Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Nissan of Boerne

Boerne, TX

4.5
169 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
This is a new experience for all us, and we are all learning new ways to live, work, and shop. Nissan of Boerne wants to assure you that we are taking all the necessary steps to remain compliant with the ordinances implemented by the City, County and State officials. If our customers choose to visit us, we have taken the additional measures to provide a clean and safe environment — the safety and well-being of our customers, and our employees, are our primary concern. If you do not feel completely comfortable stepping into our dealership right now, it is completely understandable. We are making it easy and simple to initiate the car buying process from the comfort of your home — then we'll complete the experience by delivering the vehicle to you! How you want to buy or service your vehicle, is your choice. We want you to know that the Nissan of Boerne team, and their families, are in this together with you. And together we are strong! Largest Nissan dealership in South Texas, with a greater selection of new Nissan vehicles offering the lowest prices on Rogue, Altima, Titan, Sentra, Murano, Pathfinder, Kicks, Leaf, Aramada, Versa and Frontier. Over 700 New and Used cars, trucks, CUVs & SUVs. Call (210) 223-6700. Nissan of Boerne is a three-time winner of the Nissan Excellence Award -- 2016, 2017 and 2018! Learn more about our dealership at www.nissanboerne.com. Nissan auto repair and maintenance with 37 service bays. No wait time. Complimentary car wash. Express oil change lane. 10 Minutes Away from Fiesta Texas & The Rim. Short drive out IH10 West, Exit 543. Turn left under the bridge to San Antonio's newest Nissan Dealer, serving Boerne, TX, San Antonio, TX, Bandera, Stone Oak, and Timberwood. Better Selection. Better Price.

31805 Interstate 10 W

Boerne, TX

78006

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 169 reviews

June 25, 2020

"Had a great experience at Nissan of Boerne. Very..."

- Jane_stewart24

Had a great experience at Nissan of Boerne. Very friendly staff. Salesman Terry was very helpful Very covid friendly too !! Overall very pleased with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Ross
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

Thank you Jane! Not sure how we missed this review, it's such an amazing compliment to Terry and Nissan of Boerne. We appreciate you! Take care! Stay safe!

May 05, 2020

"Marco was great finding the car I been wanting for so..."

- sandrabanegas

Marco was great finding the car I been wanting for so long,talk about great customer service,this guy got all the answers,and very friendly,I recommend him to a friend, and he found the truck ,he was looking for, keep up the good work buddy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marco degouarte
May 06, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

Thank you Sandra! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Stay safe!

April 15, 2020

"Jacob Flores did a great job of helping me find the car..."

- Chuck

Jacob Flores did a great job of helping me find the car that fit my needs and was exactly where I needed to be in my budget. I would highly reccomend him to anyone shopping for a Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Flores
Apr 21, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

Chuck, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you and stay safe!

March 24, 2020

"So I went with my sister on a very rainy day to look for..."

- Alaynacastro

So I went with my sister on a very rainy day to look for a new car and Alex Pena was the first person we met, he was absolutely great! He was very welcoming from the moment we arrived. This was not the car first dealership we had visited that day but because of Alex it was the best and the last . He was so helpful and understanding to my sisters needs immediately. Alex made both myself and my sister feel valued and it was the best experience I have ever had, I will be back to buy my car with Alex, if it not had been for him I’m sure it would felt like all the rest of the dealerships we had visited. Alex Pena really made Nissan of Boerne our favorite place and we will spread the word to all our family and friends to come see him there. Hands down he’s the best !! Definitely made our time great and helped my sister find the car she loved! Thank you Alex for the fabulous experience!!! 10+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pena
Apr 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

Alayna, we can use some positive words and appreciation these days! Thank you! Thank you! Stay safe!

March 20, 2020

"Nissan of Boerne is a very friendly dealership, and..."

- Lasmoss@sbcglobal.net

Nissan of Boerne is a very friendly dealership, and really wanted to satisfy me and get my business. Jacob Flores, The salesman was a very helpful and friendly young man. A bonus that he is a vet. Roland the sales manager worked hard to earn my business. David in finance, very pleasant, and we all know, finance can ruin the whole deal. The entire dealership was pleasant and comfortable, looking forward to doing my maintenance there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Flores - 5 Stars
Apr 10, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

Lasmoss, thank you for the wonderful review of Jacob, David, Roland and Nissan of Boerne. WE certainly look forward to having you visit us for all you service needs. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if your have any questions or require any assistance.

March 20, 2020

"What a wonderful experience working with the whole crew..."

- vfp83010

What a wonderful experience working with the whole crew at Bourne Nissan! Especially to Michal Mains my sales person. He went above and beyond to make the buying experience a Joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mains
Apr 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

VFP83010, we can definitely use your kind words right now! Thank you! Stay safe!

Apr 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

Nissan of Boerne is a very friendly dealers

March 15, 2020

"My experience at Nissan Boerne was tremendous, Alex P was..."

- Frank

My experience at Nissan Boerne was tremendous, Alex P was a huge help and I look forward to seeing him again when I buy my son a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pena
Mar 17, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

Frank, let's keep it all in the family! Thank you for a lot of things: your great review, your kind words about Alex and your confidence in us to sell your son a car! Stay safe!

March 05, 2020

"Jacob clay did a great job at showing me all the vehicles..."

- Krystalbody

Jacob clay did a great job at showing me all the vehicles I was interested in and showing me the features of the car. Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olga Bernal Owens
5.0
Mar 10, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

Krystal, we appreciate you as our customer! Thank you for the great review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 29, 2020

"I would highly recommend Nissan of Boerne. Jacob was..."

- ddtapp

I would highly recommend Nissan of Boerne. Jacob was knowledgeable and worked with the sales manager to get the best price for us. We were very happy with our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Mar 10, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

Thank you DD! We appreciate that you made the time to compliment and recommend Jacob and the team! Enjoy Spring!

February 20, 2020

"Alex was awesome! Unfortunately we didn’t buy but he..."

- Sarah Aufrance

Alex was awesome! Unfortunately we didn’t buy but he still made us feel like we were more than just customers. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Feb 29, 2020 -

Nissan of Boerne responded

Wow! You didn't end up buying, but you share this really great review. Thank you Sarah!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results