Back

New Country Motor Cars

Hartford, CT

3.9
223 Reviews

1 Weston Street

Hartford, CT

06120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 223 reviews

April 20, 2022

Bob D is the BEST hands down. His customer service is exceptional and he takes the time to explain to me why and what needs to be done on my vehicle. Thank you Bob! More

by latoyarochester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob DiNapoli
Apr 20, 2022 -

latoyarochester responded

Bob D is the BEST hands down. His customer service is exceptional and he takes the time to explain to me why and what needs to be done on my vehicle. Thank you Bob!

April 16, 2022

On 4/15/2022 I had a service appointment to have a wheel alignment on a 2014 CLA 250. At 7:10 a.m. the service advisor Jonathan Karimi prepared the paperwork for the service for $260 and advised that it wi More

by Valentin Danut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Karimi - very poor
March 24, 2022

Probably the worst customer experience I’ve ever received in my life. Not only were the staff extremely unprofessional, condescending, irritable when asked basic questions, but they hung up the phone on me s More

by T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Nolan
March 23, 2022

Just bought great pre-owned Mercedes. Mike was great sales rep: knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. . The entire purchasing experience was a good one. In addition. He explained the More

by gbudonaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nwachukwu
March 09, 2022

As a registered nurse in the state of Connecticut (#102074) and single mother of five I decided that I was going to treat myself to a new vehicle for my birthday this year. This year 2022 is a year f More

by janiceclarke2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Viera
January 26, 2022

Just bought a nice pre-owned Mercedes. Mirela was a splendid sales rep: knowledgeable, friendly, professional. She is clearly an asset. The entire purchasing experience was a good one. It was accomplis More

by bill.starr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirela Dunn, Madison Elty
January 24, 2022

In-general, New Country Mercedes-Benz Service Department is AMAZING!!! In-detail, from when I was greeted by their service valet/porter, the gentleman in the morning was kind, courteous, and very inviting, More

by barnett.chou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Cruz
December 08, 2021

Just needed a very quick service today, and it turned out to be very quick. Just needed tire pressure adjusted and Ron Chwalek took care of it. He also topped off my windshield fluid, all in less than 10 mi More

by mb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
December 04, 2021

Worst customer service ever and they are very racist specially with the used sales manager I am not sure how he’s in that position and service department is not honest More

by Mina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car manager , Brenda Scully, Jeffrey Jones, John Nolan
November 02, 2021

Went for a diagnostic and they told me that air compressor is not working? Charged me $265 and I get home . Pushed all connections together and pump works fine . Thank you for doing nothing! Only t More

by Alex.Szerbin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results