Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Newins Bay Shore Ford

Bay Shore, NY

4.5
985 Reviews
Newins Bay Shore Ford is Long Island's oldest dealership - serving our customers for over EIGHTY years! As a family owned and operated dealer, we strive to provide a comfortable car buying experience. No fees, no pressure, and no games. Stop in and say hello! Located at 219 West Main Street, Bay Shore NY. West of Fifth avenue.

219 W Main St

Bay Shore, NY

11706

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 985 reviews

January 14, 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Newins in Bayshore. We just bought a brand new Mustang Mach E and it is the coolest crossover ever! We were helped by Paul Su who I highly recommend! He was ab More

by Francescasmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Su
Jan 18, 2022 -

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. Enjoy your new mach E Bryan sales mgr

January 07, 2022

Best purchase experience ever, Mathew Brooks was a great sales person. Hope to deal with again More

by joe@kellerpaint.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review. Enjoy your new ford!! Bryan sales mgr

January 06, 2022

They were very helpful and clear...it was a smooth and seamless experience to purchase my truck. More

by peuge33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

THANK YOU for the positive review ..Enjoy your new truck Bryan sales mgr

January 06, 2022

Helped my son make is first new car purchase. 2021 Ranger. Our salesman Dan was a great help. Great communication by everyone at Newins. Fair and easy to work with. No comparison compared to some of t More

by perronemichael23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

Thank you for the positive response. Enjoy your new ranger Bryan sales mgr

January 05, 2022

Newins Ford is a Wonderful dealership. The salesman was phenomenal and I love my new Bronco Sport!! I have purchased vehicles from Newins for over 15 years. They never disappoint☺Phil Calabretta is the man More

by mamahto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2021

Brain was great on delivering my truck. the truck was everting I wanted, great dealership to work with. More

by anthony@caldaraandsons.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan Blanco
Dec 23, 2021 -

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

Thank you Anthony. Enjoy your new truck as well as the holidays.... Best of luck in 2022 Bryan

December 23, 2021

The sales manger was really nice and helpful and handled my problem very professional because of him it went well More

by anb88
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2021 -

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review. Enjoy your holidays and stay safe Bryan sales mgr

December 21, 2021

Fair and to the point. No pressure salesman. I would recommend a friend. Love my new ranger More

by gdell15
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2021 -

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review. Enjoy your new ford as well as the holidays Bryan sales mgr

December 21, 2021

Great working with them, nice people, transparent transaction, good communication, thanks very much for the car ! More

by mason.bai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2021 -

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review. Enjoy your holidays along with your new ford Bryan sales mgr

December 21, 2021

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Newins. I like to support local businesses - and Newins is as "Local" as "Local" gets. The team is amazing. They make the buying experience painl More

by MaryR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2021 -

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review. Enjoy your new explorer!!!! Bryan sales mgr

1
...
1 - 10 of 985 results