About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nate Wade Subaru

4.9

1,006 Lifetime Reviews

1207 South Main Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Call (801) 877-5815

1006 Reviews of Nate Wade Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2017

"Greatest Subaru Dealership Period!"

- JeffersonLong

Nick surpassed all my expectations in professionalism, knowledge, friendliness and courtesy. He even gave me a ride home when I initially didn't qualify because of limited employment history. After a bit of time and his follow ups he was able to get me a brand new car of my dreams for an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Westover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Southwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"Low pressure fair deal"

- Cfrgcfh

Roger was very helpful and always available to test drive and answer questions. His laid back approach w extensive knowledge made it easy for us to purchase the best car for us. At the end of the day we got what we wanted at an extremely fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Wright
December 15, 2017

"Easy."

- EasyPeasy

When walk into other car dealerships there is an instant, slimy vibe. At Nate Wade that is absent every step of the way. From Roger’s great email communication and fair pricing to Tyler’s customer-centered laser focus to Fred’s thorough explanation of the bottom line, it was the easiest, and most enjoyable car-buying experience I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Southwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger Wright
December 13, 2017

"Fantastic Experience with Roger "

- rrutemiller

Roger Wright did a great job with my family's purchase of two cars. We first contacted Roger through internet sales, accumulated some information, then met Roger in person a few days later. In sales myself, I personally appreciated Roger's laid-back but thorough and hard working demeanor (after having trouble finding keys, Roger literally ran through the parking lot so we didn't have to wait). Roger was slated to leave the office at 5pm, but stayed until 7pm to finalize our deal. Kudos to Roger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Wright
December 12, 2017

"*****"

- WrxPrest

Robb is a phenomenal salesman. If you’re ever looking to purchase from Nate Wade ask for Robb! He isn’t pushy at all and answers all your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"It was very simple and straight forward. "

- tomax1993

I enjoyed my experience here. It was very hassle-free and I did not feel rushed or pressured into making any choices. I was looking for a new car and they helped me find what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla York
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

- 69dodge

We were looking at a few options and ended up buying a car we weren't even looking at. The salesmen knew what we wanted. He sensed that I like red and manual transmissions, that's exactly what he showed us. He was very friendly and really knew what he was selling. Everything was explained to us in a concise manner. I also appreciated the printouts of our estimated payments with down payments in $500 increments, that's helpful for a detailed person such as myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Westover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- outback2018

Our experience working with Rich Beeler in purchasing our first Subaru was exceptional. We look forward to being loyal customers of Nate Wade and Rich for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Beeler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Poulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Wonderful New Car"

- Mary @ Snowbird

Carla York is a pleasure to work with! Very quick to explain options and is quick to give you costs. She makes buying a new car almost a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla York
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Purchase Made Simple"

- Ryan Thomas

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Nate Wade Subaru in Salt Lake City. I am from another state and purchased the vehicle on-line. Nate Wade had the best selection and Mike Johnston (salesman) respected my time by respecting my offer which made the purchase simple. When I arrived to pick up the car, Mike had the paperwork completed and he took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I love the car and finally got exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. Thanks, Nate Wade and Mike Johnston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,006 results