Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

Franklin, TN

4.7
1,358 Reviews
We have made many process adjustments to ensure the safest possible environment for our employees and customers among growing concerns surrounding the spread of the Coronavirus. We'll make a believer out of you!

7104 S Springs Dr

Franklin, TN

37067

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,358 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Fast, nice, comfortable and helpful help me find the best..."

- daxavier01

Fast, nice, comfortable and helpful help me find the best payment plan for me and didn’t run my credit a million time… got the best plan for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs!

July 18, 2021

"Efficient process for checking and communication during..."

- jterry3406

Efficient process for checking and communication during service. Reasonable costs. Good people. Also convenient. Only downside to service is that It is difficult to get appointment in short order because they are booked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nelson Mazda Cool Springs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 15, 2021

"I brought in my car for warranty work that ended up..."

- F.ROSSS

I brought in my car for warranty work that ended up costing me $175 over my deductible. What I got charged for is what caused the initial problem and the parts to be replaced. The service was good but the warranty details are crap and seem to be set up as a way for you to charge for something outside the warranty. These warranties need to be the same at every dealership and should be seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember. I think Cody.
Jul 15, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to learn your car's service went well. We’re sorry however your visit didn’t go exactly as planned, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

July 14, 2021

"I wasn't planning on buying a car that day, but, went..."

- Gabrielle5

I wasn't planning on buying a car that day, but, went home with keys in hand. Ian was so patient and non-salesy. Love my car and the great experience. They were overloaded with people buy cars but never made me feel like my business wasn't important.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Gabrielle, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 14, 2021

"Got me in quickly for a second opinion and scheduled the..."

- Generic_sn

Got me in quickly for a second opinion and scheduled the service a few weeks later after parts were ordered. Communicated status of vehicle. All employees I interacted with were super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the woman’s name
Jul 14, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs.

July 14, 2021

"Nelson Mazda was awesome! They were able to get my car in..."

- Anneohhh

Nelson Mazda was awesome! They were able to get my car in right away and give me an honest estimate on everything. Once approved, the process was very easy and they were very thorough with the estimate. The work was done in a timely matter and no surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caitlin
Jul 14, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 13, 2021

"They have always been very professional. I always really..."

- Erin Honebrink

They have always been very professional. I always really appreciate the videos of the process, and they make it very personal. They seem to care and enjoy their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Runyan
Jul 13, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Erin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 11, 2021

"The customer service at Nelson Mazda is fantastic. They..."

- e.lawson96

The customer service at Nelson Mazda is fantastic. They helped me find the perfect car and walked me through every step with no pressure and I’m very happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nelson Mazda Cool Springs. I'm glad to hear that Adam, Jacob and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 10, 2021

"Bria was a pleasure to work with beginning with my phone..."

- Sharonplunkett42

Bria was a pleasure to work with beginning with my phone call inquiry about a car followed by my arrival and time at the dealership in purchasing a car. Bria is very professional and customer service-outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much, Sharon, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Bria and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 09, 2021

"Great experience at Nelson Mazda. Bria was great to work..."

- cdalby79

Great experience at Nelson Mazda. Bria was great to work with, was very informative about the whole process and helped me find the car i was looking for without any issues and all the paperwork was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Bria and the team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,358 results