About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nate Wade Subaru

4.9

1,219 Lifetime Reviews

1207 South Main Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Call (801) 877-5815

1219 Reviews of Nate Wade Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Easy Going"

- rybad

Very hands off approach where they showed me the car; test drove it by myself. Didn't push anything on me told them my budget and they worked with me to get there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Waltman
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Lynette

Enjoyed the process of buying my new Outback. Mario was great to work with! I don't recall the name of the person from finance but he was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Tonel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"No Hassle "

- Ronnilynn01

I went in there with a budget,there was no hassling to try to get me into something more expensive. Everyone was super friendly. I will probably go back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Westover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Our 5th Subaru from Nate Wade Subaru"

- Subaru#5

After purchasing our first Subaru back in 2002 from Nate Wade Subaru, we knew we always wanted to be treated like that when buying a car. That's why Subaru numbers 2, 3, 4, and 5 were all purchased there. When you have experienced buying a car from Nate Wade Subaru, there is no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Poulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"After a bad experience with Young Subaru, So. Ogden in 2014"

- Raccoon

Nate Wade gave me the best price in 2014 for my 2015 Forester. After visiting Young Subaru in South Ogden as the closest dealer and was going to buy from them except I decided to price check with all the other Subaru dealers in Utah. I found Nate Wade and they offered the best out the door price which was $2,500 less than Young. I received several calls from Young sales manager who threatened me via text and voicemails after he saw online that I purchased the vin # Forester from Nate Wade. He stated that I had purchased 2 cars and was obligated to buy from Young even though I had purchased elsewhere. The sales contract stated Young had to deliver the vin # car within 5 days. I never placed a deposit for the Young purchase and no trade in was in the purchase offer. The car was not on the Young lot as per the paperwork in 5 days which voided the purchase with Young. Therefore, I called Mr. Young to complain about his salespeople after explaining to his secretary the nature of my call; he refused to take my call. I did reach him minutes later with the help of a military vet who called him and was immediately connected at which time the vet handed the phone to me. Mr. Young was upset with me for trying to inform him of his dishonest Sales Mgr and how he threatened me by text and voicemails that I had purchased 2 cars. Mr. Young didn't like that I had figured a way to get around his secretary and tell him of my experience with his sales staff. He hung up on me. I found out that his dealership was known for this behavior with customers with complaints. Nate Wade was totally honest with me and saved me $2,500 that I used to buy an extended warranty. The Nate Wade body shop and service department has been outstanding and their one-on-one training program after driving the new purchase was extremely helpful with Dan. Sandy M. was my sales rep and he was also excellent. Eric Robbins was wonderful on the phone going above and beyond helping me with values on my poor wrecked 2015 Forester with the insurance company. Erick was my first request for a sales rep except he was with another customer and Sandy was great. I loved my Forester and especially how the car's safety features saved me from serious injury. I climbed out the overturned car via sunroof since the engine was still running for me to use the sunroof button with only a 7" skin break on my left upper arm. My next Subaru purchase was a 2019 Outback Limited since it had the same upgrades as my 2015 Forester Touring with the newest safety features currently on the market. I love my new Outback and the price, service and honesty I received from the staff at Nate Wade. They will be my next car company and dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"We had a terrific experience purchasing our Crosstreck"

- Scott_crosstrekXV

Buying our new to us Crosstrek was easy and fun. Eric was terrific in helping us select between a Forester and Crosstrek, not pushing in either direction, but helping us see the merits of both cars considering our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lithgow
Oct 17, 2018 -

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Scott, we are very happy Eric could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 11, 2018

"Easy to work with "

- brian

We recently purchased from Nate Wade Subaru. Jeremiah helped us find the vehicle we wanted and the process was very smooth. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Hoopes
Oct 17, 2018 -

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Jeremiah. Have a great day!

October 10, 2018

"Car Purchase"

- Subaru Owner

I like buying from Nate Wade. They sell a quality product with excellent service and at a fair price. Mario and Paul were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Tonel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Nate Wade Subaru! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- New Subaru Owner

Ken was very helpful in the car buying process. Answered all questions we had and made sure we were well taken care of. He even went out of his way to find some cones to place in the parking lot so we could test some of the car's safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Southwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Howe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Ken's outstanding customer service! If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 08, 2018

"Carla was a great sales rep to work with"

- th

I originally inquired through the internet. Carla replied within a few hours and was helpful from start to finish and was a great communicator. It did seem to take longer than expected to do paperwork but it's been a long time since we've purchased a vehicle through a dealership and maybe it was normal. The finance person was not overly friendly but also not rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla York
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We appreciate your honest feedback about your experience with us. We always look for ways to improve. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,219 results