About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Neil Huffman Subaru

4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

4916 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40216 Directions
Sales: (502) 448-6666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Neil Huffman Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2018

"Huffman has it"

- Michael Hamilton Jr

I had a great experience at Neil Huffman Deonte Bailey was my salesman and he made things very easy he answered all of my questions and even some I didn't think of never felt any pressure I would highly recommend the Neil Huffman experience thanks again Deontae

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deontae Bailey Erin Cavanaugh
May 01, 2018

" Courteous, Knowledgeable & Professional!"

- G and P

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Neil Huffman Subaru. Our sales agent was DeOntae Bailey, and he was fantastic! Whenever we texted a question, he responded quickly and thoroughly. He treated me and my wife with great courtesy. When we described what we were looking for in a SUV, he listened and found us the perfect match. He didn't try to sell us a lot of options that we weren't interested in. There were no games or high-pressure tactics. His focus was only on making our buying experience as pleasant as possible. We came away feeling like we got a great deal on the car we really needed. Everyone else we met there - Erin and Jay - were also very friendly and professional. We will definitely recommend Neil Huffman to anyone who is looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeOntae Bailey, Jan and Erin
April 23, 2018

"Friendly, Knowledgeable and Helpful"

- cardsgirl

I had a wonderful experience at Neil Huffman Subaru. I received what I thought was a low trade-in offer because of a potential transmission issue. They were right about the transmission. They offered a free ($110 value) diagnostic test and I found out that the transmission was under warranty and the repair was 100% covered by Subaru. My Legacy is at this moment in the Service department being repaired at no cost to me. I am now driving a new 2018 Subaru that I purchased from Neil Huffman. They were honest and took the time to help where other dealerships did not. I and my sons will be purchasing Subaru's from Neil Huffman from now on. My salesperson Wendy was patient and helpful. Jay, the Sales Manager, is the person who set up the free diagnostic transmission test and saved me thousands of dollars for what is now a warranty transmission repair. Kudos to the staff at Neil Huffman. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Goodwin
April 16, 2018

"Proud owner of a new catalytic converter!"

- Yankee Jan

So the lights came up on the dash and I took the car in unannounced. It was looked at right away and they found out what the problem was. I ordered and paid for what I needed and because I was starting a new job, wondered if my car could be serviced on a weekend. Yep! I came in two weeks later and mission accomplished. These guys are the best every time. All of them. I will never go anywhere else. I drive in from a Radcliff and will happily do so every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Huffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I font remember their names!
March 26, 2018

"Dave G is the B O M B!"

- N.W

I am the last minute scheduler and I needed service like yesterday. Initially Dave said there was nothing for the immediate future. He then said come in tomorrow and we will work something out. I was prepared to stay for at least hours and hours. Dave figured something out - diagnosed my problems - ordered parts and I was done before the show I was watching on their TV was over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave the guy at the service desk Saturday Mar 24th
March 03, 2018

"excellent service"

- helen hastings

efficient service. The receptionist and gene mcmakin are always very helpful. everyone is very friendly. I always appreciate the cup of tea while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Huffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Subaru service"

- Lisa B

Had an excellnt experience at Huffman! Prompt service and people were very courteous! The quality of the work is excellent and the service rep explained all the work very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Duncan
February 16, 2018

"Service"

- Joe1955

We had a problem with our car on Valentines Day and it was late on the day. But they still took iit in and analyzed the problem and were able to fix it right then. And it being still under warranty it was tooken care of without any expense to us. They are very nice and efficient there. We have had no problem with the service at all. We especially like our Saleslady Robin McDonald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their names!
January 19, 2018

"Friendly and competent sales and support staff."

- Tom

My experience with Neil Huffman Subaru was exceptional thanks to DeOntae Bailey, salesperson, and Shawn, the business manager. DeOntae worked with me to select the car I wanted and make the deal I wanted without any of the hassle of buying a car. DeOntae also spent time walking me through the new technology and setting up my devices as well as explaining the car specifically. Shawn made the business transaction short and painless. He advised me on all the protection and security options for the new car. I need to add that others in the dealership, Jay and Terence, made me feel like a valued customer as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeOntae Bailey, Shawn Baxley
January 02, 2018

"Exemplary Customer Service by DeOntae Bailey"

- EricK

My car buying experience with Neil Huffman Subaru was outstanding. DeOntae Bailey was very knowledgeable and had exemplary customer service. He wanted to make sure that I was comfortable, and knew the ins and outs of my new car. I'd highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and ease of the purchasing process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeOntae Bailey, David Mertz
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results