Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

New Country Motor Cars

4.9

178 Lifetime Reviews

1 Weston Street, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Call (888) 268-9046

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of New Country Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Special Thank You to Ron Chwalek!"

- JLM

I headed out on a trip to Buffalo on Wednesday (12/4) in my E350 and noticed the pressure in my tires was very low. Stopped by New Country Motor Cars to have things checked out. Ron Chwalek greeted me, examined my tires and found no damage. Ron adjusted the pressure to the proper settings and also topped off my windshield washer fluid. My drive to Buffalo went smoothly. I greatly appreciate Ron's assistance. Great service like this is the reason I buy my cars from and have them serviced at New Country. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
December 04, 2019

"Ron Chwalek took great care of me as always"

- alan_weber

I arrived at the Service Express area to have my tires inflated properly as I had new tires installed at Town Fair and the pressure wasn't correct. Ron Chwalek immediately took care of me and adjusted the pressure and reset the computer. He also offered to top up my windshield washer fluid given that it was snowing that day. As usual, Ron did everything with a smile on his face and made me feel very comfortable. I was in and out in 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
December 04, 2019

"Best service by far!!"

- seanfmcc

Excellent service as usual with Ron Chwalek! Front right low beam bulb out. Ron mentioned might be tough to change. Immediately got assistance from Tony Araujo. Tony changed bulb that was in a tight spot. Great job Ron and Tony! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek, Tony Araujo
November 27, 2019

"Friendly and thorough service from Ron"

- JEK

Tire pressure light came on. Drove in and Ron Chwalek went to work immediately. He also helped me remove some dead leaves stuck under the hood and checked the tread on my tires. He always explains things in a pleasant way. The guy is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
November 23, 2019

"Ron C is attentive/always helpful...with a great attitude"

- cweeddoc

Given an upcoming long out of state business trip with uncertain weather, my always helpful service adviser Brenda Sostre set me up on short notice for a quick visit with Ron Chwalek to address a failed rear brake light and tire pressure issues. I was in and out in under 15 minutes as Ron addressed (with an engaging attitude) everything, even topping off my thirsty windshield fluid tank. Great service, great vehicles, even better people. Thanks! Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Sostre, Ron Chwalek
November 09, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Naads

Thanks to Ron Chwalek at the Express service station, got my tires air pressure checked and batteries for my key, didn't need to get out the car. Thanks for an excellent speedy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
October 30, 2019

"RON CHWALEK"

- Benziney

Terrific! I have to periodically get air in the tires, usually in the spring and winter. Ron is always upbeat and willing to quickly and efficiently take care of the matter. He also tops off the wiper fluid without being asked. Great employee who clearly understands customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
October 22, 2019

"quick pleasant and on my way"

- Dianna

Just wanted to let you know that your employee Ron Chwalek is your super star! He makes it great to have your car serviced, he is knowledgeable and pleasant he checked my tires topped off my windshield wiper fluid and even took all the leaves out from under my hood. WOW need I say more!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron,Chwalek
October 10, 2019

"Chris barbersek took excellent care of my car problems in..."

- Jorge leon

Chris barbersek took excellent care of my car problems in a very humble and professional manner. I will share with my co-workers and friends how he treated me with respect and kept me up to date by calling me back on a timely fashion. New country Mercedes needs to recognize this gentlemen’s professionalisms. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris barbersek
October 07, 2019

"Ron Chwalek"

- YDavila

I went in for air in my tires and left with lots of useful information about my tires and my service needs. Ron was helpful, attentive and very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Chwalek
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results