Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

New Country Toyota of Westport

4.9

413 Lifetime Reviews

777 Post Road East, Westport, Connecticut 06880
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 413 reviews

January 13, 2020

"Great service and Great communication. The work is always..."

- Teds

Great service and Great communication. The work is always top notch and the cost is very competitive. They do their work in a professional manner. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Willie is the best
December 17, 2019

"New Country of Westport always has good service and this..."

- Djnpit

New Country of Westport always has good service and this is what I experienced this past Saturday. I will likely return to have service/ repaired performed on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
November 30, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Ed R.

I would like to thank the efforts of Mr. Jeff Carrington, Nick Roberts, and Chris Roberto for their recent help in the purchase of a new 2020 Corolla for my Mother-in-Law. These gentlemen went above and beyond anyone would expect from a New Car Dealership. My Mother-in-Law who lives in New Jersey was involved in a motor vehicle accident resulting in the complete loss of her vehicle, one week before Thanksgiving. I made one phone call to Jeff Carrington about the situation, and from there the ball was rolling. Mr. Carrington showed compassion for my family member asking if she was ok after the accident. He stated to me that he would take care of all of the important paperwork and the Dealership would deliver the new vehicle to her home. Within one week of her accident, a brand new 2020 Toyota Corolla was delivered to her house, two days before a major holiday. Nick Roberts took the time to explain everything about the car to her and answered all of her questions. He was truly professional, and very personable. She is over the moon about her new car purchased from a family oriented car dealership which will always receive my glowing recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 19, 2019

"The reason for my visit with the New Country of Westport..."

- Tammy Y. Grimes-McPherson

The reason for my visit with the New Country of Westport was for my first Toyota Care routine maintenance. The express service staff member Theresa greeted me with a smile. She patiently explained to me all of what my service today would include.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa in the Service Department
October 28, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Toyota 2019c

Excellent service on my 2019 Prius C. Service was timely performed; and necessary parts were ordered quickly and very quickly installed. Staff is very friendly and outgoing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure, by name, which employees helped me.
October 18, 2019

"Replace faulty tire"

- Donnie

The service rep, service manager and general manager assessed the problem and provided an effective solution. All 3 were involved to evaluate and to resolve the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 05, 2019

"Very knowledgeable and respectful people did what they..."

- Czar2628

Very knowledgeable and respectful people did what they said they were going to do on time Fair pricing They also walking through a whole process We are a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Wonderful Car Lease Experience | Highest Recommendation "

- jdewitt444

I really enjoyed working with Al on the lease of a new Tacoma. There are so many options when looking at cars these days, and these are large financial decisions. Al was trustworthy, kind and didn't pressure the deal in any way possible--making this experience a great one. While Al was running around working on details and working with other clients, sales manager Donny Ahmadpour sat down with me and answered questions, and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Finally, Chris Roberto handled the final paperwork and made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend working with the Westport Toyota team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience with Burton"

- 4hudson

I had no intention of purchasing the first truck I looked at, but thanks to Burton's knowledgeability, professionalism, commitment, and enthusiasm (and after-sale followup), that's exactly what I did. And I couldn't be happier. I hate the whole car buying experience and I tend to distrust salespeople, but Burton truly turned that around for me. He is a real person—open and honest and relatable—and this genuineness serves him well with people like me who have a difficult time with anyone who even remotely resembles the stereotypical used car salesperson. It took over and hour to get from my office to the dealership, but it was well worth the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"excellent service"

- SEC

The staff was helpful and gave us excellent service Nick was very helpful in showing me all the bells and whistles on our car. we will recommend New Country Toyota to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results