Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David de la Pena.
David de la Pena
David de la Pena at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

David de la Pena

Sales Representative

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

68 Reviews of David de la Pena

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nash Chevrolet is a good place to do business with. They..."

- Robert Patrick

Nash Chevrolet is a good place to do business with. They are courteous and caring. Enjoyed my conversations with David De La Pena and Tommy Nash not only about trucks but about many other subjects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Nash

May 03, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Robert. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great customer service the timely..."

- andrewarmijo57 Verified Customer

Thank you for the great customer service the timely manner how I was treated got a great truck thank you guys great job thanks you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Mar 29, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Andrew! It's great to hear that David was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased three trucks from Nash Chevrolet and..."

- rlawson462 Verified Customer

I have purchased three trucks from Nash Chevrolet and each time was a pleasant experience. I would recommend to my friends to look for a vehicle here first before going to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Mar 24, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you. Was a good experience. Appreciate you and are..."

- Chandler Verified Customer

Thank you. Was a good experience. Appreciate you and are excited about the new to me vehicle. Seemed like family run, quality place with thought put into many details and employee roles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy, Tommy Nash

Mar 02, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Chandler, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second time in 2 years buying a vehicle from Nash...."

- grayandstacey Verified Customer

My second time in 2 years buying a vehicle from Nash. Great experience both times. In and out 2 hours. David De La Pena thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Parkerson, David Koegler

Mar 02, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! We look forward to sharing your compliments with David and the team. Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me a great price on a awesome truck. And i was only..."

- johnrscheu64 Verified Customer

Gave me a great price on a awesome truck. And i was only there for about 30 min wow unbelievable. Great place i will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariscal, David Koegler, Mark Nash

Dec 24, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We hope you enjoy your truck, John! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d give the sales person, Dave, a 5. Car has some..."

- davidstutler Verified Customer

I’d give the sales person, Dave, a 5. Car has some follow up items that keep it at a 4. Wheel alignment, replace leaking rear light, no manuals, no head phones, and only 1 key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Dec 22, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Hello David, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience and apologize for the incomplete work on your new vehicle. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the Nash Chevrolet staff were courteous, polite,..."

- Jayy.cole

All of the Nash Chevrolet staff were courteous, polite, and provided me with the deal and vehicle that I wanted. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality service and a good deal. Stop by and see Tony in sales and the rest of team. They will get you into your new ride. I love my 2020 Traverse. Thanks Nash John C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Traverse! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks to work with! David and Jason are the best...."

- fspierson Verified Customer

Great folks to work with! David and Jason are the best. Do whatever it takes to make a fair deal! Would recommend to others. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scobie

Dec 15, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He did a great..."

- Mrs. Rose

David was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He did a great job from start to finish. He truly seemed to have my best interest and integrity. I will certainly recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Mrs. Rose. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with David, here at Nash Chevrolet. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD