Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc

Inverness, FL

4.9
500 Reviews
About Nick Nicholas Ford We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff. Inverness Community Involvement We are proud to be a part of the Inverness community and you will often see hosting or participating in local events such as Heroes Appreciation Day, the Mustang Club Car show, raising money for Harry's Kids, and so much more! Be sure to stop by our dealership or check out our Facebook page to learn about any upcoming events we are participating in. We look forward to serving you at Nick Nicholas Ford in Inverness, FL

2901 FL-44

Inverness, FL

34453

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 500 reviews

July 22, 2021

"We have been buying cars from Anna at Nick Nicholas Ford..."

- Ramueller

We have been buying cars from Anna at Nick Nicholas Ford since 2012. We feel like we are part of the Nick Nicholas Ford family. We leased a 2021 Edge and know we will be pleased as we were leasing our 2018 Edge . We love the Ford Edge. Anna is friendly, helpful and really cares about her customers and works hard for her customers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"My wife and I have purchased four cars from Nick..."

- tomandmaryannebell

My wife and I have purchased four cars from Nick Nicholas. The past three have been purchased with the assistance of Ms. Kim Williams who is the finest salesperson we've ever dealt with. Kim took us from the initial viewing to the closure of the sale and has always been pleasant, professional and most of all patient. Mr. Dave Clark took us through the complex financing portion, and we never felt rushed. Dave took the time to explain what we were signing and answered all our questions in a pleasant and understanding way. As to Nick Nicholas Ford's service department, I don't have sufficient words to explain how they've always gone the extra mile to see that our vehicles were cared for. Again, no question is too small or trivial that it isn't answered with a knowledgeable and/or professional manner. Nick Nicholas Ford! You're the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Clark, five stars!!!
Jul 22, 2021 -

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer of Nick Nicholas! We are so glad to hear that Kim has always been so helpful to you and your wife when you are in the dealership. We will let Kim and Dave know to keep up the great work. Thank you for the very kind words and we look forward to your next visit. Please, let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

July 18, 2021

"Yes service by far is one of the best service department..."

- Jamesdenikos

Yes service by far is one of the best service department we have never dealt with we just moved from Spring Hill to Inverness we bought all our cars at flammer Ford decided to start buying our cars here we walked in your dealership and Joey met us at the door and we have bought two cars within a year through Joey him and your service department out of 10 they deserve a 20 thank you Nick Nicholas Ford Maxine Smith and Jimmy D

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : And service department
Jul 20, 2021 -

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your great buying experience with Joey and the Nick Nicholas Ford team, Maxine and Jimmy! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. We’re glad Joey could provide an enjoyable experience for you. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Thanks again for choosing us! Have a great day.

July 18, 2021

"Eli and the dealership made buying a car easy, stressed..."

- Matt.Hoolehan

Eli and the dealership made buying a car easy, stressed and rewarding. We're happy with the car, the price, but most of all, the experience of working with Nick Nicholas Ford. We've already started the process of getting our next car from them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thanks, Matt! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us went so well! We strive to give our customers the best service every time they visit and your feedback helps us to do just this. Thanks again for sharing and continuing to choose us for all of your car needs. We truly appreciate your business. Take care!

July 16, 2021

"The sales people aspeicially Anna Simms witch I've dealt..."

- pblackowski

The sales people aspeicially Anna Simms witch I've dealt with for some 25 years have been really good to me and my family and also the service department are very nice people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Nick Nicholas Ford for all of your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Ana will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future. We hope you're enjoying that new car!

July 14, 2021

"The best Ford Dealership around. Family owned. They care..."

- nole52

The best Ford Dealership around. Family owned. They care about you! Service department has been great for the last 40 years that I have used them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

This is what we like to hear! Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business and we hope the team can work with you again soon!

July 10, 2021

"Love Ms Anna and hometown Nick Nicholas Ford, our family..."

- Miboulerice

Love Ms Anna and hometown Nick Nicholas Ford, our family doesn’t shop anywhere else! We will continue to support the best dealership around. Accommodating, friendly and they strive for satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great feedback! We always appreciate your support, and Ana and the rest of the team look forward to working with you for years to come!

July 08, 2021

"Enjoy dealing with Gary-This is our 4th Nick..."

- Marineruss39

Enjoy dealing with Gary-This is our 4th Nick Nicholas vehicle in 6 years. My 2019 f150 Limited is a great truck from a great dealer and I will enjoy my Ford Edge also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with Gary and we're happy to hear you like the F-150 as well as the Edge! We appreciate your continued loyalty to us and we hope you visit again soon!

Jul 12, 2021 -

Marineruss39 responded

Gary you are too good as a salesman and I'm not coming back for awhile because I'm financially devastated!

July 07, 2021

"Very nice people here. No high pressure. No games. Gary..."

- Bruce B

Very nice people here. No high pressure. No games. Gary and Shane were amazing. Very fair. I purchased this car long distance, Everything was just as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane
Jul 12, 2021 -

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the positive review, Bruce! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed a great no-hassle sales experience with Gary and Shane! We greatly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!

July 06, 2021

"We had a pleasant experience buying from Nick Nicholas..."

- dlm7085

We had a pleasant experience buying from Nick Nicholas Ford. We dealt with Vickie Hill who was professional and friendly. We would definitely buy again from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We are so glad that Vicki took such great care of you, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results