Back

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

Franklin, TN

4.7
1,486 Reviews
We'll make a believer out of you!
Contact Dealership

7104 S Springs Dr

Franklin, TN

37067

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,486 reviews

October 29, 2022

The General Manager, James Dixon, is capable of lying straight to your face. When we arrived at the dealership, James clearly stated he would honor the Ford Motor employee discount. He said they could no More

by jamescchappell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Dixon
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 29, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

James, We have already addressed this misunderstanding. I apologized in the way I communicated this to you and JP. I will be more than happy to discuss this further. Please call my cell at 918-892-4833. We never want anyone to feel like they have been lied to. It has never intentionally happened before. We honor our customers and I want to make this right. Please reach out to me as soon as you can. Respectfully, James Dixon General Manager 918-892-4833

September 28, 2022

The Nelson Mazda Cool Springs location was friendly and welcoming and my Client Rep, Ian Conner, was VERY patient with all my questions and if he didn't have the answer right away, he always got back to me More

by atrent0416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Conner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Nelson Mazda Cool Springs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 31, 2022

The dealership was awesome to work with, we only had to deal with one person from start to finish. Their sals staff worked on no commission, so they were not pushy on trying to make a sale, it really made More

by tfrazier21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Day
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Adam was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 07, 2021

Love Nelson Mazda! I’ve bought my last two cars here and will buy my next car here too. More

by Suzanne.rich
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name, but he took me out to test my cruise control on the road. Very nice young man
Dec 08, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Suzanne, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 06, 2021

We will never go to another dealership. Nelson Mazda was our best experience yet! Thanks! More

by luellyn.wilcox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Evelsizer
Dec 06, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Luellyn, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 05, 2021

Matthew was very helpful and went above and beyond to deliver my new CX 5 to me at my home. This is my 4th auto purchase with Nelson Mazda over the past years and the staff, both sales and service are t More

by harrietmalone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sand
Dec 05, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Harriet, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Matthew and our team here at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs are glad to have you as a customer.

December 02, 2021

Quick and friendly service, very nice waiting area. You get a video of the inspection. More

by PVANK1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Hardin
Dec 02, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 02, 2021

Both Ian and Matt helped my husband, Andrew, and I in our purchases. I personally had a great experience with Ian. More

by Melissa Ayme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Conner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matthew (Last name unknown)
Dec 03, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Melissa, we are very happy to have provided you and your husband with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll enjoy your new vehicles.

December 02, 2021

Overall the service here is terrible. From buying to getting service done I have felt deceived and flat out ignored. Starting from the beginning, me and my wife go to buy a reasonable used car as min More

by dakotadray42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Day
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 19, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Dakota, Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

December 01, 2021

Really excellent auto dealership. Personal one on one customer service with no pressure. They make you feel welcome! Their business model facilitates a smooth and easy no hassle process. Tristan stayed i More

by clinkman7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Haskins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tristan Mignogna
Dec 01, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...