About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Neil Huffman Honda of Frankfort

4.5

313 Lifetime Reviews

1440 Versailles Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601 Directions
Sales: (502) 695-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Neil Huffman Honda of Frankfort

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Friendly informative service "

- CVJim

I found staff to be friendly, informative and they didn’t pressure me. They were thorough and made sure all decisions were up to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The name I remember is AJ Hood, but the young business manager who did the paperwork was pleasant as well.
January 28, 2019

"Purchased a Pilot"

- Mom of 3

Was very appreciative that when we asked for their best offer, they gave it. No hassle with True Car experience. Worth the drive! Willie was so helpful and friendly. First time buying a car that I didn't feel stressed over the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Willard
December 02, 2018

"Easy experience in purchasing car."

- johnjohn559

Will greeted me as I walked up to the dealership. I knew which model of car I wanted to look at and he took me for a test drive in it. Didn't once try and upsell me to a more expensive model which I appreciated. He was easy to work with and we made a deal that I think both of us were happy with. Very nice guy. I can't recall the name of the manager I worked with to solidify the financing and sign the paperwork but he was organized and knew his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Neil Huffman Honda of Frankfort responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and we're delighted to hear Will & the rest of the Huffman team made your car buying experience the best possible one! Be sure to stop by and see us again soon!

September 18, 2018

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else for service"

- Odysseygranny

This service department is fantastic. It means so much to me that I have a service dept that I know I can trust to be honest about the service my Odyssey requires and then expertly complete the work needed. I understand that they have a new service manager named Kris, and from my experiences there in the past few months, he is doing a fabulous job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris, Ryann
Sep 28, 2018 -

Neil Huffman Honda of Frankfort responded

Thank you so much for your comments! We appreciate the feedback for Kris & the rest of the Honda service team. :)

September 08, 2018

"Overall a good experience. "

- Ricky123

We had the privilege of working with two salesmen Bryan and Morgan. They were great. No pressure. Gave us a good price on our trade and on the new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Huffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Morgan Terry and Bryan Turnage
September 06, 2018

"Lease"

- Scor

Leased 2018 Honda Civic. Morgan Terry is very peofessional and efficient sales person. Very responsive to emails and phone calls. Got everything done in a single day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Terry
August 27, 2018

"Customer service at its finest"

- Mike R.

I have purchased many cars over the years, but this was one of the best experiences i have had at a dealer. No pressure and was very easy to work with. Thanks Don Rountree for all your help. I love my truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Rountree
August 15, 2018

"Very pleased "

- John 34

Very pleased with Neil Huffman. I traded one Ridgeline for a new model. Morgan was an excellent salesman. Knowledgeable and efficient. Well pleased. And good service from service department in the past also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan.
August 13, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- LuAnn

I just purchased a 2018 CR-V. I went to Neil Huffman Honda Frankfort instead of my local dealership because I had heard good things about them. I initally went to drive one only. Jason O'Brien, was very helpful and not pushy at all. Afrer deciding a few days later that I wanted to purchase the CR-V, Jason and the sales manager gave me an awesome deal. I had planned to wait until the Labor Day sales, but couldn't pass it up. I was treated with respect and not given the run around. The General Manager was very nice as well (Brandon). I highly recommend Neil Huffman Honda of Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason O'Brien
May 19, 2018

"Wounderful experience "

- E.Mills

Robert Rountree is by far the best sales man! He helped me find a GREAT car, and most importantly it was affordable. He took his time with me and explained every minor and major detail I needed to know about the vehicle. His customer service was extraordinary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rountree
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results