Back

Nelson Mazda Norman

Norman, OK

not yet
rated
352 Reviews

819 N Interstate Dr

Norman, OK

73069

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 352 reviews

November 11, 2019

Nelson Mazda lied about securing financing after taking money and signing a contract with my father-in-law. 18 days later, after he bought a truck, had paid his TT&L AND RECEIVED HIS TITLE back from the st More

by MS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Lang
May 04, 2019

Cheap Test drove 2016 ram 3500, had cashiers check in hand for almost 50k dollars. Diesel tank was almost empty. Told the sales person that I would buy it i More

by Itchy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not as not their fault
February 04, 2019

Great Dealership with great people We are still in the browsing stage and I cant make any testament to the Buying process yet. Mazda is one of our possible choices. Mikayla at Nelson M More

by germanoki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikayla Parker
December 25, 2017

Great Shopping Experience i visited Nelson Mazda on December 23 in Norman Ok and was delighted in the service I received. The salesman, Quenton, was very helpful and knowledgea More

by Sherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton, Will
December 09, 2017

great place! Shawn did a great job helping me find the car of my dreams! Definitely recommend! Great service and people. Will recommend for people looking next tim More

by Nsndnsnnsnndbsb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
November 24, 2017

Honest, Generous and Caring I bought my car from Nelson Mazda 4 months ago through the Sam's Car Buying program. We spent one day total with them test driving, asking questions, More

by Maria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lang , Sandra Saunders
September 01, 2017

POSITIVE AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE PURCHASED A VERY NICE USED MAZDA SUV, FOR OUR SON. OUR SALESMAN, SHAWN WAS HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE, QUICK TO GET ANSWERS. EXTREMELY PLEASANT TO DO BUSIN More

by HAPPY SHOPPERS
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAWN TERRY
June 07, 2017

Customer service poor. I recently purchased a cx-5 for my wife as a surprise graduation present. We stopped in to see the selection on our way somewhere else and happen to f More

by KCLEMONS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quienten Wallick
June 01, 2017

best dealership ever I found my car last night on their website and they had it let us come test drive it the internet price is what we paid plus tax i mean very reasonabl More

by pearl1112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Porterfield , Martin Wiley
May 18, 2017

Fast and easy! I had recently viewed a car on the web site. With one quick phone call I was in touch with Ryan Locklear and made an appointment for the next day. R More

by kariv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Locklear
May 19, 2017 -

Nelson Mazda Norman responded

We're so glad that you were pleased with the level of service we provided as well as choosing us for your vehicle transportation needs. We take serving you very seriously. I'm glad Ryan was able to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Thank you for your continued support and business! Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM (405) 321-4488

May 19, 2017 -

Nelson Mazda Norman responded

We're so glad that you were pleased with the level of service we provided as well as choosing us for your vehicle transportation needs. We take serving you very seriously. I'm glad Ryan was able to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Thank you for your continued support and business! Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM

1
...