chevrolet never disappoints. Coming back for my second vehicle was just as pleasant if not better then the first time. This was made possible by Chad Martin. His help his knowledge on the vehicles and the effort he puts to make sure we get a great deal is what makes this my go to dealer. Thanks to Chad and the Nash family for continuing to give me and my family a wonder car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"I would give 10 stars if I could"

- bearhntr

After visiting 3 other dealerships only to be told "no, we cannot do that", I visited the place I bought my very first car. The staff (Callon, Ray and Matt) have been the most helpful. Exactly what I would call a 'hometown' dealership. They truly treat you like family. They have made me very happy with my 2018 Camaro Convertible, and I know where I will be going when I am ready for another car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callon Tolbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Nash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Jolley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Rhodes
February 14, 2018

"5-Star Rating for a 10-Star Associate"

- Nancy L Churchill

In the world of supreme dislikes, buying a vehicle from a dealership is up there with some pretty bad experiences. I really am happy to tell y'all that Nash Chevrolet, & more importantly, Associate Joe Mariscal changed all that in the course of a brief conversation on the lot. We had the great fortune to meet Joe when we were just kicking tires & looking around. An hour later with this man, we knew two things: First, Nash would be the dealership of choice, & Secondly, Joe Mariscal would be the man to close the deal. Easy going style, highly informed about the truck lines that we were after & a buyers presentation second to none. The truck we were looking for had very specific requirements & within less than an hour, Joe had located the truck & we were on our way. The day of delivery, Joe spent hours with us explaining the truck's different functions & what it had to offer. One final thing that should be mentioned: before we left the lot, Joe took us around the dealership's different departments & introduced us to the folks that would be helping with the maintenance of the truck in the future - that's typical; but what's different is that it was done in a manner that made you feel like you were meeting a family member, not just part of a dealership team. You want to buy a vehicle from a car salesman & on the other side of the deal feel like you just did so with an old friend, get on over to Nash & look up Joe Mariscal. When you meet him for the first time say "HayPappa". He'll do the rest from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mariscal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Parkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Chad was Awesome! "

- Charlescam

Mr. Chad Martin was so awesome! I would definitely recommend Nash Chevrolet to anyone that’s looking to buy a new vehicle! I was completely satisfied with the professionalism he showed. Thank You Chad and the rest of the Nash crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
51 - 60 of 396 results