About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nick Nicholas Ford Inc

5.0

48 Lifetime Reviews

2901 FL-44, Inverness, Florida 34453
Call (352) 726-1231

49 Reviews of Nick Nicholas Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Excellence "

- shaskastar

Thank you to all the staff at NNF. Great experience getting our new Escape! This dealership brings excellence to Central Florida! Highly recommended to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Velez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"very pleasant"

- adimino62

Pleasant experience. All personnel very helpful and friendly. negotiations for price straight forward and quick. Delivery of vehicle was quick and completed in one day. Operation of vehicle with all its electronics was clear and complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Dasch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Barnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Great experience no pressure"

- Deppy2716

Kim Williams is always helpful in finding what I am looking for and always considers other options for me. This purchase was for my son and he is very happy with the car! it is a recertified vehicle and he has road side assistance just in case of emergency. It's very important cause it's his first car. Thank you Kim for making a memory he'll never forget:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"I love my new f150"

- Roy t

Would like to say how much I enjoyed my buying experience. My sales person Kim Williams is fantastic and made the purchase very easy.😃😃😃 Fantastic company and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- JB123

We absolutely love this dealership. We have bought a Ford Edge (my favorite) then needed a third row so we upgraded to an Explorer. Our sales representative Kim Williams was great. She has over 25 years experience and was very helpful. We would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Love my new Flex!"

- DebbieQ

Michelle and all the other guys at Nick Nicholas were super nice. Michelle answered questions and led me to new ideas on the internet even before I came in. She is an excellent sales person. Very helpful but not pushy 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Kim W. Is amazing!"

- AB

I have never experienced such a knowledgeable and professional sales person In the past. Kim works hard for her customers and is very responsive. I would highly recommend her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Customer oriented dealers!"

- Tobias

I have been very impressed with the courtesy and personal touches extended to me by Rex and Dave. They were professional but also felt like personal friends! Also, very honest about what would best for me! Will recommend this dealer to everyone I know!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Adair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Clark, david
November 07, 2018

"Purchase"

- Smokin mick

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and the facility was clean and comfortable the salesman was very friendly and informative about all the cars I asked about. I especially like that he didn't treat me like a ' little woman'! so appreciative for that!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Adair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Clark, Finacial
November 07, 2018

"Most enjoyable auto experience!"

- dwood.infinityenergy

Michelle Russo was awesome! The price we were quoted was so good my wife and I drove a hour and a half to purchase our truck from Michelle. When we arrived it was a small dealership and everyone was so friendly. From the time we arrived to the time we left was a little over a hour ( the fastest and the smoothest auto transaction we have ever had. I would highly recommend this dealership and our awesome sales person Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results