Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

New Country Motor Cars

4.9

148 Lifetime Reviews

1 Weston Street, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (888) 268-9046

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of New Country Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Courtesy Service - no appointment required and no charge!"

- NCMB100%

Started my car this am and warning about coolant level appeared. Drove to New Country - right into service bay and Ron Chwalek topped off the blue liquid and advised me as to what signs of a leak would be (liquid and foul smell). Since I have neither, more likely some air bubbles at last service. All set. That is truly a quick and painless turnaround. Very happy with the dealer and their service team. What could be better than immediate help, eliminating worries and for free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
May 28, 2019

"Service dept."

- Dr. Hemant Panchal

Went in for my tires and Ron Chwalek helped me out. He’s very professional and efficient. He’s always there in the service department greeting clients. It’s nice to see a friendly face everytime I go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Scully
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Chwalek
May 14, 2019

"excellent service with a smile"

- gene

We drove in with a phone issue. It seems that everything was disconnected. We explained this to Ron Chwalek who greeted us in the service department. He fixed the problem quickly with an explanation. He wished us well and sent us on our way. He had a smile on his face the whole time. I wish all service people were that good.!!! Sincerely , Eugene Fink

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron CHAWLEK,
May 09, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Trishlueders

Ron Chwaleka was able to diagnose and fix my car within five minutes of me driving in the car bay. Thank you for your diligence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
April 25, 2019

"Ron Chwalek"

- Rozz1127

Ron Chwalek is truly an amazing staff person who goes above and beyond to satisfy customers. His friendly demeanor and warm personality is certainly a plus for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
April 15, 2019

"Service "

- MyMer

I was able to get an appointment same day as my call which was convenient. I was immediately greeted and asked what my concerns were with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
April 12, 2019

"Quick and helpful."

- Robinb

We had a very small but bothersome problem with our Mercedes. We called, they got us in the same day and fixed the problem quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
April 04, 2019

"Great people and service"

- John L

I needed to have the tire pressure checked because of a dashboard light. The service was amazingly quick and thorough. I did not need to get out of car. Ron is terrific. Put air in all tires, topped off windshield fluid and took car of the battery on my key fob. The people here all work together to get you in and out really fast. Very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek - wonderful, takes pride in his work
April 03, 2019

"Ron Chwalek consistently goes above and beyond."

- Rachel618

Consistently great customer service from Ron Chwalek. He is always friendly and will go above and beyond to help you and explain everything to you. I know when I pulled into the garage and he is there that everything will be handled with care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek, Dee Tech
March 19, 2019

"Great Customer service from Ron Chwalek and Tony Araujo"

- Tammyf

I stopped into get a lamp changed and my rotors checked, I expected to have to come back and make an appointment for the rotors to be checked but Ron Chwalek and Tony Araujo were more than happy to address both of the issues with in a very short visit. Can't ask for more professional and polite service!!! I highly recommend New Country!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Sortes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results