Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

4.8

874 Lifetime Reviews

7104 S Springs Dr, Franklin, Tennessee 37067
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 874 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- sparkertn

I took my SUV into Nelson Mazda to get appraised and was so impressed by the professionalism and knowledge of the team. They truly give you the best and top price in the market and do an excellent job of explaining each part of the process. I went to two other places (CarMax and the dealership for the make of my car) and Nelson Mazda went above and beyond with their thoroughness and genuine interest in wanting to buy my car. I would recommend anyone to go there not to just BUY a car, but SELL one as well! Fantastic people and easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Juszkiewicz; Jack Werne
Dec 11, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hi, We are so grateful that you chose to do business with us! Your experience matters so much to us, and I am happy to see that we fulfilled your expectations. Thanks for coming and we hope to see you again

December 10, 2019

"Great overall "

- wadegobin2

Great took 4 hours but other than that it was excellent service. Also doesn’t hurt they have top notch vehicles. I love my new Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Salvato
Dec 10, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hi, We are so glad our team could assist you in finding the vehicle you needed. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! Let us know if we can help with anything else. Enjoy your new Mazda!

December 08, 2019

"Yesterday, I leased a car for the first time. I had no..."

- Ambrunk22

Yesterday, I leased a car for the first time. I had no frame of reference for how these things should go or the amount of steps required, but the second I walked in to Cool Springs I was at ease. Tim welcomed me with a genuine smile and Myresha who had set everything up for me over the phone came over to say hi. Looking around, I saw every agent smiling and engaging with their customers, even including their children in the conversations. Getting to work with Tim was so special. He was intentional and personable and made me feel completely comfortable. The process was so rewarding for me. I got to make a new friend and walk away with a new car. i have never witnessed or experienced a car dealership that operates with as much joy and camaraderie (I basically told everyone in my life who would listen to me). I am so thankful for this team and Tim especially!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're happy to hear that you Tim and Myresha were able to work together to make your lease as easy and smooth as possible.

December 04, 2019

"Service manager & team are the best"

- DUANEDRUM

We have only used Nelson Mazda in Cool Springs TN and love the entire service manager & team. They are the best! Wouldn’t go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for choosing our Service Center. We appreciate your loyalty. It's great to hear that you always have a pleasant visit. Your business is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again.

December 01, 2019

"Very positive. Andrew was very personable and professional "

- davidgreer

While Andrew was our contact and did an awesome job the entire team that we came into contact with were very positive and enthusiastic. We feel we got a good deal from a good team and company. Would definitely do business again and highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hello David: Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Andrew is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 30, 2019

"Used Mazda"

- KD OT

I was pleasantly surprised that the dealer fees were included in the tag price! I felt the deal was fair and there was no pressure. I came in knowing what I wanted anyway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hi, We are so grateful that you chose to do business with Nelson Mazda Cool Springs! Your experience matters so much to us, and I am happy to see that we fulfilled your expectations. Thanks for coming and we hope to see you again

November 28, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Katemrea

From the very first call to the actual service everyone was so professional and nice. Devin was exceptional with his customer service skills! I am new to the area and will definitely return with my car for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hi, Thank you for the kind thoughts and five-star rating regarding your recent experience with our service department! It is great to know that your service went smoothly and that Devin and our whole team provided you with great customer service throughout. Welcome to the Nelson Mazda Cool Springs family!

November 24, 2019

"Good fast detailed car wash "

- Demetria

Sold me a car at a fair price with low mileage was fast and friendly and even stayed over to complete the sale and made sure I came the next day to get a free car wash the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

We are so glad our team could assist you in finding the vehicle you needed in a quick and friendly way. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Demetria! Let us know if we can help with anything else.

November 24, 2019

"Knowledgeable, friendly, and hospitable."

- Edceptional

This was one of the friendliest sales places I've ever visited. I don't think a single person didn't ask me if I had been helped or if I needed anything. They offered plenty of helpful options to help me have peace of mind about the purchase. Andrew was relatable and very knowledgable about the different styles and advantages of each car. I was thoroughly impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with us was exceptional as this is the true Nelson Mazda experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

November 19, 2019

"Buying car"

- Parbial

Everybody was very helpful and nice Particularly a great job from Nicole who helped me She was helpful with the test drive and detailing of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 874 results