Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

Franklin, TN

4.7
1,131 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have made many process adjustments to ensure the safest possible environment for our employees and customers among growing concerns surrounding the spread of the Coronavirus. We'll make a believer out of you!

7104 S Springs Dr

Franklin, TN

37067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,131 reviews

November 25, 2020

"Service crew kept me updated on my Mazda via text and in..."

- Heidi D

Service crew kept me updated on my Mazda via text and in person. I left the dealership feeing important and confident that my service was done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Twenty Five words! I’m not much of a wordsmith so will..."

- Richard_appleby

Twenty Five words! I’m not much of a wordsmith so will just say it was a pleasant no great experience and well worth the drive from Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 19, 2020

"Had a very great and smooth experience buying my first..."

- S.middeke

Had a very great and smooth experience buying my first new car. Ty was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. He made it easy for me to make the decision to buy the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ty had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 18, 2020

"Literally great! Love this place. I have never bought,..."

- Joe McGrath

Literally great! Love this place. I have never bought, then worked with a proper dealership. After my experience, I’ve referred 3 different people to Nelson Mazda CS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Joe, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Gerald, Cristian, and Devin here at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs.

November 18, 2020

"Kylie was so incredibly helpful with the purchase of my..."

- Gabrielle

Kylie was so incredibly helpful with the purchase of my first vehicle. She asked for budget and kept me exactly where I needed to be. When she took us out for a test drive, she was so informative of the vehicle, the history of Mazda and its brand. She was very easy and nice to work with. The dealership was nice, clean, and the managers were incredibly helpful and happy for us as customer. If you are in the market, I recommend checking out Nelson Mazda and asking for Kylie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Gabrielle! We are thrilled that Kylie had the opportunity to assist you with the purchase of your first vehicle, and that you had such a positive experience. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs!

November 17, 2020

"Courteous service department staff. Staff member provided..."

- reywas11

Courteous service department staff. Staff member provided detailed repair updates. Loaner vehicle offered during repairs. It was great to have transportation while my vehicle was repaired. Thanks for providing great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 17, 2020

"Everything came smoothly and I would shop at it again in..."

- JonyFig22

Everything came smoothly and I would shop at it again in the near future great service no complain the sales management are great and easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kylie
Nov 17, 2020 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 12, 2020

"Nelson Mazda strives to offer the best customer service..."

- dkhaskins

Nelson Mazda strives to offer the best customer service possible. The people you meet there and the way they conduct business makes getting your car serviced or buying a car a pleasant experience instead of a pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hello, We are very happy to hear that Cristian, Pete, and our team has provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 11, 2020

"Easy to work with. The price is right - no fussing..."

- Alin

Easy to work with. The price is right - no fussing around, what you see is what you get. Highly recommend if you're in the market for a new vehicle. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Alin. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 08, 2020

"Great customer experience. Knowledgeable sales rep and..."

- Pchamberlin08

Great customer experience. Knowledgeable sales rep and quick response time. We would highly recommend Nelson Mazda for anyone looking for a vehicle. The no pressure sales was our favorite part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020 -

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,131 results