Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Nash Chevrolet

Lawrenceville, GA

4.9
1,226 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our central location in Lawrenceville allows Nash Chevrolet to assist new and used car, truck and SUV buyers in the Greater Gwinnett County region. Browse our online inventory and you will find a great selection of Chevy models including the dependable, full sized Chevy Silverado, Cruze, or Equinox. We also carry a huge variety of pre-owned vehicles, so get down to Nash Chevrolet and test drive yours today! View our hours and directions to our auto dealership proudly serving Snellville, Grayson and Gwinnett County Chevrolet families and friends.

630 Scenic Highway

Lawrenceville, GA

30046

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,226 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Thank you. Was a good experience. Appreciate you and are..."

- Chandler

Thank you. Was a good experience. Appreciate you and are excited about the new to me vehicle. Seemed like family run, quality place with thought put into many details and employee roles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nash Chevrolet responded

Chandler, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

"I was happy to buy my truck from Nash Chevrolet and I got..."

- vincentpaula

I was happy to buy my truck from Nash Chevrolet and I got to meet some great people there Ben and Devon Jones was great to work with I’m happy with my truck and Recommend anybody to go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nash Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new truck. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

"Nash Chevrolet was terrific and their whole staff was..."

- STEVE@CRATERDUST.COM

Nash Chevrolet was terrific and their whole staff was very courteous and genuine. I worked with Donovan and he was very accommodating, informative and efficient and made the whole buying process relaxed and easy. My experience was pleasant and redefines what most folks associate with purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Steve! Here at Nash Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Donovan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

"Marlan is a great salesman he is very personal and..."

- jlriv2018

Marlan is a great salesman he is very personal and professional. He goes the extra mile to call you and update you on your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : None
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Marlan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

"My second time in 2 years buying a vehicle from Nash...."

- grayandstacey

My second time in 2 years buying a vehicle from Nash. Great experience both times. In and out 2 hours. David De La Pena thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! We look forward to sharing your compliments with David and the team. Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

"Nelson Gibson is a fine young man. He is patient, good..."

- TERRYMARTIN3086

Nelson Gibson is a fine young man. He is patient, good with seniors and just a joy to deal with. Great experience. Love my new Chevy Impala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Nelson was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet, we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Impala! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 27, 2021

"Chad Martin was great in helping me with my new Chevy..."

- davidmoon34

Chad Martin was great in helping me with my new Chevy truck would definitely buy another vehicle from him.....will recommend him to my friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear that Chad and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 26, 2021

"Such a pleasant experience. Thank you”D” for your kind..."

- The Lewis’s

Such a pleasant experience. Thank you”D” for your kind attitude and professionalism during our very first visit to Nash. We love our new car! Ed & Connie Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Nash Chevrolet responded

Hi Ed and Connie, thank you so much for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that D'Aveon was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

"Great friendly. Chad was great he helped me to three..."

- tam.johnson1960

Great friendly. Chad was great he helped me to three years ago on my truck and now he helped us get our new car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Chad had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

"We stopped by to look at the new 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD..."

- pjohnston1931

We stopped by to look at the new 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Custom and were greeted by Hector. We loved the truck and decided to buy it. Hector was great to work with and made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Nash Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,226 results