About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

New Country Toyota of Westport

4.9

361 Lifetime Reviews

777 Post Road East, Westport, Connecticut 06880
Call (866) 561-7159

361 Reviews of New Country Toyota of Westport

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"The BEST!!"

- Mjv727

Nick Roberts is one of the finest and best at New Country!!! Never any pressure always so pleasant and smiling! We have referred so many friends and family here.. we would never go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Carrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"10000 check"

- drummermom

Willie was great! Personable and kind, the service was quicker than I suspected. Waiting room was quiet and an easy place to relax. Easy decision to return next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie
September 07, 2018

"What a relief!"

- dryoung

The personal care I received at New Country made an otherwise horrible experience ( having a car die on me hours from home in excruciating heat!) into an actually pleasant experience, as now I have a new reliable car, and the confidence that comes of knowing that Jeff and Nick will make sure I am taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Carrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Above expectations"

- Kericcam

Paulo was very helpful in my search for a vehicle. He was willing to bring the vehicle to my home to accommodate our schedules. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Vilca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Toyota Household"

- willyshine

In this day & age we are all very busy in the hustle & bustle with work & family etc. I just leased a 2018 Toyota Highlander from New Country Toyota of Westport Conn. & the start to finish experience was beyond incredible. The convenient, seem less & efficient above and beyond things they do to make it as easy as possible is beyond EPIC!! Happy Wife, gorgeous new ride Epic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Carrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Perfect in EVERYWAY!"

- Brooklyn Barry

I am a New Car Sales Manager of another brand in another state. My son who lives in Pennsylvania had interest in a Toyota Tacoma 4X4 TRD Sport. We searched for this particular Certified Used vehicle with low miles, in a particular color, which may I say seems to be a difficult truck to find. I contacted Jeff Carrington, as this truck was on the New Country Toyota of Westport, CT Web site. Being "in the business" I know what it takes to have COMPLETELY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS. From the moment I spoke to Jeff on the phone and arranged for my son to meet with him I was very comfortable. In the 4 hours that it took for my son to reach the dealership, Jeff had the truck ready to go. Upon arrival my son test drove the exact truck that he was looking for. Three hours later my son's lease return was dropped off at another new car dealer with Jeff's assistance. At 9;30 that same night I took a ride in my son's Beautiful Certified New Country Toyota of Westport Tacoma. My son had smiles from ear to ear. There are no words that can show our gratitude. This is what a car buying experience should be. Kudos to Jeff, Kaitlyn Creegan and his staff for making my son and myself COMPLETELY SATISFIED. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Carrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kaitlyn Creegan
August 09, 2018

" Nick Roberts"

- Jonatan

The sale men Nick was really nice person splain everything clear how everything work in the car and we could as for more, even after we buy the car he keep in contact and help out to the end. Thank You Very Much Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Amazing service"

- JaneL

My salesman Nick Roberts was wonderful and he made everything very easy. He explained all the new features on my new car. He made buying a new car enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Carrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Jeff and Nick are the best!"

- Debbi in Easton

Everyone was so positive and professional, from start to finish. They made the car buying experience really positive, and seemed to share our excitement. Nick was absolutely great, making sure I knew every detail of my new Rav 4. I have already posted a recommendation on my Facebook page. We have been customers for a long time, and will continue to be. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Carrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Enjoy working with Nick Roberts"

- Meg12

Working with Nick Roberts (and Jeff Carrington for the last three leases) was a pleasure. Nick is very professional and courteous and takes time to patiently point out the features of the car. When he says you can call if you need more help, you know you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results