About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nate Wade Subaru

4.9

1,126 Lifetime Reviews

1207 South Main Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Call (801) 877-5815

1127 Reviews of Nate Wade Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2018

"Awesome Dealership"

- KennyMac

This was my first experience with Nate Wade Subaru. The entire team was great from our salesman all the way through finance and our tech that explained everything on the car. Best buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sandy Witkowski
July 20, 2018

"Great Experience "

- GailCR

Dave Waldman was exceptional. Made car buying hassle free and actually pleasant! Appreciate Kirk reviewing the new car details before leaving the lot also. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Waltman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirk
July 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dave120

We were taken care of from the moment we walked in. The laid back style put us at ease and we never felt pressured beyond our comfort zone. Mike Johnston was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Paul Burt was also wonderful. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Friendly and trustworthy"

- newbuyer23

This was my first time looking for a car, so I was wary in general about car dealerships. But the people at Nate Wade Subaru (like our salesman Nick and the finance manager Paul) were very transparent about what they believed would be good choices for me when buying a car. From recommendations on insurance to warranties to feature lists, I enjoyed all of the honesty and helpfulness from everybody there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Westover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- ILUVSubaru

It was a pleasure to work with Eric and John, very professional. They made it easy and affordable to lease a Subaru. I would highly recommend this dealership if thinking of owning or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lithgow and John Limb
July 17, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- faith+wrx

Everything about buying the car was pleasant and efficient. I'm a very busy person with a lot of work to get done, but Westover and Poulos made the experience very pleasant, and I feel I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Westover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Poulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Best car-buying experience ever!"

- Kathleen

Our family purchased a Subaru earlier this year from Erik Robbins at Nate Wade and the experience was so good, when we needed a second car, we went back to Erik again. He did not disappoint! Erik is very patient and knowledgeable about the whole process - from helping us pick the best vehicle for our needs and budget to explaining the buying process and available discounts. At no time did we feel the Erik was less than exemplary and he gave us the best customer service. For financing, we worked with Nick Poulos. Nick was great and explained all the financing options in easy to understand language. He also explained the different warranties and helped us to pick the best ones for our needs. I have bought 5 cars from Nate Wade over the years and will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Poulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"We found the best service and the best deal. "

- cjkemp88

My wife and I did our research on the cars we wanted and we set our eyes on a new CrossTrek. We went to the dealership Friday evening at 7:00 pm and walked out with our new car at 10:00 pm. Our salesman was Eric Robbins and I cant tell you how helpful he was to us. I highly recommend him for any new or used cars. Eric was very helpful and very knowledgeable about each model we looked at. He was able to answer any and all questions we had and not only the questions about the car but also about the process and finding the best deal. We also worked with Fred Southwick who was not only very friendly but very knowledgeable about getting the best deal. We are extremely happy about our experience at the dealership especially with Eric and Fred. They truly made the difference for us. We went to other Subaru dealerships but we always felt pushed by the salesman’s and they weren’t very helpful in answering questions. But my wife and I highly recommend this dealership and more specifically Eric and Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Southwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Above and Beyond Service"

- heatherq

I have never enjoyed car buying, but Carla and Nick from Nate Wade made an otherwise unpleasant experience a pleasure. Both offered excellent service and went above and beyond to be sure we were satisfied, taking the time to go over our options and providing pertinent information after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Poulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carla York
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Heather, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 11, 2018

"No pressure. Lots of relevant info."

- drkate

I appreciated the time after the sale to go over all the logistics of the car, especially the computer systems. Larry made sure I could connect my phone. This did not happen 3 years ago with my last purchase at Nate Wade. However I think Subaru has made the electronics so much more user friendly since 2014!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Grobstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,127 results