About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nash Chevrolet

4.9

340 Lifetime Reviews

630 Scenic Highway, Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045
Call (770) 822-6678

340 Reviews of Nash Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Another great experience!!!"

- Cvidal88

Well I can start by saying this Nash Chevrolet never disappoints. Coming back for my second vehicle was just as pleasant if not better then the first time. This was made possible by Chad Martin. His help his knowledge on the vehicles and the effort he puts to make sure we get a great deal is what makes this my go to dealer. Thanks to Chad and the Nash family for continuing to give me and my family a wonder car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"I would give 10 stars if I could"

- bearhntr

After visiting 3 other dealerships only to be told "no, we cannot do that", I visited the place I bought my very first car. The staff (Callon, Ray and Matt) have been the most helpful. Exactly what I would call a 'hometown' dealership. They truly treat you like family. They have made me very happy with my 2018 Camaro Convertible, and I know where I will be going when I am ready for another car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callon Tolbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Nash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Jolley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Rhodes
February 14, 2018

"5-Star Rating for a 10-Star Associate"

- Nancy L Churchill

In the world of supreme dislikes, buying a vehicle from a dealership is up there with some pretty bad experiences. I really am happy to tell y'all that Nash Chevrolet, & more importantly, Associate Joe Mariscal changed all that in the course of a brief conversation on the lot. We had the great fortune to meet Joe when we were just kicking tires & looking around. An hour later with this man, we knew two things: First, Nash would be the dealership of choice, & Secondly, Joe Mariscal would be the man to close the deal. Easy going style, highly informed about the truck lines that we were after & a buyers presentation second to none. The truck we were looking for had very specific requirements & within less than an hour, Joe had located the truck & we were on our way. The day of delivery, Joe spent hours with us explaining the truck's different functions & what it had to offer. One final thing that should be mentioned: before we left the lot, Joe took us around the dealership's different departments & introduced us to the folks that would be helping with the maintenance of the truck in the future - that's typical; but what's different is that it was done in a manner that made you feel like you were meeting a family member, not just part of a dealership team. You want to buy a vehicle from a car salesman & on the other side of the deal feel like you just did so with an old friend, get on over to Nash & look up Joe Mariscal. When you meet him for the first time say "HayPappa". He'll do the rest from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mariscal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Parkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Chad was Awesome! "

- Charlescam

Mr. Chad Martin was so awesome! I would definitely recommend Nash Chevrolet to anyone that’s looking to buy a new vehicle! I was completely satisfied with the professionalism he showed. Thank You Chad and the rest of the Nash crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Isiahg

Had a little more than a year on my Nissan left but transmission went out . I went to chad and he was patient and listened to my wants and needs! He got my car traded and also many incentives for me only to put 500 down on top of the trade in and walk out with a brand new 2018 Chevy equinox. Highly educated on the cars made for a smooth visit! Highly recommend chad!! Tell him isiah sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Jeff Campbell was wonderful!"

- Connie G

I hate car shopping with a passion! Jeff Campbell was wonderful to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and I felt NO pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend Nash Chevrolet and Jeff Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Easy shopping and purchase"

- Rob

Chad was very knowledgeable about the trucks, was very helpful, and patient. A great experience buying a new vehicle! Would definitely buy from Chad and Nash Chevrolet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"New Colorado Purchase"

- Dutch Reiser

Best Dealership for miles around Lawrenceville, Georgia. Why ? Because everyone working at this dealership is very friendly, and don't use any pressure sales techniques to their customers. Such nice and relaxing way to purchase a vehicle. Plus they will spend as much time as you need to learn how to use and drive your new vehicle. ( Note, for me having a 1994 vehicle to a 2018 vehicle, it was like going from a horse and buggy to a star wars fighter jet. ) They helped me set up the On Star, my phone Chevy application, and taught me how to use the communications display system. Thank you Nash Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Deaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2018

"Larry Mc Neal "

- oscar

Best Car Salesman I Have Every Had I Would Recommend Him To Everyone I Know . He Makes Sure You Know About The Car How Every Thing Works And All Of The Settings And Controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry NcNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Finance Manager Dustin Ruins Experience from 5 to 1 star"

- Anonymous

I primarily had a 5 star experience with my salesman Callon. He was very helpful and informative without feeling like a salesman at all. I rate him as a 4 star though because he was somewhat misleading about what to expect on finance rates. When asked about this, instead of taking responsibility, he passed it off as "you just never know until it goes to the bank". That's fair when you are talking about half, 1, even 2 percentage points. But to be 3 percentage points off was disappointing when he set the expectation from the onset that it shouldn't be more than a half point above his estimate. However, once he passed me off to the Finance Manager, Dustin, all of that trust that had been built up with the Nash brand quickly deteriorated with the blatant rudeness, arrogance, and grown up pouting displayed from Dustin, the finance manager. CAUTION, he will try to pressure you, patronize you, and completely change his cheerful tone if you do not wish to purchase his add-on products and warranties. When I expressed my discomfort at his obvious countenance change and sarcastic tone, instead of apologizing, he doubled down and spoke in a demeaning patronizing artificial soft voice. If it weren't for the standalone value of the vehicle itself, I would have ended the purchase process immediately and looked elsewhere for a car. Dustin created an atmosphere of hostility and pressure which severely soured first ever car buying experience. It seems as if his incentive structure to sell these add-on products is pretty cut throat (which creates bad dealings with customers) when he couldn't help but pout like a toddler when I kindly refused to accept any of the products he was selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Callon Tolbert
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Sadeghy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results