Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Jefferson City

Jefferson City, MO

4.7
1,364 Reviews

3219 Missouri Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,364 reviews

October 23, 2021

"Sybil and her team made buying a car from out of state a..."

- points1928

Sybil and her team made buying a car from out of state a easy and painless transaction. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this store to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sybil Distler
5.0
Keith Reiss
5.0
May 16, 2021

"I LOVED my experience here! Nissan of Jefferson City..."

- bethf'ndutton

I LOVED my experience here! Nissan of Jefferson City saved the day. I had been to two other dealerships the same day and was in a terrible mood by 2:00 pm. Kevin and Keith came to the rescue and got me in a 2021 Rogue! From test drive to leaving the dealership, my total time spent there was an hour and a half! Quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Reiss
5.0
Cody Hodge
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Warren
December 04, 2020

"Great service, didn't communicate that their was only one..."

- bwchism@gmail.com

Great service, didn't communicate that their was only one key fob until the end of the deal, and then informed me they cost around $300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Olsen
5.0
November 14, 2020

"They continue to have great service when I bring my truck..."

- Michael Payne

They continue to have great service when I bring my truck in so I will continue to patronize this location. Jason was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 14, 2020

"Service staff keep my car running in exceptional shape...."

- MAURINEH13

Service staff keep my car running in exceptional shape. The reminders regarding routine maintenance are greatly appreciated. Lounge area is appreciated while awaiting completion of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
5.0
Other Employees : Jason
November 13, 2020

"Very courteous and professional and helpful staff in..."

- k.dusheke

Very courteous and professional and helpful staff in helping me with the issue I was having with my vehicle. They thoroughly checked everything out to locate the problem

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I know now why my..."

- Tlkempeker

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I know now why my daughter recommended shopping there. They listened to what we were looking for and scanned the inventory for everything matching the criteria. Very nice experience. Thanks for all your help. I am very happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Reiss
November 12, 2020

"They did a great job. There was no waiting. The service..."

- MHERRN

They did a great job. There was no waiting. The service department went out of their way to work my schedule to get me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
5.0
November 11, 2020

"Everyone was super nice and informative! Emily was so..."

- tcraig6407

Everyone was super nice and informative! Emily was so helpful as I arrived early for my appointment and Laila was still with her previous customer. Emily and Laila made sure I knew how to work everything on the car before my test drive. I really appreciate them showing me all the new technology on the car as it was completely different from my old car. I can't say enough how much I appreciate everything the staff did to help me with my purchase!! Best car buying experience I have ever had in my 40 years of buying cars!! I will recommend the Jefferson City Nissan to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Reiss
5.0
Emily Olsen
5.0
Kylie Bohannan
5.0
Other Employees : Laila (my sales representative) 5 STARS
November 11, 2020

"Painless process! Everyone is straight to the point and..."

- Courtneynoblett

Painless process! Everyone is straight to the point and lay all your options out. I have purchased 2 cars from Jeff city Nissan and will continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Casada
5.0
Keith Reiss
5.0
Cody Hodge
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,364 results