Back

Nissan of Jefferson City

Jefferson City, MO

not yet
rated
1,365 Reviews

3219 Missouri Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,365 reviews

October 19, 2022

This is my third attempt at making a service appointment. Nobody will answer the phone, nor will they call you back. I even asked a sales person to take a message to the service dept. Then I went on line. No More

by 1100schaf
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure low level service tech
Oct 20, 2022 -

1100schaf responded

The Service manager did apologize and gave me his personal phone number.

October 23, 2021

Sybil and her team made buying a car from out of state a easy and painless transaction. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this store to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by points1928
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sybil Distler, Keith Reiss
May 16, 2021

I LOVED my experience here! Nissan of Jefferson City saved the day. I had been to two other dealerships the same day and was in a terrible mood by 2:00 pm. Kevin and Keith came to the rescue and got me More

by bethf'ndutton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Warren, Keith Reiss, Cody Hodge
December 04, 2020

Great service, didn't communicate that their was only one key fob until the end of the deal, and then informed me they cost around $300. More

by bwchism@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Olsen
November 14, 2020

Service staff keep my car running in exceptional shape. The reminders regarding routine maintenance are greatly appreciated. Lounge area is appreciated while awaiting completion of service More

by MAURINEH13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Brian Schneider
November 14, 2020

They continue to have great service when I bring my truck in so I will continue to patronize this location. Jason was excellent to work with. More

by Michael Payne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 13, 2020

Very courteous and professional and helpful staff in helping me with the issue I was having with my vehicle. They thoroughly checked everything out to locate the problem More

by k.dusheke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
November 12, 2020

They did a great job. There was no waiting. The service department went out of their way to work my schedule to get me in. More

by MHERRN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
November 12, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I know now why my daughter recommended shopping there. They listened to what we were looking for and scanned the inventory for everything matching the criteria. Very n More

by Tlkempeker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Reiss
November 11, 2020

Went in to purchase a new Nissan rouge. Everyone was so nice and helpful in getting me the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend to others. More

by haas6840
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Christian, Jason Smoot, Keith Reiss, Cody Hodge
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,365 results